We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Hotel Aradhana

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Management photos
Hotel Aradhana
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

72 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 72: English reviews
Ahmedabad, India
Level Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

one of the budget hotel which is situated in outskirts of Mount Abu. It would be advisable if you have own vehicle then this would be a good choice. main market as well as nakki lake distance is 2 km. Room was of basic facilities and staff is very good. food is also value for money. their breakfast is really... More 

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Viralbshah
Ahmedabad, India
1 review
Reviewed 1 week ago

I staye in hotel Aradhana and I feel very bad experience. We come hotel early morning at 5:45 am but manager doesn't give a room. He said in hotel that time room is not available but that time deluxe room available I said you take extra charge on this room I paid it. But manager doesn't agree to give a... More 

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank khamma_v_dabhi103
MarketMyHotel, Public Relations Manager at Hotel Aradhana, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for taking out your valuable time to write a review. This is to inform you that our check in time is 10.00 am and you had arrive at 5.45 am and at that time the room which you have booked was not vacant, We can't ask other guests to vacant the room before their check out time.... More 

1 review
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I stayed in hotel aradhana before some 15days. I enjoyed the trip the room was good and and well furnished, the staff was helping and cooperative. I enjoyed the location, It was peaceful, the morning was good and i really enjoyed everything.

Helpful?
Thank Mukesh P
MarketMyHotel, Public Relations Manager at Hotel Aradhana, responded to this review

Dear Mukesh Sir, Thanks for your very warm and glowing feedback. It's been a joy serving you. Your generous encouragement is much appreciated by our team. We would love to be of service to you again. More 

Level Contributor
33 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed here for one night and found the place good...The staff was very cordial and very helpful...The breakfast menu had many options and also was very good...There was good wifi conne tivity as well..

Helpful?
Thank Swapnil B
MarketMyHotel, Public Relations Manager at Hotel Aradhana, responded to this review

Dear Swapnil Sir, Thanks for staying with us and writing a wonderful review. We are glad you felt well looked after and found your stay enjoyable. Your comments are highly motivating. We would love to be of service to you again. More 

1 review
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Hotel is very good...very neat and clean rooms...all hotel employees are very coperative and of good behaviour... Very nice and beautiful place to draft in mount abu...i appreciate their services Thanks for every thing

Helpful?
Thank Abhishek S
MarketMyHotel, Public Relations Manager at Hotel Aradhana, responded to this review

Dear Abhishek Sir, Team at Hotel Aradhana by Ashoka are pleased to read your feedback. Good to know that you spent quality time at our place and had a good vacation. We look forward to your stay with us again. More 

ahmedabad
1 review
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Great coopration from staff, Good food, nice tarrace restaurant.. Very clean and nice greenary... Super deluxe a/c room with balcony nice sun rise view... Good hotel for group and also pets friendly...

Helpful?
Thank mehul s
MarketMyHotel, Public Relations Manager at Hotel Aradhana, responded to this review

Dear Mehul Sir, Many thanks for appreciating our services, It will certainly puts a smile on the face of our team. We are sure that your review will also help other travellers to make an informed decision. More 

Bengaluru, India
Level Contributor
30 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 October 2016

The rooms are very dirty.Bed spread were not clean at all.After multiple followups those were changed.Washroom shower and tap was not working.Absolutely pure veg restaurant.Wi-fi doesnot work from rooms

Helpful?
Thank Indranil_14
MarketMyHotel, Public Relations Manager at Hotel Aradhana, responded to this review

Dear Indranil Sir, Thank you for your valuable feedback. Your feedback will help us to improve our services. we would assure you that this kind of issues would not be repeated in future. More 

Level Contributor
22 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 October 2016 via mobile

This was my second stay in Aradhana. This time we had booked 4 rooms for 12 friends. There was a problem of hot water due to some repairing work but they arranged somehow. Overall good stay. Enjoyed. Recommended for best location.

Helpful?
Thank Dhaval S
MarketMyHotel, Public Relations Manager at Hotel Aradhana, responded to this review

Dear Dhaval Sir, We sincerely thank you for sharing your valuable feedback and happy to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us at Hotel Aradhana by Ashoka. We look forward to your stay with us again. More 

Ahmedabad, India
Level Contributor
21 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 October 2016

This Hotel is on the outskirts of Mount Abu. It is surrounded by Hills & Jungle. Rooms are Nice. We booked directly through Hotel's own website.They made arrangements for our pick up from Abu Road Station (Nearest Rail Head) & after sight seeing We were dropped at the Hotel. We woke up in the morning to chirping of birds &... More 

Helpful?
Thank Basant62
MarketMyHotel, Public Relations Manager at Hotel Aradhana, responded to this review

Dear Basant Sir, Thank you for such a detailed feedback about your experience of staying with us. We are sure that your review will also help other travelers to make an informed decision. We look forward to your stay with us again. More 

Jaipur, India
1 review
Reviewed 4 October 2016

nice hotel and staff also very nice. The facilities was really very good. Hotes is situated near Nakki lake and all visit points are near by this hotel. I must suggest you to please come and try this hotel.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Sumit S
MarketMyHotel, Public Relations Manager at Hotel Aradhana, responded to this review

Dear Sumit Sir, Thanks for your very warm and glowing feedback. Your rewarding remarks are sure to take us miles. We would love to be of service to you again. More 

50 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (42)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (17)
Viewed
Other (15)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (8)
Viewed
Other (8)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mount Abu hotels
1.4 km away
Hotel Silver Oak
Hotel Silver Oak
#1 of 36 in Mount Abu
696 reviews
0.7 km away
Hotel Karnavati
Hotel Karnavati
#4 of 36 in Mount Abu
198 reviews
0.9 km away
Hotel Hillock
Hotel Hillock
#2 of 36 in Mount Abu
596 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 km away
Hotel Hilltone
Hotel Hilltone
#5 of 36 in Mount Abu
329 reviews
0.3 km away
Hotel Maganji's
Hotel Maganji's
#12 of 36 in Mount Abu
141 reviews
1.0 km away
Hotel Mount Regency
Hotel Mount Regency
#13 of 36 in Mount Abu
92 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
Things to do
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Hotel Aradhana

Address: St. Marys Road, Mount Abu 307501, India
Region: India > Rajasthan > Mount Abu
Price Range: $41 - $150 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Aradhana 3*
Number of rooms: 15
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with HotelTravel.com, Agoda and Priceline so you can book your Hotel Aradhana reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Aradhana Mount Abu, Rajasthan
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hotel Aradhana staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Hotel Aradhana staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Room was quite small but it was nice and comfortable. ”
 of 5 bubbles 69sumits, 4 Oct 2016 | Read review
“family & deluxe room”
 of 5 bubbles rajendralalsot, 17 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Book super deluxe room.”
 of 5 bubbles TurboRanger, 1 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Rooms facing Sun rise has an lobby where you can enjoy the beauty of nature with cup of Tea/Coffee......”
 of 5 bubbles najmasaiyed2708, 14 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Must improve AC quality ”
 of 5 bubbles 864raviv, 3 May 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay