We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

juSTa On Necklace Road, Hyderabad

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Best prices for:1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
juSTa On Necklace Road, Hyderabad
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

343 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 338: English reviews
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Good To Stay.Near by Hussain Sagar A Good front view.Nice room and spacious with centralized A.C.Clean Bed Room And nice bog bathroom.Stay For 2 month with full comfort.Being on the necklace road helps to go around in the city.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Atul S
Mumbai
Reviewed 1 week ago

I stayed here for 4 nights. A decent place but little bit boring. The rooms are spacious with decent bedding and furniture. The breakfast offered is superb with lots of varieties and also daily changes in menu. Being on the necklace road helps to go around in the city. Recommendable place for stay.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank pgriitb
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Booked the hotel for my family travelling by themselves. Thanks to Front office staff, Mr. Amrit, who was very helpful and cooperative; giving directions to the auto-driver to accommodating the guests in time. The breakfast spread was impressive. A very pleasant experience.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Avinash9
juSTaHotelsandResort, General Manager at juSTa On Necklace Road, Hyderabad, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. Encouragement of guests like you pushes us do even better. We are delighted to know that you liked the service extended by our team members. We look forward to welcoming you back again at our hotels. It is our endeavor to ensure that every guest leaves as an ambassador of our hotel. We...

Berlin, Germany
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We got got a very nice room with seaview and fairly spacious. Good bed and nice big bathroom. On the day We got to India the Indian Gouvernment had devalued the 1000 and 500 rupiah-notes in order to fight blackmarket. No atm in all Hyderabad was working and the hotel-staff, especially Amrit, was very helpful and creative in order to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank moritz m
juSTaHotelsandResort, General Manager at juSTa On Necklace Road, Hyderabad, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We are extremely glad to have had the opportunity to serve you during your visit to India. It is indeed a pleasure to note that you liked our hotel, rooms, beds and service provided by our team. It gives immense pleasure to note that our motto to provide highest quality of service to every guest has been achieved....

Bengaluru, India
Reviewed 29 October 2016

I booked this hotel for my parents for two nights when they were on way to Srisailam hoping for a comfortable stay but was utterly disappointed. The rooms and hotel overall looks very old and has very poor upkeep. Bathroom taps were leaking, common areas are smelly. I wish they had taken some photos which I would have posted with...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank DwivediA
juSTaHotelsandResort, General Manager at juSTa On Necklace Road, Hyderabad, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking out your precious time to share your feedback. It is indeed important for us. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you have had to experience during your parents stay in our hotel. We have investigated on the areas of concern highlighted by you and noted down the feedback provided. Renovation...

Kolkata
Reviewed 26 October 2016 via mobile

Located just across a mostly sparsely used road (Necklace Road) from the Hussain Sagar Lake and away from the bustling main road this property is a small and peaceful one. Pretty easy to access(I used Google Maps to hone into it), and not very far from the busy main city. I'm not very sure of what else is around as...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Devjeet_Mullick
juSTaHotelsandResort, General Manager at juSTa On Necklace Road, Hyderabad, responded to this review

Dear Guest, It gives us immense pleasure to read such positive, kind and encouraging words about our hotel in Hyderabad. We are extremely glad to note that we were exceeding your expectation on all the aspects. We are glad that you liked our breakfast variety, rooms, location of our hotel and the service extended by our team members. jüSTa believes...

Reviewed 18 October 2016

I stayed at Justa on Necklace Road, Hyderabad from 13th to 16th October with my wife. A very pleasant and professional experience from the time I made my reservation till the time we checked out. Please find below my observations for your reference: 1) Reservation and booking reconfirmation done very promptly by Jagannath (who I understand has left the company)...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Ashutosh M
juSTaHotelsandResort, General Manager at juSTa On Necklace Road, Hyderabad, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We sincerely thank you for sparing time to write your experience in tripadvisor. It is indeed a pleasure to know that you found our hotel to be value for money and liked the service provided by our team. With regards to lighting, we have noted your feedback and assure you that the same will be taken up on...

Hyderabad, India
Reviewed 10 October 2016

I thought of do small birthday party at justa Hyderabad ( Jehan ) ,First we meet Mr Naveen Reddy banquet manager, We confirm 60 to 80 pax with rate of @ 400 nett per plate,he also confirm the same, He was given much time to discuss about our party details ,even on his busy schedule,but when my wife went to...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank rajukomara
juSTaHotelsandResort, Director of Sales at juSTa On Necklace Road, Hyderabad, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We truly thank you for sparing time to write your feedback in tripadvisor. Your feedback is important to us. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you have had to experience during your interactions with our staffs in our hotel. Please be assured, the lapse was purely unintentional. We have briefed the team & have been conducting...

Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Reviewed 1 October 2016

In a nutshell, The Human factor like staffs and their attitudes and service is perfect 10/10. From Security guy to reception to other staffs on floor are totally brilliant. You ask for it and you get it service. The building being bit old has got to be renovated / ugraded for sure. The location excellent being close to Marriot convention...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank hidocsiva
juSTaHotelsandResort, General Manager at juSTa On Necklace Road, Hyderabad, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Your appreciation is our greatest reward. We are truly honored to read your kind and encouraging review about the service our team provides to our guests. We sincerely appreciate your compliments. All of our staff members especially Amrit were delighted to note that their efforts were recognized and so well appreciated. It is our constant endeavor to provide...

Reviewed 26 September 2016 via mobile

Located by the side of Hudsain Sagar Lake.Nice room although a bit small.Breakfast is very good with lots of variety but will be better if some north indian dishes like puri/sabji added to it.Hotel staffs are very helpful and always ready to serve u.Approach road needs to be repaired.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Krishnendu C
juSTaHotelsandResort, General Manager at juSTa On Necklace Road, Hyderabad, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We are truly honored to be able to host you during your visit to Hyderabad. It is indeed a pleasure to note that you liked our hotel, its rooms, location, the quality of food served and the services our team offers. Your feedback with regards to Choices in breakfast has been noted and discussed with concerned personnel. Your...

103 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (87)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (13)
Viewed
Room/Suite (26)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Other (24)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (16)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Secunderabad
Hotel Taj Tristar
#2 of 29 in Secunderabad
169 reviews
The Purple Leaf Hotel
#4 of 29 in Secunderabad
131 reviews
Hotel Maya Deluxe
#5 of 29 in Secunderabad
96 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Gunfoundry
Royalton Hotel
Royalton Hotel
#28 of 303 in Hyderabad
477 reviews
United-21 Hyderabad
#7 of 29 in Secunderabad
101 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Breakfast
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
JuSTa Necklace Road is in Hyderabad epitomizes the spirit and soul of one of the most historically rich cities in India. Tradition filled and avant-garde, juSTa - The Residence in Hyderabad is yet another pearl in the city of pearls. For your accommodation in Hyderabad, you can choose to stay at any of the 40 thoughtfully and masterfully designed guest rooms. Set against the backdrop of the Hussain Sagar Lake, juSTa is a perfect getaway for business and leisure travellers alike. Location: This 40 room small luxury hotel, located strategically between the twin cities of Hyderabad and Secunderabad. juSTa - The Residence overlooks the Hussain Sagar Lake and is just 26 kilometres away from the airport. Building Features: The interiors have been fashioned by designer Deepika Govind who is known for her understated luxury & exquisite detailing. Venge and beach wood furniture with silk and Egyptian cotton. Handpicked original paintings and sculpture created young artists from around the country art have been used to create an intimate ambiance. Design Philosophy: It is a study of contradictions which exists among all of us - opaque and transparent, light and dark, interesting layering techniques - our effort has been to use materials and techniques that illustrate the concept of layering, textures, mystery, unveiling, etc. Black and almond sand colors with Italian marble table tops and light embroider and raw travitino, glass back sofas with contrasting layered cushion covers, steel and wood finished veneer has been used. Frosted glass, textured wood and layered fabrics are the materials used: all of which will enhance the natural, layered, crafted quality of the hotel. Technology and tradition weave together a hotel of two civilizations - the warp of the ancient and the weft of the modern. Services: juSTa - The Residence in Hyderabad also has a Board room, two conference areas and workstations to meet your business and meeting requirements. For your dining in Hyderabad, the hotel in Hyderabad has a multi-cuisine restaurant called 100 Degrees on the rooftop, which is partially al-fresco. Known for its sizzlers and steaks, 100 Degrees is a hot favourite with many. ... more   less 

Additional Information about juSTa On Necklace Road, Hyderabad

Address: S M Modi Complex 5 - 4 - 187/5 | Karbala Maidan, Necklace Road, Secunderabad 500003, India (Formerly Justa The Residence)
Region: India > Telangana > Secunderabad
Price Range: $48 - $83 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — juSTa On Necklace Road, Hyderabad 3.5*
Number of rooms: 40
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, Priceline, Travelocity, Odigeo and Hotels.com so you can book your juSTa On Necklace Road, Hyderabad reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from juSTa On Necklace Road, Hyderabad staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Room in left direction has good sunlight exposer.”
 of 5 bubbles , 6 Dec 2016 | Read review
“A good hotel for business trips..”
 of 5 bubbles pgriitb, 29 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Value for money but Need some renovation including the shower. ”
 of 5 bubbles hidocsiva, 30 Sep 2016 | Read review
“lake view is the best”
 of 5 bubbles rajvedula, 10 Sep 2016 | Read review
“try to get room 1001 or 1002”
 of 5 bubbles VinM_9, 1 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay