We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Traveller (5)
Dining (14)
Family and Play Areas (2)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent31%
  • Very good38%
  • Average15%
  • Poor5%
  • Terrible11%
Travellers talk about
“steak”(7 reviews)
“salad”(4 reviews)
“great food”(4 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
Room Service
Family Rooms
Bar/Lounge
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (51)
Filter reviews
51 results
Traveller rating
16
18
8
3
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
16
18
8
3
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssteaksaladgreat foodstaff were very friendlycoconut prawnssunshine coastpub mealoysters kilpatrickseafoodpork bellyreasonable pricemy friendlunchmealsmenusensationweekends
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 51 reviews
Reviewed 4 days ago

Enjoyed our lunch outing. Pub style meals but enjoyable and prices were reasonable. Nice ambiance and staff friendly and efficient. Parking available in close proximity and the place was clean and tidy.

Thank Traveller839
Response from BeerwahHotel, General Manager at Beerwah HotelResponded 3 days ago

Traveller 839, Thanks fro the review! Glad that you enjoyed your lunch outing. Hope we see you back here soon. Regards Steve Holmes

Reviewed 18 March 2018 via mobile

While everyone enjoyed their steak 🥩 I thought I would try the seafood basket. I enjoyed it all until I had some oyster Kilpatrick which I thought was ruined by the sauce. In fact it was so bad I would never have it again. Apart...More

Thank Jenny C
Reviewed 15 March 2018 via mobile

This pleasant hotel provides a range of good food at reasonable prices. Staff were friendly and helpful and made the experience more enjoyable. We were there for lunch on a wet week day, so the were no problems getting a table.

Thank Michael M
Response from BeerwahHotel, General Manager at Beerwah HotelResponded 17 March 2018

Michael Thank you for the great review! Hope to see you back here soon. Regards Steve Holmes

Reviewed 10 March 2018

Over priced, rude staff, poor service, drunks making lewd comment to female members of our group with staff just laughing. Told the place is up for sale and if it is the new owners will have a big job in front of them after we...More

Thank Peter B
Response from BeerwahHotel, General Manager at Beerwah HotelResponded 12 March 2018

Peter, Could I please ask you to contact me at the Hotel on 5494 0555. I would love to know what happend during your visit. Everything you have described is exactly what we don't want you to experience. I cant fix this unless you please...More

Reviewed 12 February 2018

A lovely country pub with excellent dining facilities and extensive menu. The atmosphere was relaxed and there were family groups and couples dining. The service was very friendly, the food arrived promptly and it was delicious.

Thank Weekendwanderer2015
Response from BeerwahHotel, General Manager at Beerwah HotelResponded 14 February 2018

Weekendwanderer, Thanks for your great review. Good food, good friendly service is what we strive for! Glad you enjoyed the Beerwah Hotel. Please feel free to spread the good word for us! See you next time your wandering past. Regards Steve Holmes Manager

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Beerwah
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Room Service
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Room Service
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Casino and Gambling
Details
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Smoking rooms available
Details
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Smoking rooms available
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (5)
Dining (14)
Family and Play Areas (2)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Beerwah Hotel staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Avoid at all costs"
Read review
"This is a pleasant sop on the Steve Irwin Way (Old Bruce Highway)"
Read review
"We didn't stay at the hotel; just ate at the restaurant."
Read review
"Not sure if the hotel has accommodation but can highly recommend the dining and cold beer and wine."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing