We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Stardust Motel

Save
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

6 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 6: English reviews
Kitscoty, Canada
Level Contributor
22 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 August 2016

The rates were inflated to almost double because of big valley jamboree, the room smelt awful(numerous deodorizes did not improve it, our clothing and bags even took on the smell), bathroom shower so small that an average size person would have a lot of difficulty showering, the bathroom walls dirty and the last occupants hair all over floor, bedding was... More 

Helpful?
Thank Sassy6920
Winnipeg, Canada
Level Contributor
10 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 April 2016 via mobile

We were staying at the R&r inn & suites (see my review about them) but my hubby thought he wanted to leave after his business meeting and drive home. So we checked out of there. After he was finished for the day he was too tired to drive and I didn't want to drive in the dark as there was... More 

Helpful?
Thank itsmewhoelse

Travellers are raving about these Camrose hotels

1 review
Reviewed 21 December 2014

When u pay for a room that has a coffee maker, should it not be supplied daily? As well as shampoo & conditioner. We were not allowed to make a mess ex. Chips on the floor. I brought my own cleaner and washed walls in bathroom and room they were disgusting. The room was dirty from end to the other.... More 

Helpful?
Thank cinmae
Edmonton, Canada
1 review
Reviewed 11 August 2014

The rooms were actually quite nice with comfortable beds and everything was clean. The staff were friendly and I received a good price on the room. I enjoyed my two month stay with no complaints. I would come here again.

Helpful?
Thank Sarah W
Edmonton, Canada
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 December 2013

My girlfriend and I just checked out after she found a bedbug in the room. Called the owner/manager and told him, then showed him the bedbug, and the blood stain on the bed. On the phone he said that he would give all of the money back. So being the nice guy I am, I said I would not write... More 

Helpful?
4 Thank welltravelledbloke
Stardust_624, Manager at Stardust Motel, responded to this review

Guest checked in around 6.00pm. Around 9.00pm he called me and said there is a bedbug on the bed and need full refund. I said ok I will give you full refund. Of course I am going to give full refund if there is a issue. After about 15 minutes he came to front desk and brought something red in... More 

Silver Spring, MD
Level Contributor
177 reviews
43 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 86 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 September 2011

From the out side this motel might give one pause. However inside, one finds a comfortable clean room. If you want a comfortable room with comfortable beds at a reasonable price, this is your place.

Helpful?
9 Thank pig_daddy

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Laundry Service

Additional Information about Stardust Motel

Address: 6009 - 48 Avenue, Camrose, Alberta T4V 0K2, Canada
Region: Canada > Alberta > Camrose
Price Range: $67 - $73 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Stardust Motel 2*
Number of rooms: 22
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Travelocity and Booking.com so you can book your Stardust Motel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Stardust Motel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay