We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Boutique Hotel LaSort

120 reviews
Save
Traveller (23)
Room & Suite (24)
Pool & Beach (8)
Overview
  • Excellent53%
  • Very good32%
  • Average9%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible5%
Travellers talk about
“la sort”(10 reviews)
“coffee machine”(6 reviews)
“jacuzzi bath”(3 reviews)
Free Wifi
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Beachfront
Hot Tub
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
3.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (120)Write a Review
Filter reviews
62 results
Traveller rating
33
23
3
0
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
33
23
3
0
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsla sortcoffee machinejacuzzi bathmini barhotel is spotlessly cleansituated rightsea viewnext yearcan't wait to come backnext morningfabulous locationcentre of townmain beachgood sizebalconybilyanaslippers
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 62 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Terrible place! well situated No pool or spa or parking free or paying...!!so very expensive. Close to the beach. I arrived late in the evening and when I wanted to step into bed I discovered that the sheets had not been changed!!!! By the time...More

Thank VANES68
Response from Josep M, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Boutique Hotel LaSortResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for your opinion, and we have an explanation for everything, of course you are not saying anything about why you did not clean your room, it is very simple, you put the do not disturb sign throughout the day. I still clarify more,...More

Reviewed 27 December 2017

This have been the first time that staying in a hotel we have felt like in our own home. Great personal services, great breakfast menu, perfect restaurant and above all you are all the time pamper by the owners.

Thank Capitanjohnson
Response from Josep M, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Boutique Hotel LaSortResponded 1 week ago

Thank you very much, comments like yours make our work easier, we wait for your return to thank your courtesy.

Reviewed 26 October 2017

We had not prebooked a room and were so happy to find they could accommodate us. Bilyana was excellent and we were promptly checked in to lovely sea view rooms. They did not disappoint, very bright and great views over the beach. The have everything...More

Thank angela g
Response from Josep M, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Boutique Hotel LaSortResponded 27 October 2017

Thank you so much for your good review. Our staff tries to make your stay unforgettable, and we are so happy when we get it. We hope to see you soon.

Reviewed 8 October 2017

Have seen this hotel many times but only visited last week for 4 nights, simply put it is in a superb location and backs that up with everything you could want. Room was superb, bed huge, staff excellent and breakfast outstanding, can't wait to come...More

Thank BanditMan_12
Response from Josep M, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Boutique Hotel LaSortResponded 27 October 2017

It is very kind of you taking time to write us a review. We are so glad you have enjoyed your stay with us. We are looking forward to see you again.

Reviewed 1 October 2017

We couldn't fault the hotel, everything about it was excellent. We didn't eat at the hotel apart from breakfast which was very good. The location was superb and the staff brilliant. We would certainly come back to stay here

Thank Jean L
Response from Josep M, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Boutique Hotel LaSortResponded 27 October 2017

Thank you for your recommendation. The satisfaction of our guests is our greatest reward. We hope to see you soon enjoying our hotel and restaurant.

View more reviews
PreviousNext
12345613
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Restaurant
Beachfront
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Room Service
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Concierge
Room Service
Breakfast included
Multilingual Staff
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Minibar
Things to do
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Hot Tub
Details
Price range
US$150 - US$353 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$150 - US$353 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (23)
Room & Suite (24)
Pool & Beach (8)
Dining (5)
Family and Play Areas (2)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
dykeshaun
15 February 2018|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Josep M | Property representative |
Good morning, Yes, we offer halfboard per 30,00 EUR per person and day. The halfboard includes ;one starter, one main course and a dessert. Drinks are not included. Kind regards
0
Votes
Google Translation
Zilh3645
8 May 2017|
Answer
Response from josepK8976VZ | Property representative |
O, there is a very good service on this website "beniconect" and very economical Another more vip "alicanteviptransfer"
0
Votes
Google Translation
Pamela63
11 May 2015|
Answer
Response from Gerentelasort | Property representative |
Yes at Hotel LaSort we have free internet wireless.:)))
0
Votes
Google Translation
PreviousNext
12
Room Tips
"Ocean view"
Read review
"All good in my opinion"
Read review
"Some rooms are beach facing"
Read review
"Small hotel, may not have full sea view, partial views all rooms"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing