We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Bozikis Palace

Save
Traveller (38)
Room & Suite (10)
Dining (1)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent29%
  • Very good39%
  • Average24%
  • Poor4%
  • Terrible4%
Travellers talk about
“short walk”(4 reviews)
“el greco”(3 reviews)
“cameo island”(4 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Internet
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Bar/Lounge
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (62)
Filter reviews
32 results
Traveller rating
9
13
8
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
9
13
8
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsshort walkel grecocameo islandpool barspacious roomevery morninglovely little hotelbathroom doorquiet locationdanielharbourreceptionistlaganassunbedsbalconycereal
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 32 reviews
Reviewed 5 February 2018 via mobile

This is an okay place if your expectations aren't too high. Atfer all, it is a 2 star hotel thus you should keep in mind that conditions are created accordingly. At first, we were given a room in the basement but was soon replaced with...More

Thank Alexandra0330
Reviewed 10 October 2017

We got a small (and not so good) temporary room the first day (why?) but then got our "real" room the day after. Nice view from our new room. Kind of disappointed about the breakfast but wasn't expecting much more either. Clean and quite a...More

Thank janfli
Response from Vivian S H, Υπεύθυνος Ρεσεψιόν at Bozikis PalaceResponded 31 October 2017

Dear Guests, i would like to thank you for taking the time to post a review to Bozikis Palace Hotel . We appreciate your kind comments to our staff cleanliness of the property and food quality and we feel really sorry that we didn’t succeeded...More

Reviewed 30 September 2017 via mobile

We stayed at Bozikis Palace for a week in late September. For the price charged we were happy with what we received, the breakfast was plentiful and plenty of choice between, eggs, bacon, sausage, beans, salad, Greek pastries, cheese pie, flan, fresh fruit, yoghurt, muesli...More

1  Thank Lee_Kara
Response from Vivian S H, Υπεύθυνος Ρεσεψιόν at Bozikis PalaceResponded 31 October 2017

Dear Guests I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I'm thrilled that you had a great experience and that we were able to exceed your expectations! I truly appreciate your kind comments regarding our friendly staff...More

Reviewed 21 September 2017

It was an excelent choice for summer holiday in Zakynthos, very close of the turistic harbour, the beach and Cameo island. The rooms are very clean. The staff allways polite and helpful. Nothing to complain!More

Thank dmts2017
Response from Vivian S H, Υπεύθυνος Ρεσεψιόν at Bozikis PalaceResponded 31 October 2017

Dear Guests thank you for taking the time to post your comments !! It is great that you liked our services. We all here do our best to provide our guests with the best services and accommodations so they can always have a relaxing stay....More

Reviewed 31 August 2017 via mobile

The hotel was ok and on a nice location. Beach was nearby and a lot of nice restaurants close to the hotel. It was always clean. But the staff was really unfriendly. They never said hi to us and they make us feel unwanted. We...More

Thank bowieforever
Response from Vivian S H, Υπεύθυνος Ρεσεψιόν at Bozikis PalaceResponded 31 October 2017

Dear Guests, i would like to thank you for taking the time to post a review to Bozikis Palace Hotel . Your comments are great value to us . How ever I would like you to know that every comment of yours will be seriously...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Zakynthos
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Internet
Free Parking
Bar/Lounge
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Bar/Lounge
Details
Price range
US$42 - US$127 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$42 - US$127 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (38)
Room & Suite (10)
Dining (1)
Pool & Beach (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
_dyanapopescu
28 July 2017|
Answer
Response from Raluca M | Reviewed this property |
Hello! As far as I know, there is no bus. Laganas is 30 minutes away by foot, it's not that far away.
0
Votes
Google Translation
Monica M
30 June 2015|
Answer
Response from Vivian S H | Property representative |
Dear Guests , you can rent a bike , there is a rent a Car in Agios Sostis The center of Laganas is aprox 4 km from Bozikis Palace Hotel For any other further inquiries please contact us Best Regards Vivian
1
Vote
Room Tips
"The rooms facing the olive orchard are quieter, with sea view (on the 1st floor)"
Read review
"ask for romms 204 - 205, stunning views."
Read review
"On both sides of the hotel you will have a sea view"
Read review
"Room just above the reception can pick up wifi signal from the tavern El Greco down the street. Two out of..."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing