We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Traveller (17)
Room & Suite (5)
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
Overview
  • Excellent25%
  • Very good43%
  • Average12%
  • Poor10%
  • Terrible10%
Travellers talk about
“minute walk”(2 reviews)
“the bus”(2 reviews)
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Pool
Kitchenette
Breakfast included
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (40)
Filter reviews
21 results
Traveller rating
8
12
0
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
8
12
0
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewskept spotlessly cleanminute walkthe buscatsseptembersupermarketkettletownpoolharbourskiathos
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 21 reviews
Reviewed 21 September 2017 via mobile

Very clean and no problems at all. Only draw back is you need to be fit enough to walk the 10 to 15 minutes definitely coming back. Lovely place and owner is very dry and good foe a laugh. Was like having our own villa...More

Thank KimbaJarrow
Reviewed 13 September 2017

I can obviously not comment about the previous contributors 'deposit' issue as I do not know the facts. However I can portray the reality of the Diamantis studios ... we left yesterday after staying 11 nights. The sunbeds and substantial parasols are in perfect order...More

1  Thank VGP211
Reviewed 10 September 2017

If you want a clean fresh studio apartment with a beautiful view a lovely pool 20 min walk into town with all the tavernas you might need at a reasonable price this is the place....no fuss or fripperies and Demitry the owner speaks perfect English...what's...More

2  Thank Martin N
Reviewed 17 July 2017

We have stayed in Skiathos six times now and were looking for somewhere close to town. These studios are a 20 minute walk to reach the middle of town, but far away enough to not be able to hear the traffic. The rooms are basic...More

1  Thank SunderlandKevin
Reviewed 3 July 2017

I warn you to not stay there, The staff is so rude. They do not have any idea on how to manage a hospitality business. The location is not that good. Our friends stayed at a nearby hotel and they found it to be perfect,...More

1  Thank Sotiris S
Response from Dimitris D, Owner at Diamantis StudiosResponded 5 July 2017

You have stayed with us for 7 days and you never complained about anything. I never met you at person, if you had any complain you should have asked to see me. I don't know what was wrong but calling us rude while you never...More

View more reviews
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Details
Price range
US$40 - US$75 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette
Details
Price range
US$40 - US$75 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (17)
Room & Suite (5)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
VGP211
14 August 2017|
Answer
Response from Dimitris D | Property representative |
Yes of course, you have my e-mail.
0
Votes
VGP211
16 May 2017|
Answer
Response from Dimitris D | Property representative |
Hello. Yes you can get a taxi from the port at the taxi station and also you could ask the driver to give you a mobile phone number to call when you need a taxi.
0
Votes
ScotsWumun
2 January 2017|
Answer
Response from Dimitris D | Property representative |
Hello. I don't think the price is over 15 euro for each way, but you can email one of the taxi drivers we regularly use at the following address and even book an appointment. geokordel@hotmail. com Tel. (0030)6972030781.
2
Votes
Room Tips
"Rooms 12, 13 &14 have the best views."
Read review
"Rooms 12, 13 & 14 have the best views."
Read review
"high floor great views over harbour"
Read review
"High floors are accessed by steep paths and steps but have glorious views."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing