We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Traveller (19)
Room & Suite (8)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent26%
  • Very good32%
  • Average21%
  • Poor21%
  • Terrible0%
23 Aug 2017
“not really 10 minutes walk from city center”
25 Aug 2016
“Barely OK, but no service. ”
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (23)
Filter reviews
4 results
Traveller rating
1
0
1
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
1
0
1
2
0
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
Reviewed 24 August 2017

the apartments are quite spacious and cared. unfortunately while we were there, a disgusting smell was rising from the bathroom tubes. we don't know if it's a structural problem or we've just been unlucky. what really annoyed me and my family was that we were...More

1  Thank Davide Q
Reviewed 25 August 2016 via mobile

We stayed at the back property, also called Azalea Studios but apparently run by a different member of the same family that operates Azalea "View" Studios. Frankly, we struggled to get our luggage up the steep steps (probably 30-40 steps) and the steep and uneven...More

Thank James B
Response from Nina M, Ιδιοκτήτης at Azalea View StudiosResponded 28 August 2016

Dear sir, really impressed with the caustic and racist way of your description !!! It should be a small correction of your history data! You had booked a triple room with single beds for 1 day! Stayed in blue studio with 4 beds for 1...More

Reviewed 21 August 2016

There was no staff to welcome us and show us our rooms so we were left wandering around in the heat until a very grumpy man unwillingly phoned the proprietor to come and let us in. There was no information in the rooms to tell...More

Thank CherrieBea
Response from Nina M, Ιδιοκτήτης at Azalea View StudiosResponded 28 August 2016

Dear Mrs CherrieBea , you really regret not have known our service as opposed to the other clients of the apartments!! Azalea View is apartments with no reseption! The check in and the general information given by my office as well as free transportation to...More

Reviewed 28 September 2015

We stayed in the dolphin apartment in August this year. Pick up from airport included, even though we were delayed, pick up was waiting for us when we arrived. On our return they took us in 2 trips as our party were 4 adults and...More

3  Thank SheffieldFamily6
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Skiathos
See allSee all
About
Price range
US$26 - US$145 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Number of rooms
10
Reservation Options
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire and Priceline so you can book your Azalea View Studios reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Location
Greece > Sporades > Skiathos > Skiathos Town
Also Known As
Azalea View Studios Skiathos/Skiathos Town
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (19)
Room & Suite (8)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
eileenmf2015
9 April 2016|
Answer
Response from Nina M | Property representative |
Good afternoon, first i like to thank you for your reservation. I show your reservation, it's confirmed immideately from the booking system. We will be in touch couple days before your arrival to confirm the flight and the... More
0
Votes
Google Translation
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing