We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Lemonakia

Kokkari 83100, Greece
Save
Best prices for your stay
02/07/2017 03/07/2017
1 room
  • 1 room
    2 adults
    • 2 adults
      0 children
      • 0 children
        Traveller (3)
        Room & Suite (6)
        Hotel & Grounds (6)
        Overview
        • Excellent93%
        • Very good0%
        • Average0%
        • Poor0%
        • Terrible7%
        11 May 2014
        “Best Hotel i know, every year again”
        9 May 2014
        “very nice familiar hotel, every year we will be back”
        Free Wifi
        Air Conditioning
        Kitchenette
        2.0 Star Hotel
        All hotel details
        {"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null}
        Write a Review
        Reviews (14)
        Traveller rating
        Traveller type
        Time of year
        Language

        1 - 5 of 14 reviews

        Reviewed 12 May 2014

        Me and my parents have been to Hotel Lemonakia since 6 years and we enjoy our stay there every single time. Anna and Dimitris are so nice and polite, I had a lot of fun with them. The rooms are very tidy and if you...More

        1  Thank Johannes B
        Reviewed 9 May 2014

        we are travelling now many years to hotel lemonakia and had never such problems than johann. Anna and Dimitris are so kindly and nice persons and you can have so much fun with them. They help you immediately in a kindly way if you need...More

        1  Thank Chrissy S
        Reviewed 7 May 2014

        The worst hotel experience in my life. Owners are complete idiots, they start a fight on every simple and normal question, they even threatened us. Rooms are very poor, you have to pay for everything. Really really bad.More

        3  Thank Johan627
        Response from AnnaAndrews, Owner at LemonakiaResponded 11 May 2014

        When you buy a holiday package from a travel agency you should know the hotel facilities that you have paid for. As the agency informed you , and you agreed , any extras you ask for you must pay !! Calling us idiots and telling...More

        Reviewed 22 July 2013

        Andrea's place is a lovely, charning restaurant very close to the sea with a wonderful view and a superb food. Andreas and his wife Julie serving with love and passion fresh food as the real fisherman family. Best for quality and good prices.

        Thank Francesca F
        Reviewed 6 July 2016
        Google Translation

        More

        Thank juli91k
        About
        Amenities
        • Top amenities
        • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
        • Room amenities
        • Air Conditioning
        Details
        • Price range
        • US$34 - US$106 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
        • Hotel class
        • Room types
        • Kitchenette
        • Number of rooms
        • 12
        • Location
        • Greece >
        • Northeast Aegean Islands >
        • Samos >
        • Kokkari
        • Also Known As
        • Lemonakia Kokkari, Samos
        Add Photo Photos
        Traveller (3)
        Room & Suite (6)
        Hotel & Grounds (6)
        Questions & Answers
        Get quick answers from Lemonakia staff and past guests.
        Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
        Posting guidelines
        Submit
        Room Tips
        "very clean rooms"
        Read review
        Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
        Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing