We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Karina Hotel

78 reviews
Save
Traveller (190)
Room & Suite (51)
Pool & Beach (23)
Overview
  • Excellent43%
  • Very good23%
  • Average20%
  • Poor3%
  • Terrible11%
9 Oct 2016
“Home from home ”
6 Oct 2016
“Do Not Stay Here If You Want Any Sort Of Holiday Even If Your On A Low Budget”
Free Internet
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Pool
Restaurant
Family Rooms
Bar/Lounge
2.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (78)Write a Review
Filter reviews
15 results
Traveller rating
3
5
5
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
3
5
5
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 15 reviews
Reviewed 9 October 2016 via mobile

The staff here cannot do enough for you. I am travelling alone and they have been amazing. The room has an amazing view of the sunrise. .and it is clean and adequate for my needs. Basic beautiful and friendly. Food wonderful and good price. ....More

Thank scattysarahjane1961
Response from CheckinTravelTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Karina HotelResponded 12 October 2016

Thank you so much for your kind words...We are very pleased you have enjoyed your holidays with us. We hope to see you again soon best regards

Reviewed 6 October 2016

In the past I have stayed in some of the most poor and deprived parts of the world as part of my job so I my expectations have a very broad spectrum of views and as a result I do not usually write hotel reviews...More

5  Thank Solitary_Trucker
Response from CheckinTravelTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Karina HotelResponded 30 January 2017

Dear guest, We are very sorry and disappointed that you found your stay with us unsatisfactory. Your comments will help us improve. best regards

Reviewed 10 October 2015

We had a room on the top floor (5th), there are no lifts & no porters and really struggled to get our cases up 8 flights of stairs. The room is basic but it was fine and what you should expect for the price, the...More

Thank RosiBerkshire
Reviewed 13 June 2014

My sister and I booked this holiday last minute in the summer of 2013, we were hoping to find an all inclusive but had no luck and were pleasantly surprised by the welcome we received and the helpfulness and kindness of Spiros! The view from...More

2  Thank LaraRawli
Reviewed 25 August 2013

Stayed as a last minute holiday. Pleasantly surprised. The Hotel is dated but you will get a very warm welcome from the owner and nothing is too much trouble. Room cleaned daily, great balcony to chill out, all you need in room if you want...More

6  Thank stuart12262
View more reviews
PreviousNext
123
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Internet
Free Parking
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Babysitting
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Details
Price range
US$34 - US$100 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$34 - US$100 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (190)
Room & Suite (51)
Pool & Beach (23)
Dining (14)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Karina Hotel staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Submit
PreviousNext
12
Room Tips
"If you are unfit request room on second floor, but the view might not be as good"
Read review
"Try to ask for a room at the first- second floor because there is not the elevator! The rooms with sea view..."
Read review
"any one of them would be fine i should think, as the view is great."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing