We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
See all 6 hotels in Preganziol

Villa Pace Park Hotel Bolognese

428 reviews
Save
Traveller (170)
Room & Suite (31)
Pool & Beach (12)
Overview
  • Excellent23%
  • Very good45%
  • Average20%
  • Poor7%
  • Terrible5%
Travellers talk about
“train station”(23 reviews)
“treviso airport”(15 reviews)
“the main road”(9 reviews)
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
4.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (428)Write a Review
Filter reviews
161 results
Traveller rating
44
69
29
10
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
44
69
29
10
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstrain stationtreviso airportthe main roadswimming poolvery nice hotelmarco polo airportstay in venicerooms were cleandining roomair conditioningmini bartour groupthe hotel stafffree parkingafter a long dayold schoolold style
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 161 reviews
Reviewed 5 December 2017

Nice hotel, convenient to Treviso and Venice. The staff was pleasant and informative and their included breakfast just the thing to start the day. We arrived tired and thought we'd try the main dining room ( not run by the hotel). Big mistake: stale bread,...More

Thank ogg12
Response from hbolognese, Responsabile reception at Villa Pace Park Hotel BologneseResponded 11 December 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your review. It is a pleasure to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Your feedback is of great value to us and we will ensure that your positive comments are shared with the staff across the...More

Reviewed 18 November 2017 via mobile

Spent one night at hotel pace. The facility is very nice, with nice park around and spacious free parking. The room was ordered and comfortable, but definitely furniture and particularly bathroom needing a renewal: everything seems dated back to the ‘90 and definitely ready for...More

Thank aik75
Response from hbolognese, Responsabile reception at Villa Pace Park Hotel BologneseResponded 20 November 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your comments regarding your recent stay at the Villa Pace Park Hotel Bolognese . It is for us important to receive feedback from guests. I will share your comments with our team, who I am certain will be...More

Reviewed 18 October 2017 via mobile

My wife & I visited this hotel in the off season & found the place to be good but not great. The nice thing is that this is pretty close to the train station, meaning that day trips into Venice are pretty easy. We drove...More

Thank Jim M
Response from hbolognese, Responsabile reception at Villa Pace Park Hotel BologneseResponded 19 October 2017

Dear Jim, Thank you very much for your review. It is a pleasure to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Your feedback is of great value to us and we will ensure that your positive comments are shared with the staff across the...More

Reviewed 16 September 2017

It's a bit isolated from other attractions so I wouldn't consider it a good base for visiting the area and there aren't many amenities nearby. From a family friendly perspective, the cot we had requested wasn't in the room when we arrived but was provided...More

1  Thank Lisa G
Response from hbolognese, Responsabile reception at Villa Pace Park Hotel BologneseResponded 19 September 2017

Dear Lisa, We are very sorry to have disappointed your expectations. When you booked on Booking.Com you had the opportunity to read all the information about our hotel, such as swimming pool and city tax. Please accept again our deepest apologies and we hope to...More

Reviewed 12 September 2017 via mobile

Obvious that september is not the most correct month to visit this old-fashioned spa style hotel. You even can swim in outdoor green-covered openair pool in late summer time. You will love the silence, bamboo garden, stylish old looking interior while lacking a lot of...More

Thank twingotrip
Response from hbolognese, Responsabile reception at Villa Pace Park Hotel BologneseResponded 15 September 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your review. It is a pleasure to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Your feedback is of great value to us and we will ensure that your positive comments are shared with the staff across the...More

View more reviews
PreviousNext
12345633
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Restaurant
Room Service
Bar/Lounge
Breakfast included
Pool
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Room Service
Breakfast included
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Concierge
Banquet Room
Multilingual Staff
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Business Centre with Internet Access
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Minibar
Things to do
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Pool
Details
Price range
US$82 - US$143 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$82 - US$143 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (170)
Room & Suite (31)
Pool & Beach (12)
Dining (6)
Hotel & Grounds (127)
Bathroom (15)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Villa Pace Park Hotel Bolognese staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Submit
Room Tips
"Keep your windows closed, there are mosquitoes"
Read review
"Do not linger near the hedges and bushes (mosquitoes)"
Read review
"Try and be in the main part but we had no problems on noise level"
Read review
"not near the staircase......."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing
Map
Satellite