We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Budgetel Inn & Suites Atlantic City

Save
Traveller (10)
Room & Suite (13)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent23%
  • Very good7%
  • Average7%
  • Poor11%
  • Terrible52%
29 May 2017
“Do not stay here”
29 Sep 2016
“DO NOT STAY HERE”
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Rooms
Room Service
Family Rooms
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (26)
Filter reviews
26 results
Traveller rating
6
2
2
3
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
6
2
2
3
13
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 26 reviews
Reviewed 29 May 2017 via mobile

We booked hotel for 2 nights with jacuzzi. The jacuzzi was dirty and they never brought us clean towels or cleaned the room for the second night. The room smelled of mold and Mildew will never book this hotel again

Thank Hope G
Reviewed 30 September 2016 via mobile

besides the dirty towels , and molded bathroom . The guest who stayed in this room before me urinated on the bed , instead of changing everything , someone put a clean sheet on top of a soiled mattress pad , and i had to...More

Thank erin A
Reviewed 23 February 2016

very nice quiet little hotel. Easy checkout. front desk available 24 hour. I checked in at 2AM. It was quick check-in. Room was nice clean. Staff is welcoming and friendly. I will recommend this place.

Thank tina l
Response from ACCountryHearthInn, General Manager at Budgetel Inn & Suites Atlantic CityResponded 21 June 2016

Thank you for your review. Please come again.

Reviewed 2 November 2015

Absecon and Galloway aren't known for havging great choices at the low end...in fact, it'd make an interesting reality TV show to compare landside Atlantic City's bottom 5 with Orlando's. This place almost merits three stars, but I gave it two because of the pricing...More

3  Thank ploughman8
Reviewed 20 October 2015

3.5 stars. Enjoyed the stay, comfortable nice sized Jacuzzi, bed was okay. LCD TV was small, but no complaints. Shower had great water pressure, but someone else using water in another unit may affect the temperature, as it did to me. The provided pillows were...More

Thank Jim A
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Galloway
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Room Service
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Room Service
Free Parking
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Details
Price range
US$27 - US$231 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$27 - US$231 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (10)
Room & Suite (13)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Budgetel Inn & Suites Atlantic City staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Bring your own pillows"
Read review
"Stay somewhere else"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing