We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel l'Elysee Val d'Europe

Save
Share
7 cours du Danube, 77700 Serris, Marne-la-Vallee France
E-mail hotel
COVID-19 update: See the added health and safety measures this property is taking.Read more
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotel Website
Hotels.com
FindHotel
US$97
US$89
View deal
SAVE US$8
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
Expedia.comUS$97
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (1128)
Room & Suite (331)
Videos (1)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitised in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for guests in public areas
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Floors marked for social distancing
  • Hand sanitiser available to guests & staff
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
Read more
Updated 03/03/21 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from Hotel l'Elysee Val d'Europe
Updated 03/03/21 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#1 of 3 hotels in Serris
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travellers' Choice
Conveniently located in the heart of Val d'Europe and only a few minutes from the Disney (R) Parks, l'Elysee Val d'Europe is a hotel with 152 rooms, a restaurant, a bar and three meeting rooms that can accommodate up to 150 people. Our team welcomes you all year in a modern, comfortable and stylish environment.
Read more
Room & Suite (331)331
Full view
Property amenities
Paid private parking on-site
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar / lounge
Free shuttle or taxi services
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Car park
Wifi
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary instant cofffee
Complimentary tea
Kid-friendly buffet
Kids' meals
Snack bar
Special diet menus
Taxi service
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Blackout curtains
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Room service
Safe
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Refrigerator
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Centrally Located
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish

Location

Full view
100Great for walkers
Grade: 100 out of 100
86Restaurantswithin 1 km
5Attractionswithin 1 km
3129Reviews247Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 1,638
  • 1,131
  • 256
  • 64
  • 40
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
ou0l2s1k86 wrote a review Dec 2020
1 contribution2 helpful votes
If Disneyland is for children, the above two shopping venue would be Disneyland for the adults! Breakfast is excellent. Dinner choices is limited due to Covid but the fish and chips is delicious. Room is quiet though it's by the road, just across the shopping, you could easily drop off your haul before you head back for more shopping ;) ....
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: December 2020
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled with family
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Aurelia Bussiere, Marketing at Hotel l'Elysee Val d'Europe
Responded 4 Jan 2021
Many thanks for this stars. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are visiting the area. The Elysee Team
Read more
Catherine - #DPTF wrote a review Dec 2020
Leeds, United Kingdom139 contributions112 helpful votes
+1
This hotel is well and truly amazing! I can not fault the service literally everything was just done for you! Staff adhered to our every wish - from delivering camomile tea to our room door at 2:30am to helping on reception with various questions. Location is spot on - directly opposite the Val d Europe RER local train which is one to Disneyland paris. The hotel has a free bus there too. There is the huge shopping centre literally a three second walk from the hotel, top tip there is a huge supermarket downstairs here where you can get water and Niall etc. The bedroom have a small fridge in them too which is free to use, and you also get two flat and two aoarking waters free of charge. There is a hairdryer, iron and iron I get off in the rooms. The plugs have usb point in so don’t need to faff around with the European adapters if you are an international traveller. The one note for management is the telephone is room 319 will not connect to reception, you have to ring through to housekeeping and get lit through, faulty telephone handset. :-) #DPTF
Read more
Date of stay: December 2020Trip type: Travelled on business
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Aurelia Bussiere, Marketing at Hotel l'Elysee Val d'Europe
Responded 28 Dec 2020
Many thanks catherineDPTF. We look forward to welcoming you during your next stay. The Elysee Team
Read more
hlabri677006 wrote a review Oct 2020
Rotterdam, The Netherlands1 contribution2 helpful votes
Our staying was horrible. I travel monthly and have been to many hotels, this one was truly the baddest ever. To keep a long story short. The day after our arrival 3 oktober, the housemade came to our room before 12:00 and told us if we the didn't leave the room immediately she will not clean our room. I went to the reception and told them this, they've told me they will solve the problem with the housemade. Well we went to Disney and came back at 23:00. We entered the room and discovered that the room hasn't been cleaned. It was the birthday of my nephew of 6 and we where with a baby of 10 month, we were so tired and they wanted to sleep. I went to the reception and told them that we couldn't sleep in a room like that, with the smell of poo diapers. They send someone who needed exactly 1 hour to replace the sheets, he didn't not even empty the garbage can. We went to sleep at 00:00. The next day we discovered that the men who came to replace the sheets took accidentally the jacket of my nephew. We went again to the reception and explained this problem, they told us rude that the laundry went to another location and that they couldn't help us. We couldn't go to Disney without jacket it was very cold outside, they didn't understand this. They called the manager and she was the most rudest woman I have ever seen, she was attacking us and didn't have an attitude to solve problems. She didn't show any empathy en was so angry. after 1 hour they found the jacket somewhere and told us they found it in the lobby, this can't be true because my nephew had his jacket in the room the night before. Before this thing they didn't even search for it. They ruined the Birthday of my nephew, it was to late to go to Disney so they have caused the entry cards lost. The other staff was also very rude. Ive never seen such rude people.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: October 2020
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Elodie Delenclos, Autre at Hotel l'Elysee Val d'Europe
Responded 15 Oct 2020
Dear hlabri677006, First of all, I would like to thank you for taking the time to give us a detailed feedback. We are sorry to read that your stay wasn't satisfied, especially because of the cleaning of your room. Be informed that our receptionists were waiting for you at reception to signal your departure and then be able to clean your room. Unfortunately, you didn’t come to signal your departure. We are sorry if there was a misunderstanding with our cleaning staff (it’s difficult for them to understand correctly and speak in English!) Regarding your nephew's jacket, you told us that the cleaning man took it during the cleaning. It took a long time for us to search through the sheets. But after several searches, our team found the jacket among the lost items, because it was lost in our lobby by your nephew. We are very sorry if this issue waste your time for your day at Disney but your information was wrong. Concerning our manager, please be assured that she did her best to find a solution for you. Despite of your story, we have four staff members who saw your extreme rude attitude with our manager. Please believe in our sincere concern about this situation. I contacted you in private, feel free to get back to me whenever your wish. Kindest regards, Elodie, Quality Manager
Read more
jorgesclapez wrote a review Sep 2020
Elche, Spain2 contributions3 helpful votes
The hotel is located in front of a shopping center with everything you might need, included a supermarket. There is also a RER station in 1 minute walk. They also have a free bus to get to Eurodisney. People at the reception is very helpful and nice. 10/10
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: September 2020
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled with family
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Aurelia Bussiere, Marketing at Hotel l'Elysee Val d'Europe
Responded 18 Sep 2020
Hello Jorges, Many thanks for your comment ! See you soon, the Elysee Team
Read more
Lisa28275 wrote a review Sep 2020
Telford, United Kingdom3 contributions5 helpful votes
Stayed for a long weekend whilst visiting Disneyland. Perfect location literally over the road from the train station where it’s a 2 minute journey to Disney, and from there a fast train will take you to CDG airport in 9 minutes. Over the road in the other direction is the large shopping complex, including fashion/food and supermarket. Allowed us early check in on our first day as our flight got us to Paris by 9am, so we were able to freshen up and leave bags in the room to go and explore. Free shuttle bus to Disney but we didn’t use this as preferred the ease of the train and not sticking to time schedules. We had a premium quadruple room for 2 of us, huge and comfortable beds, good size room, always hot water although WiFi was a little hit and miss. Beautiful and clean, luxurious hotel. Tea and coffee facilities in the room and fridge stocked with fresh water everyday. We didn’t use the restaurant as we were too busy but will definitely try next time. We are already looking to stay again and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Aurelia Bussiere, Marketing at Hotel l'Elysee Val d'Europe
Responded 3 Sep 2020
Hello Lisa, many thanks for your feedback about your stay at our hotel! It gives us great pleasure to know that you appreciated the hotel’s location, our beautiful rooms and services. We sincerely appreciate too the fact that you are recommending our hotel to future guests. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are visiting the area. Best wishes, the Elysee Team
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
US$113 - US$195 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
elysees val d'europe
LOCATION
FranceIle-de-FranceSeine-et-MarneMarne-la-ValleeSerris
NUMBER OF ROOMS
152
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Hotel l'Elysee Val d'Europe
Which popular attractions are close to Hotel l'Elysee Val d'Europe?
Nearby attractions include Val d'Europe (0.5 km), La Vallee Village (0.6 km), and Sea Life (0.6 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Hotel l'Elysee Val d'Europe?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Hotel l'Elysee Val d'Europe?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Hotel l'Elysee Val d'Europe?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Hotel l'Elysee Val d'Europe?
Yes, a parking garage, paid private parking on-site, and paid public parking nearby are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hotel l'Elysee Val d'Europe?
Conveniently located restaurants include Goma Omakase, Black Bean Chili, and Alfred Burger.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hotel l'Elysee Val d'Europe?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Hotel l'Elysee Val d'Europe offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Hotel l'Elysee Val d'Europe?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, and French.
Are there any historical sites close to Hotel l'Elysee Val d'Europe?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Abbatiale Saint-Pierre Notre-Dame-des-Ardents (5.6 km) and Moulin Russon (6.3 km).