We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Kyriad Orly Aeroport - Athis Mons

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Kyriad Orly Aeroport - Athis Mons
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

339 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 71: English reviews
kerman Iran
Reviewed 5 days ago NEWvia mobile

I just one night here in kyriad the room was small but good for short stay the hotel had free shatel to orly airport and also free wifi i left at 6 in morning and everything was ready breakfast and free shatel and there is also big carrfore near hotel By the way it worth to stay for one night

 Report
Helpful?
Thank omidfad
Catherine M, Directeur général at Kyriad Orly Aeroport - Athis Mons, responded to this review

Hello, thank you for your comment. The shuttle bus runs every 30 minutes from 5am to 1:30pm. We can pick you up at the airport from 2:40pm to 11h30pm (on phone call). Breakfast is served from 5am to 10am. Hope to see you again. Best Regards.

Bengaluru, India
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Very good option only if you have a flight to catch from Orly.Rooms are quite big ,clean and cheap.Only one costly restaurant nearby.Other food options are at least 1 KM away.Thankfully the receptionist understand English.But rooms are not noise proof.The locality is quite deserted.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank YoutanPoluo
Catherine M, Directeur général at Kyriad Orly Aeroport - Athis Mons, responded to this review

Hello, thank you for your comment. I'm glad that you enjoyed your stay. The restaurant next door offers various choices at all the prices. But you can also order and get delivered to your room (italien, chinese, japanese). The receptionists will be pleased to help you to order. Hope to see you again. Best Regards.

Potenza, Italy
Reviewed 26 September 2016

my worst experience with Kyriad chain: room quite small without chairs for sitting at the room desk - only stool; room very dirty, poorly made bed; weak wifi and mediocre breakfast (bread and pastry not crispy, not fresh). i had the misfortune to spend two nights. Room was €90 p.n. and breakfast 10 p.d. I will never come again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MarEtPa
Catherine M, Directeur général at Kyriad Orly Aeroport - Athis Mons, responded to this review

Dear guest, I have considered your comment. I am sorry if you didn't appreciate your stay. For your information, we have recently installed high speed optical fibre. Also every morning the bakery delivers us bread and pastries. I invite you to send us an email to explain how the room was dirty because we control all our rooms every day....

Camberley, United Kingdom
Reviewed 21 September 2016 via mobile

Only here for 1 night but the room was clean modern and comfortable. Wifi was good also. There is an excellent Portugese restaurant next door serving surf and turf type food - if a little expensive. Free shuttle to/from Orly was useful. Good value all round.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Chris H
Catherine M, Directeur général at Kyriad Orly Aeroport - Athis Mons, responded to this review

Hello, thank you for your comment. I'm glad you had a pleasant stay. We have invested in high speed optical fibre and rooms are recently renovated. Hope to see you soon. Best Regards.

Sees, France
Reviewed 11 August 2016 via mobile

Nice, clean hotel near Orly airport. The room is rather small, but no problem for a short stay. Has a seafood restaurant nearby which is actually very good. We were surprised to find fresh fish in such a location (must be because Rungis market is pretty close). They serve very big portions and they are a bit pricey, especially concerning...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank AlexPFR
Catherine M, Directeur général at Kyriad Orly Aeroport - Athis Mons, responded to this review

Hello, thank you for your comment. The shuttle runs every 30 minutes from 5 am to 1:30 pm. There are 8 places so it is necessary to provide a shuttle in advance if you are a group. It is true that restaurant next door is excellent. Hope to see you soon. Best Regards.

San Gwann, Malta
Reviewed 6 July 2016

The Kyriad at Athis Mons is a few minutes away from the airport which offer a complimentary shuttle to and from the airport. A humangous shopping centre is closeby.The staff are friendly and helpful in any possible way. There are a few nearby restaurants. However, the rooms offer various take-away eateries which are very reasonably priced. You may eat in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Robert A
Catherine M, Directeur général at Kyriad Orly Aeroport - Athis Mons, responded to this review

Hello, Thank you for your comment. I am glad you enjoyed our hotel. The welcome is our priority. The tram is located 5 minute walk from the hotel. It serves a shopping center in 10 minutes and Paris in 30 minutes. Hope to see you soon. Best Regards.

East Maitland, Australia
Reviewed 10 June 2016 via mobile

We stayed here because it is close to the airport. The staff were fRiendly and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable and despite its location the hotel was quiet. There is a Good restaurant downstairs and they provided us with a good breakfast. Wifi reception was decent. Reasonable price.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lynne R
Catherine M, Directeur général at Kyriad Orly Aeroport - Athis Mons, responded to this review

Hello, Thank you for your good comment. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you soon. Best Regards.

Stockholm, Sweden
Reviewed 29 May 2016

Okey hotel, nothing more - nothing less! Friendly staff, the room was okey with free wi-fi. Shuttle service that worked fine and it took us just a few min to reach the hotel/airport. No breakfast served early in the morning.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank gelkr
Adelaide, Australia
Reviewed 28 May 2016

We arrived quite late at night after a very long flight from Australia via London. We did notice from our booking that it said "ring for pickup" so we assumed (wrongly) that the van would come from the hotel. We decided while we were in the airport to find our car rental agency for the next morning, so didn't hurry...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank avidtraveller
Reviewed 3 April 2016 via mobile

This hotel is close to the airport and offers a shuttle to and from the airport. The rooms are small but clean and provide basic essentials. The rooms are non-smoking but for some reason not enforced. The shuttle service is limited and don't offer early offer drop off. We ended up getting an Uber to airport for our 620am flight.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank ArtN28
Catherine M, Directeur général at Kyriad Orly Aeroport - Athis Mons, responded to this review
Google Translation

Cher client, Merci de nous avoir fait part de vos commentaires et d'avoir pris le temps de nous écrire. Nous...

60 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (53)
Viewed
Room/Suite (16)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (27)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (7)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Athis-Mons
1.8 km away
Ibis Budget Paris Orly Aeroport
4.2 km away
Grand Hotel Senia
Grand Hotel Senia
#2 of 6 in Orly
302 reviews
1.8 km away
Hilton Paris Orly Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 km away
Ibis Paris Orly Aeroport
0.1 km away
Orly Superior Hotel
Orly Superior Hotel
#2 of 3 in Athis-Mons
186 reviews
0.3 km away
Howard Hotel Paris- Orly Airport
Howard Hotel Paris- Orly Airport
#1 of 2 in Paray-Vieille-Poste
73 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service

Additional Information about Kyriad Orly Aeroport - Athis Mons

Address: 5 rue Paul Demange, 91200 Athis-Mons, France
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Essonne > Athis-Mons
Price Range: $88 - $154 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Kyriad Orly Aeroport - Athis Mons 3*
Number of rooms: 98
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with HotelTravel.com, Priceline, Booking.com, Travelocity and Hotels.com so you can book your Kyriad Orly Aeroport - Athis Mons reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Kyriad Orly Aeroport Athis Mons Hotel Athis-Mons
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Kyriad Orly Aeroport - Athis Mons staff and other travellers.
7 questions
Ask a question
Bunbury, Australia

See all questions (7)

Questions? Get answers from Kyriad Orly Aeroport - Athis Mons staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“front side facing rooms have good views”
 of 5 bubbles YoutanPoluo, 15 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Stayed in the 317 and nothing to complain . Nice bed , tea and coffee facilities and quiet as well .”
 of 5 bubbles Mario763, 17 Jan 2016 | Read review
“Wasnt there long enough but staff would help”
 of 5 bubbles VSP198, 15 Oct 2015 | Read review
“Quiet rooms away from elevator”
 of 5 bubbles maxine913, 21 Sep 2015 | Read review
“Make sure the room does not overlook the parking”
 of 5 bubbles YvonneSylviaC, 15 Sep 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay