We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Naviti Resort

Travellers' Choice award winner
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Professional photos
Naviti Resort
Naviti Resort
Panoramas (18)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,796 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 1,782: English reviews
Auckland Region, New Zealand
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

The welcome was great. But some staff in the breakfast/dinner area were very grumpy and not welcoming. We asked somple question as to what is the content of some of the food and the staff just stubbornly says don't eat if you cant see. Also on another occasion staff didn't allow the take dinner to our rooms for both our...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Roneel N
John D, General Manager at Naviti Resort, responded to this review

Bula Roneel N, Thank you for providing feedback on our Naviti Resort, it is appreciated. We do apologise for the less than friendly greeting you experienced in the restaurant. With All Inclusive guests mingling with B&B guests, we regularly find All Inclusive guests wanting to take food or drinks back to their room only to feed family and friends who...

Rotorua, New Zealand
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Amazing staff, great choices of food, a great family-friendly resort.... if you've got kids then THIS is the place to come - they have a brilliant kids club so the adults can chill... plenty of free activities, plenty of food and drink (if you purchase the "all inclusive package"). Rooms were spacious, ultra clean (serviced daily) and the outlook from...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank MareeC76
John D, General Manager at Naviti Resort, responded to this review

Bula MareeC76, The team here at Naviti thank you very much for your positive review of the resort. Thank you for mentioning our great staff who work tirelessly each day to ensure our guests have a great time and yes it is a great family friendly resort! For those who wish to have a more relaxed dining experience, the Bamboo...

Reviewed 1 week ago NEWvia mobile

My partner and I are 21 and recently stayed at naviti on our couple getaway. We found the staff at reception very slow and unhelpful however would like to highlight a Porter by the name of Moses who took it upon himself to help us personally with advice for getting into town (quite a headache from the resort), chasing up...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank NanabHenso
John D, General Manager at Naviti Resort, responded to this review

Bula NanabHenso, Thank you for your review of our Naviti Resort. Research for a long awaited holiday is incredibly important so as to choose the most suitable resort according to circumstances. It would appear that this multi award winning family resort may have not been quite suitable on this occasion. Thank you for mentioning Mosese. He is just one of...

Tauranga, New Zealand
Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

We stayed at the Naviti for 10 nights. Despite the rain, we loved the resort, and had a fabulous time. Our kids loved the kids club, and we felt so comfortable and safe with the Nannies that the resort provided! I highly reccommend the all inclusive package. It was great value for money and so nice not having to worry...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mealza
John D, General Manager at Naviti Resort, responded to this review

Bula Mealza, Thank you for your wonderful review of our resort here at Naviti. Our team certainly appreciate this. We are delighted that you have had a great family holiday despite the rain. The All Inclusive package is still as popular as ever and allows one to simply relax and not worry about the budget!! We do hope that you...

Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 1 week ago NEWvia mobile

Let me begin by saying this is honest feedback, whilst I am disgruntled, it is no way exaggerated feedback. Oh my gosh, really, where to even start with this terrible experience. Naviti "resort", and I use that term VERY loosely, is more reminiscent of a grade 10 camp I visited than a resort of any variety. How it has ANY...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Elle L
John D, General Manager at Naviti Resort, responded to this review

Bula Elle L, Thank you for taking time to review our Naviti Resort. From your past reviews of hotels where you have stayed, it is probable that Naviti was not going to be up to your standards. Our team has gone through your review and are very disappointed in the description of the resort that you have portrayed. We are...

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Over the last 24 years, my wife, family and I have been to the Naviti over 37 times, in different seasons and also have experienced coups, cyclones, tsunami warnings, evacuations and we can honestly say we have NEVER had a problem with the Naviti! We have always felt safe and looked after regardless of the situation! We have taken our...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank dandrforrest
John D, General Manager at Naviti Resort, responded to this review

Bula dandrforrest, The management and staff here at Naviti thank you very much for your wonderful review. We certainly appreciate such loyalty to the resort and whether you have been here 37 times or this is the first time, our staff ensure that you have a great time. You are correct in saying that a holiday is as good as...

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We had our first family overseas trip last March . From the moment we arrived in fiji I fell in love , the trip from the airport to the hotel was around 1.5 hrs and we all loved seeing the scenery and villages as we drove past . The naviti was amazing we had a small hiccup with our room...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank _tiger_7780
John D, General Manager at Naviti Resort, responded to this review

Bula tiger_7780, Thank you very much for taking time to review our Naviti Resort. We are delighted that you had such a great time at the resort last year and that you are returning. Thank you for mentioning our wonderful staff who work tireless each day to ensure all our guests have a relaxing time. We look forward to welcoming...

Brisbane, Australia
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

This was a lay over A planned ,no go home jet lagged visit. There was things to like, the snorkelling the scenery the staff who enjoyed their job. And heaps to loathe There was 7a m arrival after 12 hours in a plane And a 1:45 bus trip jet lagged followed by a Sorry You have no room til after...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank catgrai
John D, General Manager at Naviti Resort, responded to this review

Bula catgrai, Thank you for your review of our Naviti Resort. Early morning arrivals are never nice and, with most resorts, arriving at these times there will generally be no room available until rooms have checked out and have been serviced. To explain our procedures, if you purchase a bed and breakfast package, the breakfast comes after the nights accommodation...

Toowoomba, Australia
Reviewed 1 week ago

We booked five nights to stay here via Flight Centre. We were told the transfer would be around an hour and that this resort was one of their preferred suppliers…note, do not go here if you’re a couple. We weren’t told this was a kids resort at time of booking and neither is this advertised on the website. Upon arriving,...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank siankatelinb
John D, General Manager at Naviti Resort, responded to this review

Bula siankatelinb, Thank you for taking the time to review our award winning family Naviti Resort here located on the Coral Coast. It would appear from the outset that your travel agent Flight Centre has erred in providing the correct information on Naviti and this has certainly impacted on the enjoyment that you had hoped for. We certainly apologise for...

Brisbane, Australia
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

A group of four of us stayed at the Naviti Resort in Jan 2017, and overall we had a great experience. However there are a few things I wish we would have known before we went. 1. As the resort motto states, the resort is famous for its all inclusive nature. However we decided not to take this option and...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank HeyItsNicNic
John D, General Manager at Naviti Resort, responded to this review

Bula HeyItsNicNic, Thank you for your positive review of our resort here at Naviti. We are delighted that you had a great experience whilst here. The All Inclusive package, as you have alluded to, does not suit all guests but around 82% of our guests take up this option. I would point out that the package includes activities, cruises and...

1,669 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1086)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (234)
Viewed
Dining (75)
Viewed
View from Room (83)
Viewed
Room/Suite (101)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (164)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (14)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (8)
Viewed
0:12
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (398)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (518)
Viewed
Amenities (23)
Viewed
Beach (15)
Viewed
Garden-View Family Room (58)
Viewed
Ocean-View Double Room (41)
Viewed
Ocean-View Queen Room (44)
Viewed
One-Bedroom Oceanfront Villa (69)
Viewed
Dining (92)
Viewed
Studio Villa (66)
Viewed
Swimming Pool (43)
Viewed
The Hotel (67)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (65)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (13)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (7)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (34)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Korolevu
4.9 km away
The Warwick Fiji
The Warwick Fiji
#5 of 23 in Coral Coast
2,305 reviews
15.6 km away
Bedarra Beach Inn
Bedarra Beach Inn
#1 of 9 in Sigatoka
931 reviews
40.1 km away
The Pearl Resort
The Pearl Resort
#3 of 5 in Pacific Harbour
848 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
29.7 km away
Shangri-La's Fijian Resort & Spa
15.1 km away
Outrigger Fiji Beach Resort
58.8 km away
Radisson Blu Resort Fiji Denarau Island
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Beachfront
  • Breakfast included
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Golf Course
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Babysitting
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room

Additional Information about Naviti Resort

Address: Queens Road, Korolevu, Viti Levu, Fiji
Region: Fiji > Viti Levu > Coral Coast > Korolevu
Price Range: $175 - $349 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Naviti Resort 4*
Number of rooms: 220
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity and Jetsetter so you can book your Naviti Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Naviti Hotel Korolevu
Fiji Naviti Resort
Naviti Hotel Sigatoka
Naviti Resort Sigatoka
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Naviti Resort staff and other travellers.
257 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (257)

Questions? Get answers from Naviti Resort staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“If you got kids chose gardenview to get a quiet nights sleep. The poolside ones are noisy.”
 of 5 bubbles RoneelN, 18 Jan 2017 | Read review
“If you can afford it get the beachfront room”
 of 5 bubbles MareeC76, 17 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Do not stay here.”
 of 5 bubbles siankatelinb, 10 Jan 2017 | Read review
“If you prefer a quieter environment, request a room further away from the pool”
 of 5 bubbles Pasta0, 24 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a room in the older wing not the new wing as the older wing has better AC”
 of 5 bubbles 32trishab, 19 Dec 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay