We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Radisson Blu Falconer Hotel & Conference Center

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Radisson Blu Falconer Hotel & Conference Center
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

803 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Radisson Blu Falconer Hotel & Conference Center
See the most recent reviews
Showing 496: English reviews
Fulton, Missouri
Reviewed 5 January 2015

We got a Groupon for a trip to Copenhagen (from the US) - so we were appreciative of the trip. I am sure it was a good deal - but honestly, the hotel staff at Radisson Blu (we saw 4 different individuals during our 5 day stay) were some of the most unfriendly individuals we have come in contact with...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank PinkertonDavis
Management_CPHZR, Director of Sales at Radisson Blu Falconer Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this review

Dear PinktertonDavis, Thank you for reviewing our hotel, though I deeply apologize for not living up to your expectations. This was never our intention. Please rest assure that your comments will be shared with my collegues and actions taken. Feel free to contact me at anette.bech@radissonblu.com if you have anything further to ad. Many kind regards Anette Bech Director of...

Marlton, New Jersey
Reviewed 2 January 2015

Maybe I had too high of expectations for a Radisson Blu in a remarkable city, but this was not a place to write home about. Positives - Right near the Metro stop Fredricksburg which is a stop or two away from major highlights in the downtown. Otherwise it is about a 25-30 minute walk to the town. The walk is...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Taylor G
Management_CPHZR, Director of Sales at Radisson Blu Falconer Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this review

Dear Taylor G, Thank you for taking your time to review our hotel. I am very sorry and do deeply apologize that we did not live up to your expectations. I will make sure that action is taken on the night room temperature and the ice machines, and discuss possible actions on your other points with my collegues. If you...

Warrington, United Kingdom
Reviewed 29 December 2014

I have been staying here on and off for the past 3 months on a Business Trip. The hotel is in a very convenient location and a stones throw from the local mall. There are a few eateries around as well in case you fancy a bite outside the hotel. Quite friendly staff with a decent breakfast service as well....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ShovanChatt
Management_CPHZR, Director of Sales at Radisson Blu Falconer Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this review

Dear ShovanChatt, Thank you for taking your time to review our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty and are pleased to know that you enjoy staying with us. Our room service menu is brand new, why we would appreciate getting your more detailed comments at anette.bech@radissonblu.com. Look forward to seeing you again. Many best regards Anette Bech Director of Sales &...

Kent, United Kingdom
Reviewed 19 December 2014

This was the second time my wife and I stayed at this hotel. I could not recommend it highly enough. Wonderful stay, great staff, and great quality. Room service and the quality of the food particularly good.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dennis T
Management_CPHZR, Director of Sales at Radisson Blu Falconer Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this review

Dear Dennis T, Thank you for taking your time to review our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you and your wife fully enjoyed your stay with us, and do hope to see you back, the next time you visit Copenhagen. Many best regards Anette Bech Director of Sales & Marketing

Reviewed 11 December 2014

A very bad experience. The staff did not seem to care at all with my dissatisfaction. Breakfast buffet bad. Bad service and the worst coffee I have had in many years. I would definitely not recommend this hotel to anybody.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rósa S
Management_CPHZR, Director of Sales at Radisson Blu Falconer Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this review

Dear Rósa S, Thank you for taking your time to review our hotel, though I am very sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay. We have discussed comments from you and other guests, and implemented a plan to improve our breakfast experience. The breakfast area has just been updated with new furniture and we are in the...

Sandnes, Norway
Reviewed 2 December 2014

Nice hotel and perfect place to stay when attending event at the hotel (I attended Nordic Fight Night - boxing). Service during breakfast could have been better. Food (when it came) was good, but poor service.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ronnie J
Management_CPHZR, Director of Sales at Radisson Blu Falconer Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this review

Dear Ronnie J, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking your time to review your experience. We apologize that we did not fully live up to your expectations and have taken action on your comments regarding breakfast service. Thank you for making us aware of this. The breakfast service has now improved in the latest reviews....

Launceston, Australia
Reviewed 21 November 2014

The hotel has an excellent location, close to metro station, university and many attractions. It provides free wifi. Rooms are nice and well equipped. One unusual but highly beneficial features are windows which can be opened so the guests can get fresh air and do not have to rely on air conditioning. Unfortunately no tea/coffee making facility in the room...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Barbara N
Management_CPHZR, Director of Sales at Radisson Blu Falconer Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this review

Dear Barbara N, We appreciate you taking your time to review our hotel and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. As you mention, coffee/tea sets are available on request, so next time just call and we will bring it to your room. Hope to see you back. Many best regards Anette Bech Director of Sales & Marketing

Zagreb, Croatia
Reviewed 19 November 2014

The hotel I chose because of the location. A few minutes from the metro station leading to the city center or airport. A few minutes to the bus station, bus number 9a leads to the center. Beautiful neighborhood, quiet. Rooms clean, staff friendly. Easy check in / out. The only thing I do not understand why in the bathroom does...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank ivana i
Management_CPHZR, Director of Sales at Radisson Blu Falconer Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this review

Dear Ivana I, Thank you for taking your time to review our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and likes our location and staff. Toilet brushes are available on request, so next time just call and we will bring it to your room. Hope to see you back. Many best regards Anette Bech Director of...

Greenwood Village, Colorado
Reviewed 15 November 2014

Small room with poor amenities. No in room coffee. No dvd or iPod player. Furnishings are quite mediocre. Asked desk for restaurant suggestions. The answer---I don't eat out much. No concierge services. Room at least is clean.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank jerry z
Management_CPHZR, Director of Sales at Radisson Blu Falconer Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this review

Dear Jerry Z, Thank you for taking your time to review our hotel. I am very sorry to hear that you did not truly enjoy your stay and that we did not live up to your expectations. Not many European hotels have DVD-players in the rooms and even fewer iPads. Many of our guests bring their own iPad and have...

Reviewed 9 November 2014

The room I had was comfortable, a good size. The location is excellent, very near a Metro stop, and with numerous restaurants, convenience stores, grocery stores, shopping center, bakery, and more, nearby. There is a lovely park nearby as well. The neighborhood can be a little noisy, nothing major, just occasional sirens, and church bells. The hotel breakfast was plentiful...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Steve J
Management_CPHZR, Director of Sales at Radisson Blu Falconer Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this review

Dear Steve J, Thank you for taking your time to review our hotel. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and liked the hotel and surroundings. We hope to see you back the next time you visit Copenhagen. Many best regards Anette Bech Director of Sales & Marketing

225 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (204)
Viewed
Bathroom (24)
Viewed
Room/Suite (55)
Viewed
View from Room (17)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (13)
Viewed
2:13
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (92)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (21)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Frederiksberg
Amager
Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Copenhagen
Indre By (Inner City)
Radisson Blu Royal Hotel Copenhagen
Frederiksberg
Avenue Hotel Copenhagen
Avenue Hotel Copenhagen
#1 of 7 in Frederiksberg
1,024 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Inner Vesterbro
Tivoli Hotel
Tivoli Hotel
#27 of 118 in Copenhagen
2,587 reviews
Inner Vesterbro
Copenhagen Island Hotel
Copenhagen Island Hotel
#17 of 118 in Copenhagen
1,912 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Staying in Frederiksberg

Neighbourhood Profile
Frederiksberg
Located between Noerrebro and Vesterbro you’ll find Frederiksberg, which is actually a municipality in itself but completely surrounded by Copenhagen. Here there are several fine theaters, from the experimental to the great Det Ny Teater (The New Theater) which specializes in transcribing the great London and New York musicals into Danish, and has done so for several years with huge success. In Frederiksberg you’ll find Denmark’s most beautiful (and expensive) city villas. These 4-5 square miles form the Beverly Hills of Copenhagen. Here you’ll also find Frederiksberg Have (Garden) which sports huge outdoor concerts, from classical to electronic dance music. To top it off, dining options range from cozy family restaurants to some of the area’s most trendy cafés.
Explore this neighbourhood

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Come to this hotel's charming Frederiksberg location right in the heart of Copenhagen for a memorable meeting, spectacular event or exciting Copenhagen getaway. Close to shopping, restaurants and major attractions, direct metro to the airport and very reasonable parking, this sleek hotel makes an ideal base for exploring beautiful Copenhagen. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Radisson Blu Falconer Hotel & Conference Center

Address: Falkoner Alle 9, Frederiksberg, Copenhagen 2000, Denmark
Region: Denmark > Zealand > Copenhagen > Frederiksberg > Frederiksberg
Price Range: $158 - $361 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Radisson Blu Falconer Hotel & Conference Center 4*
Number of rooms: 166
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Rezidor, Travelocity, Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Radisson Blu Falconer Hotel & Conference Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Radisson Blu Falconer Hotel And Conference Center, Copenhagen
Radisson Copenhagen
Copenhagen Radisson
Radisson Blu Falconer Hotel & Conference Center Copenhagen/Frederiksberg
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Radisson Blu Falconer Hotel & Conference Center staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Radisson Blu Falconer Hotel & Conference Center staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Dont settle for a room with single bed ( unless you want one) as they have good doubles at single price and go for a high floor.”
 of 5 bubbles Scottishji, 4 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Good location and less pricier than main area of Copenhagen”
 of 5 bubbles Darshana5, 7 Oct 2016 | Read review
“A room away from the lifts and in the upper floors (11 and above).”
 of 5 bubbles Manzarra, 21 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Good panoramic view in higher floors. A bit noise near elavator”
 of 5 bubbles 612mindaugasd, 18 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Junior suite is a very good choice for families”
 of 5 bubbles Smithy941, 6 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay