We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
03/09/2017 04/09/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Novotel Twin Waters Resort

    Ocean Dr, Twin Waters, Queensland 4564, Australia
    Hotel website
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    03/09/2017 04/09/2017
    Lock in the lowest price from our partners
    US$238US$300
    View Deal
    Traveller (633)
    Room & Suite (164)
    Pool & Beach (79)
    Overview
    • Excellent23%
    • Very good43%
    • Average22%
    • Poor8%
    • Terrible4%
    Travellers talk about
    “seafood buffet” (115 reviews)
    “kids club” (82 reviews)
    Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast Buffet
    Air Conditioning
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Restaurant
    Airport Transportation
    Room Service
    Suites
    Poolside Bar
    Fitness centre
    Concierge
    Spa
    Wheelchair Access
    Business Centre
    Golf Course
    Dry Cleaning
    Water Park
    Kids Club
    Self-Serve Laundry
    Babysitting
    Private Balcony
    4.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Novotel Twin Waters Resort
    Special Offer: EXCLUSIVE WINTER OFFER
    Hotel deals
    Deals (14)
    3 Sep4 Sep
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Suite, 1 King Bed, Lagoon View
      US$300US$238
      View Deal
    • Suite, 1 King Bed, Lagoon View
      US$300US$238
      View Deal
    • 1 Bedroom Suite 1 King Bed Lagoon View
      US$300US$238
      View Deal
    View all 14 deals from US$237
    Mantra Mooloolaba Beach Resort
    2,611 reviews
    #2 of 16 hotels in Mooloolaba
     
    Alex Seaside Resort
    209 reviews
    #4 of 7 hotels in Alexandra Headland
     
    Oceans Mooloolaba
    363 reviews
    #4 of 16 hotels in Mooloolaba
     
    Seamark On First
    158 reviews
    #5 of 16 hotels in Mooloolaba
     
    Write a Review
    Reviews (3,171)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language
    • More languages
    There are newer reviews for Novotel Twin Waters Resort
    See the most recent reviews

    1,411 - 1,415 of 3,154 reviews

    Reviewed 4 January 2014

    This is a great place to stay as a family. It is a place where kids can enjoy themselves and the parents can sit back and relax. We have been going there for the last 6 years and my son only wants to go here...More

    Thank Micheal69
    Reviewed 4 January 2014 via mobile

    I'd never been to a "family resort" and after this experience never will again. If you don't mind thousands of screaming kids and bog standard food, then you might enjoy this place. The actual setting and lagoon is lovely, but there are too many people...More

    Thank Bec M
    Response from GMtwinwaters, General Manager at Novotel Twin Waters ResortResponded 6 January 2014

    Dear Bec M, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay. As you have suggested we are a large coastal resort that caters to a number of families during the Holiday periods with the Christmas period being one of the busiest times of the year...More

    Reviewed 3 January 2014

    Prices have gone up, staff numbers reduced, food and beverage options have been minimised all while you are constantly being told what you cannot do! We used to make this an annual event but no longer - its only good if your kids are 5...More

    Thank Patrick Gerry E
    Response from GMtwinwaters, General Manager at Novotel Twin Waters ResortResponded 4 January 2014

    Dear Patrick Gerry E, Thank you for taking time to post feedback regarding your stay. From your comments it is disappointing to see that you didn’t enjoy your stay with us. I am unsure of your comments in regards to pricing increasing at the resort,...More

    Reviewed 3 January 2014

    I stay with Accor hotels regularly and never an issue but this was not the case. We received an upgrade which was great the room was nice and well presented. First issue was the lack of parking. We were required to park some distance from...More

    1  Thank Ironships
    Response from GMtwinwaters, General Manager at Novotel Twin Waters ResortResponded 4 January 2014

    Dear Ironships, Thank you for providing feedback in regards to your recent stay. i note that you were disappointed with your time at Twin waters and I would like to respond to your comments as you have raised them to ensure that I cover all...More

    Reviewed 3 January 2014

    We checked in Christmas Eve for a 5 night stay, check in was easy if not a little too laid back, we had booked a lagoon view suite, we were in "187", the room was spacious and clean. Small kitchen area, lounge room, separate bedroom...More

    Thank Jordy131
    Response from GMtwinwaters, General Manager at Novotel Twin Waters ResortResponded 4 January 2014

    Dear Jordi 131, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback in regards to your recent stay. I note that overall you enjoyed your stay and that you would recommend us again which is fantastic. In regards to your housekeeping feedback you are correct...More

    Mantra Mooloolaba Beach Resort
    2,611 reviews
    #2 of 16 hotels in Mooloolaba
     
    Alex Seaside Resort
    209 reviews
    #4 of 7 hotels in Alexandra Headland
     
    Oceans Mooloolaba
    363 reviews
    #4 of 16 hotels in Mooloolaba
     
    Seamark On First
    158 reviews
    #5 of 16 hotels in Mooloolaba
     
    About
    Awards & Recognition
    GreenLeadersBronze level
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Free Parking
    • Room Service
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Spa
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Room Service
    • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
    • Airport Transportation
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Business Centre with Internet Access
    • Laundry Service
    • Concierge
    • Banquet Room
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Conference Facilities
    • Babysitting
    • Breakfast Available
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Spa
    • Golf Course
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$114 - US$233 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Suites ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Family Rooms ,
    • Accessible rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 361
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, ACCOR, Booking.com, Orbitz, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire, Travelocity, Evoline ltd, Agoda, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Novotel Twin Waters Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • Australia >
    • Queensland >
    • Sunshine Coast >
    • Twin Waters
    • Also Known As
    • Novotel Twin Waters Hotel Mudjimba ,
    • Novotel Mudjimba ,
    • Mudjimba Novotel
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (633)
    Room & Suite (164)
    Pool & Beach (79)
    Dining (24)
    Hotel & Grounds (401)
    Bathroom (28)
    Family and Play Areas (10)
    Business Centre & Event Rooms (10)
    Nearby
    Mantra Mooloolaba Beach Resort
    2,611 reviews
    5.47 km away
     
    Seamark On First
    158 reviews
    5.57 km away
     
    Alex Seaside Resort
    209 reviews
    3.96 km away
     
    Oceans Mooloolaba
    363 reviews
    5.49 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Cock and Hen
    26 reviews
    1.14 km away
    The Loose Goose
    364 reviews
    1.16 km away
    Aqua Lounge + Bar
    10 reviews
    1.04 km away
    Nineteen Bar & Restaurant
    19 reviews
    1.47 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Twin Waters Golf Club
    35 reviews
    1.47 km away
    Red Jacket Aqua Fun Park
    113 reviews
    .07 km away
    Jetpack Flyboard Adventures
    5 reviews
    .24 km away
    Segway Eco Xperiences
    18 reviews
    .36 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    ozmum44
    12 April 2017|
    AnswerShow all 4 answers
    Response from jenz252010 | Reviewed this property |
    Yes, you can hire the bikes st the resort. It's very flat roads and paths at the resort and surrounding so easy to ride.
    1
    Vote
    Nicole E
    22 March 2017|
    AnswerShow all 5 answers
    Response from GMtwinwaters | Property representative |
    Hi Nicole E, Thank you for your question. Our Suite rooms have a Kitchenette that has a microwave, however no further cooking facilities in the rooms. There are free use BBQs in the garden areas of the resort room... More
    1
    Vote
    Room Tips
    "You will need a car if you plan any visits outside the resort."
    Read review
    "I prefer a ground floor because of a dodgy knee, unfortunately there were baby elephants upstairs above us."
    Read review
    "Get something near the facilities"
    Read review
    "There re lagoon views or garden views, all are nice"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing