We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
See all Speciality Lodging in Banyoles

Milestrelles

403 reviews
Save
Traveller (455)
Room & Suite (95)
Dining (24)
Overview
  • Excellent51%
  • Very good22%
  • Average10%
  • Poor5%
  • Terrible12%
Travellers talk about
“amazing concept”(2 reviews)
“bubble”(14 reviews)
Free Internet
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Restaurant
Room Service
Suites
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (403)Write a Review
Filter reviews
19 results
Traveller rating
9
5
0
1
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
9
5
0
1
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsunique experienceamazing conceptbubblestarsmusicskyloungedetailsadditionsantarescomfortfacilitieshospitalitydinner
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 19 reviews
Reviewed 30 November 2017

We spent one night in one of the bubbles in late October 2017. The bubbles are positioned in such a way that no one can look in from the outside. The "room" was nicely furnished and had all the amenities we could want. Indeed, it...More

Thank stevezitk
Response from MilEstrelles, Social Media Manager at MilestrellesResponded 5 December 2017

Thank you very much for your comment and assessment. We are very happy that you have enjoyed the Mil Estrelles experience so much, it is our main objective. We invite you to visit us soon and be able to live other experiences that we have....More

Reviewed 6 November 2017

I am SO dissappointed. I bought this as a birthday gift to my boyfriend and I am almost feeling bad for him that I did. For the first 1 Paid almost 400euros for this experience ONE NIGHT, with dinner, 30 min massage and flotarium. And...More

1  Thank Sofia F
Response from MilEstrelles, Gerente at MilestrellesResponded 17 November 2017

We are so disagreed with your comments, that we prefer don’t answer you. Only we recommended you, to read the opinions before and after yours. May be you like them, 5 stars!

Reviewed 18 September 2017

This is a great idea. The staff are extremely friendly. Got a tour of the facilities and the other types of accommodation on arrival as well as a welcome Cava. Very relaxed atmosphere. We were very lucky indeed to have stayed one night and have...More

Thank Musica1977
Response from MilEstrelles, Social Media Manager at MilestrellesResponded 20 September 2017

Hello Musica 1977 Thank you very much for your comment and valuation. We forward your opinion to all staff of Mil Estrelles. Our concept of experience in the bubble of the forest is not luxury, but adventure with the greatest possible comfort. We hope to...More

Reviewed 3 July 2017 via mobile

Middle of the night and the bubble failed, after waiting 1h outside in the cold of the night, they could fix the bubble. Anyways it was an awful night. In the morning we when yo reception to talk abut out experience and to ask a...More

1  Thank Leonardo S
Response from MilEstrelles, Gerente at MilestrellesResponded 6 July 2017

The incident that happened was exceptional and, of course, we deeply regret it and tried to compensate. We offered the client, free of charge, a new room. Two days before the stay, on the 30th day of June, Girona experienced a severe hailstorm with heavy...More

Reviewed 16 April 2017

My husband and I went here as part of our honeymoon and we had a wonderful time. The domes were gorgeous and we were fortunate to have a clear night — we made good use of the star chart they provided! The Antares bubble was...More

Thank heatherearmstrong
Response from MilEstrelles, Social Media Manager at MilestrellesResponded 17 April 2017

Hello, Thank you so much for your opinion. We are so glad you have enjoyed our experience. Hopefully your bike trip from Barcelona to Rome has been great and we hope to see you again with us. Receive a warm hug

View more reviews
PreviousNext
1234
About
Awards & Recognition
GreenLeaders Silver level
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Room Service
Free Internet
Free Parking
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Room Service
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Details
Price range
US$130 - US$134 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Room types
Suites
Details
Price range
US$130 - US$134 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Room types
Suites
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (455)
Room & Suite (95)
Dining (24)
Hotel & Grounds (359)
Bathroom (9)
Family and Play Areas (6)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
ShuubeeElPub
4 December 2016|
Answer
Response from Ecosphere S |
Hello, you can find the link to our website on our profile in tripadvisor or facebook You can book online over our website or you can call us at +34 972 596 707 We will be very happy to asist you Kind regards.
1
Vote
Google Translation
Room Tips
"I think any room will provide an unforgettable experience."
Read review
"I had the suite next to the house, don't remember the name. It was amazing and it has a lot of space"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing
Map
Satellite