We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Sealife Buket Resort & Beach

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Sealife Buket Resort & Beach
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

178 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Sealife Buket Resort & Beach
See the most recent reviews
Showing 21: English reviews
Reviewed 8 December 2015

We have just had a weeks Winter sun holiday here, and unfortunately for us it was not a great experience. There is NOWHERE to go locally, in fact the area is rather depressing. We did not find any market??? If you are elderly or immobile in anyway make sure you are accommodated in one of the higher numbered blocks.... Everything...

 Report
Helpful?
6Thank Martin M
KORHAN M, Guest Relations Manager at Sealife Buket Resort & Beach, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn...

Reviewed 10 November 2015 via mobile

Wouldn't go back, the hotel it's self was very clean and well maintained couldn't fault it in that aspect, But the places seemed very disorganized, poor communication between the hotel and the guests,, After spending most of the day traveling with a 14 month old baby and arriving at the hotel at 2 in the morning only to be told...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Beverley W
KORHAN M, Guest Relations Manager at Sealife Buket Resort & Beach, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance...

Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina
Reviewed 12 August 2015

This is very practical five star hotel. Not like some luxury but you have everything you need to feel comfortable at five star hotel. Staff is nice, polite and very professional. We arrived at 01:00 am and we were offered to send us some food. In a room we got basket of frutis and wine. Mini bar was full. We...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank MahiraS
KORHAN M, Guest Relations Manager at Sealife Buket Resort & Beach, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely,

Reviewed 10 August 2015 via mobile

This is our first time in Antalya Turkey. The staff are really friendly and try their best to speak English. The hotel is mainly populated with Russian and German, we were only English! But not an issue! Rooms are kept very clean. Food is lovely with lots of variety and staff will try their hardest to give you an alternative...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Kittykatbarbie
KORHAN M, Guest Relations Manager at Sealife Buket Resort & Beach, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely,

Hamburg, Germany
Reviewed 9 August 2015

I really liked my residence at Sealifebuket resort. The whole staff was friendly and supportive. In addition they have a really nice entertainment program with which you hardly could get bored without age exceptions. Further the cleanliness level was on a top niveau. Only negative aspect had been the wifi connection which wasnt constant enough in my opinion. To sum...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Rastin H
KORHAN M, Guest Relations Manager at Sealife Buket Resort & Beach, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely,

Penzance, United Kingdom
Reviewed 11 July 2015

Arrived at 12.15am and offered no drink, was asked to go to the disco and had to buy soft drinks!! this was meant to be 5* and all inclusive which means 24 hour service. Room booked was Double with Seaview .... received twin room NO sea view. Finish was tacky in room and we were in block 2 next to...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank daveyh33
KORHAN M, Guest Relations Manager at Sealife Buket Resort & Beach, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn...

Sofia, Bulgaria
Reviewed 25 May 2015

Resort just to go there and relax! It’s away from the town of Side or Alanya (the bus stop is pretty close indeed) but perfectly situated right on the beach! Few levels of complex is with very nice organization of the buildings in the area, not only one huge but few smaller and with lovely greenery around. Very pleasant just...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank monicfm
KORHAN M, Guest Relations Manager at Sealife Buket Resort & Beach, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, KORHAN MENGÜŞ GRM MANAGER

Sofia, Bulgaria
Reviewed 14 May 2015

Great hotel! Big rooms, tidy and very clean. If you need a good rest - this is your hotel. Fast WiFi everywhere. Very good and tasty food. Nice beach and pool area. There's a relax pool not alowed for children. Very nice gardens around the hotel buildings.

 Report
Helpful?
7Thank LidiaAT
KORHAN M, Guest Relations Manager at Sealife Buket Resort & Beach, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, KORHAN MENGÜŞ

Reviewed 29 April 2015

if you need a good rest! you should come this nice and with good quality hotel! perfect personal, nice location! I suggest for every one this paradise!!! im so happy to have the rest in this hotel!! rest, fun, enjoy!

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank Lili K
KORHAN M, Guest Relations Manager at Sealife Buket Resort & Beach, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely,

Reviewed 15 April 2015

Hotel have good : kitchen, tidy and clean,when we come hotel nobody help us reception staff rude and not helpful staff good but animation team a d guest relation always push me comment to holidaychek is not good if I like I will write but generally was not bad just do don't push the guests for hotel rewievs.

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Amet A
KORHAN M, Guest Relations Manager at Sealife Buket Resort & Beach, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, KORHAN MENGÜŞ GRM SEALIFE HOTEL

669 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (219)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (40)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
View from Room (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (40)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Other (100)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (425)
Viewed
Amenities (64)
Viewed
Beach (19)
Viewed
Duplex Family Room (45)
Viewed
Family Room (34)
Viewed
Indoor Pool (7)
Viewed
Pool (29)
Viewed
Dining (104)
Viewed
Standard Room (33)
Viewed
The Hotel (90)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (25)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (14)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Okurcalar hotels
0.1 km away
Justiniano Deluxe Resort
Justiniano Deluxe Resort
#14 of 32 in Okurcalar
184 reviews
0.4 km away
Lycus Beach Hotel
Lycus Beach Hotel
#17 of 32 in Okurcalar
145 reviews
2.3 km away
Meryan Hotel
Meryan Hotel
#1 of 32 in Okurcalar
440 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 km away
Mukarnas Resort And Spa Hotel
1.7 km away
Delphin Deluxe Resort
Delphin Deluxe Resort
#4 of 32 in Okurcalar
344 reviews
1.4 km away
Granada Luxury Okurcalar
Granada Luxury Okurcalar
#5 of 32 in Okurcalar
698 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Tennis Court
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Sealife Buket Beach Hotel, situated on the beach, offers rooms with balconies and free Wi-Fi in the public areas. It has outdoor and indoor swimming pools and features leisure activities including diving. The air-conditioned rooms at Aska Buket Resort & Spa have a minibar and a TV. Sealife Buket Beach Hotel also features a gym and spa facilities including a sauna, jacuzzi and Turkish bath. Guests can relax and enjoy a massage or use the solarium. There is also a 2-lane bowling alley and a tennis court on site. Aska Resort is a 30-minute drive from Alanya. The town of Manavgat is less than 40 minutes away by car. Amber Restaurant offers the option of dining outdoors with Gulf of Antalya views. The hotel serves a range of cuisines including Turkish and Italian.Our alacarte resturants free for our guests ... more   less 

Additional Information about Sealife Buket Resort & Beach

Address: Okurcalar Kasabasi ilifos caddesi 1009 sokak No 32, Okurcalar, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Okurcalar
Price Range: $68 - $465 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Sealife Buket Resort & Beach 5*
Number of rooms: 323
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets, Orbitz, Travelocity and Evoline ltd so you can book your Sealife Buket Resort & Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Aska Buket Hotel Okurcalar
Aska Buket Resort And Spa Hotel
Hotel Style:
#4 Spa Hotel in Okurcalar
#5 Luxury Hotel in Okurcalar
#5 On the Beach Hotel in Okurcalar
#8 Family Hotel in Okurcalar
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Sealife Buket Resort & Beach staff and other travellers.
13 questions
Ask a question
Nottingham, United Kingdom
8 months ago
UK
over a year ago

See all questions (13)

Questions? Get answers from Sealife Buket Resort & Beach staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Sea view from Blok 9 quite good.”
davie49, 24 Oct 2016 | Read review
“When you book the room with a sea view ensure it's got a sea view in front of your window, unless you don't mind leaning out to see the see”
  • Look at the wall where it meets the jamb - it doesn't look straight, does it?
  • Very worn-out toilet. It looks like it's cleaned using bayonet
  • Old bathroom, not 5-star. Quality poor
PiotrCis83, 31 Jul 2016 | Read review
“All rooms are great xx”
ecelynch2016, 15 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a sea view room in a high block number!!”
S7813AImartinm, 8 Dec 2015 | Read review
“Bolck nine (9). Close to the beach, main restaurant and bar is in that building”
MahiraS, 11 Aug 2015 | Read review
5 of 5