We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Can Garden Resort

Certificate of Excellence
06/06/2017 07/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Professional photos
Can Garden Resort
Can Garden Resort
Panoramas (11)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

352 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 232: English reviews
Start your review of Can Garden Resort
 Click to rate
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Stayed here in May with family and was pleasantly surprised from check-in to departure everything went very smoothly. The rooms are very clean and modern and the mini bar replenished every few days. The internet is free for 1 hour per day or you can pay to have this and the cost is 3 euros per day. There are two...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank perfectholidays_1
CanGarden R, Guest Relations Executive at Can Garden Resort, responded to this review

Dear Family from Edinburg, Thank you that you find time for writing review about Can Garden Resort. We are very glad that your vacation was pleasant and relaxing. Small additional information - every guest can use per day 1 hour free WiFi, and chargeable WiFi is 1 euro per day. We wish you everything the best and hope to see...

Leeds, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 January 2017 via mobile

Really nice hotel. Well decorated. Lovely friendly staff. Tea/coffee facilities in the room which are topped up daily by the cleaners. Also had 2 bottles of water (1 carbonated) and a bottle of Pepsi in the fridge which were replaced if you left them on the side once empty. Free beach towels. It also has a private beach which you...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Joanne M
Leicester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 21 December 2016

Review collected in partnership with Jet2holidays
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Filbert53
Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 30 November 2016

Had a wonderful holiday in October at this hotel.We had a lovely room very clean beds changed daily bath with shower clean towels daily.The food at this hotel is excellent plenty of variety,the bars gave good service especially the beach bar.I must mention Burhanettin the driver of the mini bus to the beach I walk with the aid of a...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank rowladav
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Reviewed 14 November 2016

A nightmare holiday booked jet2holidays ! Terrible customer service (Jaqui at guest relations being the worst ) I love Turkey will visit again but steer clear of this hotel . If things go wrong they and you want to come back and complain take recordings and pictures for proof as they totally deny everything ! I have included a picture...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank NAFRI1968
CanGarden R, Guest Relations Manager at Can Garden Resort, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We were disappointed to read that you did not have a pleasant stay in our hotel and with our service. We can assure you that our hotel always do their best within our power to make sure our guests have the best holiday ever. Hopefully you will visit us again so we can...

Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 8 November 2016 via mobile

The food, the pools and just about everything at this hotel was great. The only downside is that it is mainly Germans that go there so everything (entertainment, signs, ) etc are in German. If it wants to continue to attract English tourists it needs to cater for them but it didn't spoil our holiday

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Jasper1627
Stockton-on-Tees, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 November 2016

rooms nice,food excellent,entertainment good,location good,shops within 3 mins of this hotel,drinks good,rec staff,good.Downside of this hotel.Spa manager not a nice person,when asked if he could spare a clean towel after useing the sauna only,for guests paying for service,you would think he owned the hotels towels,Beach is nice,but if you have small children,there are steep steps with concrete paths.Children/small,disabled people,this beach...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank paul w
Middlesbrough UK
Reviewed 1 November 2016

I am an 'older' single traveller and have visited many places in the world, but I can say that for a superb, relaxing holiday with friendly staff and good food this takes some beating. The hotel is exceptionally clean and I had a lovely room which was serviced everyday. The range of food was fantastic and as much of the...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Mblackburn65
Malvern, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 November 2016

We arrived early in the morning we were very quickly booked in and shown to our room, it was a lovely room overlooking the swimming pool and terrace bar ...the cleaner kept it spotless, the rest of the staff, bar workers , reception staff, outside cleaners, kitchen workers,and entertainment people, they work tirelessly , so a great big well done...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank karenthebaz
Uttoxeter, United Kingdom
Reviewed 30 October 2016

Loved our holiday here in September. Hotel really lovely great food . rooms lovely and very clean. Beach 5 mins walk from hotel or bus every 5 or so minutes. Pools lovely too. Got a sunbed no matter what time of day. Do agree that there could be a language barrier and was geared up more for German tourists but...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank jayne t

586 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (335)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (70)
Viewed
View from Room (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (19)
Viewed
Dining (33)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (60)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (3)
Viewed
Other (138)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (225)
Viewed
Activity Pool (15)
Viewed
Amenities (17)
Viewed
Children Pool (5)
Viewed
Family Room (38)
Viewed
Indoor Pool (8)
Viewed
Pool (25)
Viewed
Dining (52)
Viewed
Standard Room (24)
Viewed
The Hotel (41)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (26)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (10)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (4)
06/06/2017 07/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Colakli
3.0 km away
SENTIDO Turan Prince
SENTIDO Turan Prince
#4 of 41 in Colakli
792 reviews
2.0 km away
Aydinbey King's Palace Spa & Resort
2.7 km away
Novum Garden Side
Novum Garden Side
#11 of 41 in Colakli
80 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
Alba Queen Hotel
Alba Queen Hotel
#7 of 41 in Colakli
780 reviews
1.5 km away
Oz Hotels Side Premium Hotel
2.2 km away
VONRESORT Golden Coast
VONRESORT Golden Coast
#6 of 41 in Colakli
563 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Breakfast included
  • Beachfront
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Beachfront
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
With our professional and helpful staff it is our intend to offer our guests a very special holiday experience. With our renewed interior decoration, new units and delicious dishes from the international and Turkish cuisine, the hotel offers their guests an unforgettable time. Can Garden Resort is build on a 15 thousand square meters plot and offers a 100 m long beach.Plain and comfortable furnished rooms, swimming pools, water park, restaurants, bars and more to furfill all your needs on your holiday. 308 rooms / 655 beds 5 stars / All Inclusive 62 km from the center of Antalya 58 km away from the airport 8 km from the world famous Old Town Side 600m from the beach Our goal is to bring you joy, pleasure and entertainment on your holiday. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Can Garden Resort

Address: Uctepeler mah. Turizm cad. No:15, Colakli, Manavgat 07600, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Manavgat > Colakli
Price Range: $82 - $256 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Can Garden Resort 5*
Number of rooms: 308
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Travelocity, Booking.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Can Garden Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Can Garden Hotel Colakli
Can Garden Side
Can Garden Resort Turkey/Colakli
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Colakli
#2 On the Beach Hotel in Colakli
#4 Spa Hotel in Colakli
#5 Luxury Hotel in Colakli
#6 Romantic Hotel in Colakli
#7 Family Hotel in Colakli
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Can Garden Resort staff and other travellers.
29 questions
Ask a question
England, United Kingdom
Malvern, United Kingdom
7 months ago
Darlington, United Kingdom
9 months ago

See all questions (29)

Questions? Get answers from Can Garden Resort staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Pool View Room”
perfectholidays_1, 18 May 2017 | Read review
“There are 64 steps to the beach don't be put of I managed and walk with a stick”
rowladav, 29 Nov 2016 | Read review
“if there are three in a room please check there is enough room for you to get in and out of bed their rooms do vary in size”
NAFRI1968, 14 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a pool view”
paulwW160EC, 1 Nov 2016 | Read review
“The new Block 5 rooms have en suite showers if you prefer those or have difficulty climbing into a bath with an overhead shower.”
Mblackburn65, 1 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
No availability for your dates from these sites
Expedia.com
* /night
View Deal
TripAdvisor
Priceline
Travelocity
View all 9 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates