We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Royal Orchid Central Kireeti

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Royal Orchid Central Kireeti
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

776 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Royal Orchid Central Kireeti
See the most recent reviews
Showing 712: English reviews
Bengaluru, India
Reviewed 27 January 2016

We stayed in Royal Orchid Kireeti during our visit to Hampi for the Go Heritage run event in January 2016. Location: Convenient to visit Hampi and very close to Hospet Railway Station Staff: Very courteous and helpful. Helpful with suggestions about sightseeing to weather and about food to try Rooms: Were immaculately maintained and the warmth of their service could...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank PriyaDesh
ROC-Kireeti, General Manager at Royal Orchid Central Kireeti, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Hotel Royal Orchid Kireeti, Hospet as your preferred choice of accommodation. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We thank you again for taking the time you have taken to pass us these encouraging words to commend us on our efforts. I will ensure the same is passed to...

India Mumbai
Reviewed 26 January 2016

I am just back from a 3 day trip of Hampi. I booked Hotel Royal Orchid online since some great deals were on and the pictures looked pretty. I was pleasantly surprised to see that there was not much difference between the web images and the actual property. Rooms are nice and cozy. People are helpful and the food was...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Smaji
ROC-Kireeti, General Manager at Royal Orchid Central Kireeti, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Hotel Royal Orchid Kireeti, Hospet as your preferred choice of accommodation. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We thank you again for taking the time you have taken to pass us these encouraging words to commend us on our efforts. I will ensure the same is passed to...

Mumbai (Bombay), India
Reviewed 23 January 2016

We stayed here while our visit to Hampi. No doubt its the best hotel around Hampi but it needs some serious revamp. The rooms are not in the best of conditions though they are world class in terms of their technology but i a little disappointed with the upkeep of the hotel. The buffet food is amazing but in a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ACha999
Bengaluru, India
Reviewed 19 January 2016

Not a very great stay. 1. They did not get my booking details, though I had booked it 10 days before my travel. They blamed the HQ at Bangalore. 2. Lobby Manager isn't that customer friendly. 3. Rooms were good and comfortable. 4. Medical kit is incomplete. Pain Killers / Tablet missing. In fact the Front office does not know...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Vishwarp
ROC-Kireeti, General Manager at Royal Orchid Central Kireeti, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Hotel Royal Orchid Kireeti, Hospet as your preferred choice of accommodation. We thank you again for taking the time you have taken to write to us. We have noted all your feedback on the reception experience & we will work on the same. Also we are very happy to know that you had a...

Bengaluru, India
Reviewed 18 January 2016

Well.. All the resorts near Hampi were sold out and were left with no choice but to take up Royal Orchid. Its a regular hotel with good service and amenities. Food, Pool are good but nothing extraordinary. A tiny zoo on the outside make for a nice attraction. But could not make up for our expectations of a relaxed, resort...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Neha S
ROC-Kireeti, General Manager at Royal Orchid Central Kireeti, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Hotel Royal Orchid Kireeti, Hospet as your preferred choice of accommodation. We are happy to know that you appreciated the services & enjoyed your stay with us. We have noted your other comments on the resort atmosphere & we are happy to share that we are currently working on starting some additional fun filled...

Reviewed 16 January 2016 via mobile

Clean rooms...Super buffet breakfast...Splendid Swimming pool... Hampi is just 10mins by Car from this hotel...Highly recommended to be here. Restaurant had good variety...though prices were on the higher side. One star deducted for billing confusion at Checkout.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jaya R
ROC-Kireeti, General Manager at Royal Orchid Central Kireeti, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Hotel Royal Orchid Kireeti, Hospet as your preferred choice of accommodation. We are happy to know that you appreciated the services & enjoyed your stay with us. We have also noted your feedback on the prices of the restaurant. Thank you very much for the time you have taken to commend us on our...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 16 January 2016 via mobile

After a 6 hour drive from Bangalore what a pleasure to arrive at the Royal Orchid. We had the afternoon at the nearby heritage ruins (see separate review, followed by business in the area the next day. Lovely room next to the pool and a good bar for pre dinner refreshment, followed by a very nice buffet dinner. Breakfast was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Huw C
ROC-Kireeti, General Manager at Royal Orchid Central Kireeti, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Hotel Royal Orchid Kireeti, Hospet as your preferred choice of accommodation. We are happy to know that you appreciated the services & enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you very much for the time you have taken to commend us on our efforts. I will ensure the same is passed to the entire team...

Bengaluru, India
Reviewed 15 January 2016

There are cheaper ones, there are fancier ones, but when you consider all round value, the Royal Orchid Central Kireeti has gotta be among the best in Hospet. We had not booked our 3rd night stay in Hampi/Hospet with the thought that we'll see how it goes with our first two hotels and then take a call. As it turned...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sabyasachi D
ROC-Kireeti, General Manager at Royal Orchid Central Kireeti, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Hotel Royal Orchid Kireeti, Hospet as your preferred choice of accommodation. We have noted your comments on the hotel & we are happy to know that you & your family appreciated the services & enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you very much for the time you have taken to commend us on our...

Reviewed 15 January 2016 via mobile

I had decided go for a short break with family and looking at options and finally we stayed in Royal orchids kireeti Hospet on 09 th Jan 16. We welcomed by the staff in a warm manner and room was allotted in the quickest time possible. The hotel is very near to city centre and Hampi main road. Surrounding of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Harisha S
ROC-Kireeti, General Manager at Royal Orchid Central Kireeti, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Hotel Royal Orchid Kireeti, Hospet as your preferred choice of accommodation. We are happy to know that you & your family appreciated the services & enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you very much for the time you have taken to commend us on our efforts. I will ensure the same is passed to...

Mumbai (Bombay), India
Reviewed 14 January 2016

we stayed two nights here..the hotel is very comfortable ,very clean, spacious and nice rooms and staff is friendly and helpful. we were to leave really early as we were driving to mumbai and had asked to stay to wake us and keep the bill ready, the staff managed it very well. Hotel has decent amenities like pool and gym...as...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kiran1806
ROC-Kireeti, General Manager at Royal Orchid Central Kireeti, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Hotel Royal Orchid Kireeti, Hospet as your preferred choice of accommodation. We are happy to know that you & your family appreciated the services & enjoyed your stay with us. We have also noted your comments on the breakfast & wifi and i would like to assure you we are already working on the...

401 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (391)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (40)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (47)
Viewed
Dining (23)
Viewed
View from Room (32)
Viewed
Room/Suite (92)
Viewed
Bathroom (15)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (7)
Viewed
Other (135)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hospet
1.3 km away
Hotel Malligi
Hotel Malligi
#1 of 7 in Hospet
819 reviews
5.4 km away
Heritage Resort Hampi
0.5 km away
Hotel Priyadarshini
Hotel Priyadarshini
#5 of 7 in Hospet
72 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
28.2 km away
Hyatt Place Hampi
Hyatt Place Hampi
#1 of 9 in Bellary
518 reviews
9.7 km away
Clarks Inn Hampi
Clarks Inn Hampi
#3 of 6 in Hampi
94 reviews
8.7 km away
Orange County Hampi
Orange County Hampi
#1 of 1 in Kamalapur
58 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Room Service
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities

Additional Information about Royal Orchid Central Kireeti

Address: Station Road, Hospet 583239, India
Region: India > Karnataka > Bellary District > Hospet
Price Range: $64 - $100 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Royal Orchid Central Kireeti 4*
Number of rooms: 134
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com and Agoda so you can book your Royal Orchid Central Kireeti reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Royal Orchid Central Kireeti Hospet, Karnataka
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Royal Orchid Central Kireeti staff and other travellers.
5 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from Royal Orchid Central Kireeti staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Choose Executive room”
 of 5 bubbles atasi, 3 Jan 2017 | Read review
“The rooms in the main building is better than the rooms around the pool.”
 of 5 bubbles GirishNR, 22 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Higher floors have less restaurant noise”
 of 5 bubbles amrutap2015, 15 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Try and get a room away from the restaurent side as the noise does carry up to the rooms.”
 of 5 bubbles Halbchen, 28 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Some rooms have bad maintenance . Please 1st check and than stay.”
 of 5 bubbles animeshm455, 24 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay