We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Royal Orchid Central Kireeti

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Professional photos
Royal Orchid Central Kireeti
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

751 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Royal Orchid Central Kireeti
See the most recent reviews
Showing 689: English reviews
Reviewed 28 December 2015 via mobile

Fake splurge hotel! I've been here for 3 nights with my family, wife and 3 children, in a 10 days Karnataka tour. The outlook is impressive with large rooms. Unfortunately the hotel is poorly kept. In spite being relatively new, the hotel needs refurbishing. If one, as it happened to us, had the rooms facing on the large buffet dining...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Daniele C
ROC-Kireeti, General Manager at Royal Orchid Central Kireeti, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Hotel Royal Orchid Kireeti, Hospet as your preferred choice of accommodation. Thank you very much for the time you have taken to give us a feedback. We apologize for some of the inconvenience. We have made a note of all your feedback & assure you we will work on it quickly. We do however...

Bengaluru (Bangalore), India
Reviewed 27 December 2015

Hotel lacks hygiene. Ground floor (same level as swimming pool) stinks like urine all the time. We requested the change of the rooms. We had booked a room for a couple they gave us a room with separate beds. Which hotel does that? Also many rooms have faulty A/C vent which doesnt work. I will not recommend this hotel to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank hemantsaini_s
ROC-Kireeti, General Manager at Royal Orchid Central Kireeti, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Hotel Royal Orchid Kireeti, Hospet as your preferred choice of accommodation. Please accept my sincere apology for inconvenience caused during your stay at our hotel. We have made a note of all the things mentioned, the twin rooms were unfortunately the last option for us to offer you as we were completely sold out...

Reviewed 25 December 2015 via mobile

Must visit place. Very good service and hospitality. Ask for chef Mr. Jag bandhu. ..prepares dish as per your likings. .awesome . Good music, very well maintained lawns and perfect temperatures maintained allover.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Ajay L
ROC-Kireeti, General Manager at Royal Orchid Central Kireeti, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Hotel Royal Orchid Kireeti, Hospet as your preferred choice of accommodation. Thank you very much for the time you have taken to commend us on our efforts. I will ensure the same is passed to the entire team that made the whole thing possible. We look forward to you coming back to stay with...

Vagator, India
Reviewed 22 December 2015

Liked everything about the hotel right from the start, the valet parking, casual check-in, the glass lifts and our rooms, we arrive early evening and freshened up before having a look around, the dining room was busy and inviting with a good menu and reasonable prices, we really enjoyed our evening meal and free breakfast the next day. After a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank welloutofit
ROC-Kireeti, General Manager at Royal Orchid Central Kireeti, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Hotel Royal Orchid Kireeti, Hospet as your preferred choice of accommodation. Thank you very much for the time you have taken to commend us on our efforts. It is our endevour that we give you the same experience every time you stay with us. I will ensure the same is passed to the entire...

Pelham, Canada
Reviewed 19 December 2015

My wife and I visited Hampi for the day and decided to stay in Hospet for the night as our bus left from here the next day. We arrived at the hotel around 3 pm and found this wonderful hotel with staff that couldn't do enough for you. We had a King size bed, flat screen tv, wifi in room...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank bankerross
ROC-Kireeti, General Manager at Royal Orchid Central Kireeti, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Hotel Royal Orchid Kireeti, Hospet as your preferred choice of accommodation. There is nothing more important to us than creating memories for our guests who stay with us and we are very glad to hear that you will remember this visit to Hampi & we will be a part of that wonderful memory. I...

New delhi, India
Reviewed 18 December 2015

The Hotel is located at one end of the Hospet town and convenient for visits to Hampi which is about 12 km from there. The rooms are very spacious and well furnished and offer a good view of the green fields at the back or the city in front. The WiFi can be a bit slow sometimes but we managed...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Abjee
ROC-Kireeti, General Manager at Royal Orchid Central Kireeti, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Hotel Royal Orchid Kireeti, Hospet as your preferred choice of accommodation. Thank you very much for the time you have taken to commend us on our efforts. We have noted your feedback on the Wifi & unfortunately it was a service provider issue that we faced at the hotel & i would like to...

Ashford, United Kingdom
Reviewed 17 December 2015 via mobile

We stayed for 4 nights in this lovely hotel. The staff were all excellent and couldn't have made us more welcome, they all do a wonderful job and always with a smile from the Manager down. We had a very good taxi each day arranged by the hotel the driver was very helpful and took us to Amazing Hampi which...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sue M
ROC-Kireeti, General Manager at Royal Orchid Central Kireeti, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Hotel Royal Orchid Kireeti, Hospet as your preferred choice of accommodation. Thank you for taking the time to write back to us. We are very glad to hear that you had a wonderful stay during your visit to Hampi at the Royal Orchid Hospet. It is very encouraging of you to mention your feedback...

Reviewed 16 December 2015

I had travelled with my wife and 10 month old baby to visit Hampi. I booked Royal Orchid as I got a good deal from goibibo .We arrived after a long drive from Hyderabad.The checkin and the formalities at reception was prompt and pleasant.The room was excellent and so were the services.The experience was simply awesome.I have seldom seen hotels...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Akhilesh P
ROC-Kireeti, General Manager at Royal Orchid Central Kireeti, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Hotel Royal Orchid Kireeti, Hospet as your preferred choice of accommodation. Thank you for taking the time to write back to us. It is great to know that you got a great offer from Goibibo and enjoyed your stay with us. To give you a little more insight we have more than 37 hotels...

Puttaparthi, India
Reviewed 14 December 2015

I spent the new year night with family here and it was a good experience. The service and food was good. My driver was given a place to sleep and was served good food on the new year night. The new year night program was good too.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sptata
ROC-Kireeti, General Manager at Royal Orchid Central Kireeti, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Hotel Royal Orchid Kireeti, Hospet as your preferred choice of accommodation. Again we thank you for taking time to write to us. Your feedback is encouraging & I will ensure the feedback is passed to the team on the same. We look forward to you coming back to stay with us again soon. Warm...

bangalore
Reviewed 13 December 2015

Dear Team, First of all, thank you for the early check in and for being very accommodation and understanding. Room tariff comes along with some amazing breakfast. Also, the pool is very well maintained. We shall visit you soon.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank OotyBound
ROC-Kireeti, General Manager at Royal Orchid Central Kireeti, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Hotel Royal Orchid Kireeti, Hospet as your preferred choice of accommodation. Again we thank you for taking time to write to us. Your feedback is encouraging & I will ensure the feedback is passed to the team on the same. We look forward to you coming back to stay with us again soon. Warm...

397 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (386)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (39)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (46)
Viewed
Dining (22)
Viewed
View from Room (32)
Viewed
Room/Suite (92)
Viewed
Bathroom (15)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (7)
Viewed
Other (133)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (11)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hospet
1.3 km away
Hotel Malligi
Hotel Malligi
#1 of 7 in Hospet
787 reviews
5.4 km away
Heritage Resort Hampi
9.7 km away
Clarks Inn Hampi
Clarks Inn Hampi
#3 of 6 in Hampi
76 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
28.2 km away
Hyatt Place Hampi
Hyatt Place Hampi
#1 of 9 in Bellary
489 reviews
0.5 km away
Hotel Priyadarshini Pride
8.7 km away
Orange County Hampi
Orange County Hampi
#1 of 1 in Kamalapur
46 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Room Service
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Free Breakfast
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities

Additional Information about Royal Orchid Central Kireeti

Address: Station Road, Hospet 583239, India
Region: India > Karnataka > Hospet
Price Range: $65 - $163 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Royal Orchid Central Kireeti 4*
Number of rooms: 134
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Booking.com, Travelocity, Agoda, Hotel.de, Priceline, Odigeo, Hotels.com and HotelTravel.com so you can book your Royal Orchid Central Kireeti reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Royal Orchid Central Kireeti Hospet, Karnataka
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Royal Orchid Central Kireeti staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question
over a year ago
derbyshire
over a year ago

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Royal Orchid Central Kireeti staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Try and get a room away from the restaurent side as the noise does carry up to the rooms.”
 of 5 bubbles Halbchen, 28 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Some rooms have bad maintenance . Please 1st check and than stay.”
 of 5 bubbles animeshm455, 24 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Higher floors with green field / pool view”
 of 5 bubbles Hemans9706, 21 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Pool facing rooms at the back are quieter”
 of 5 bubbles 225nim, 13 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Pool facing rooms”
 of 5 bubbles KiranPune1973, 8 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay