We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Connect Hotel Arlanda

Show Prices
GreenLeadersPlatinum level
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Connect Hotel Arlanda
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

619 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Connect Hotel Arlanda
See the most recent reviews
Showing 239: English reviews
Ockelbo, Sweden
Reviewed 3 June 2014

staying here for 1 night, i find it value for money. unfortunately no free internet, a boring room and no-fantasy breakfast. it is located 5mins from the airport with free parking. I would stay again, but bring my own breakfast! :) The staff is friendly but understaffed, especially later during the day when they also take orders.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jeroensleurs
BernsHotel, Manager at Connect Hotel Arlanda, responded to this review

Dear jeoensleurs, It is through feedback from our guests that we can impove, so thank you for your comments! Most of our guests value our competative room rates, and therefore we keep it simple, to be able to continue offering value for money. Regarding the breakfast, thanks to our guests input and reviews, we have actually made some changes lately...

Valley Cottage, New York, United States
Reviewed 7 May 2014

As I was staying a very short time in Stockholm, I choose this hotel because it is very close to the airport and it will make my departure much easier. The rooms are compact but very efficient. The Wifi is free only in the lobby, making the lobby a place to be. This hotel has a very cool ambiance.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Andresam00
BernsHotel, Manager at Connect Hotel Arlanda, responded to this review

Dear Andresam00, Thank you for your comments! We hope to welcome you back soon again, on your next trip to Stockholm and when you need to be close to the airport. Warm regards Sevasti Rikoudi Hotel Manager

Glasgow
Reviewed 6 May 2014 via mobile

The design of this hotel with a welcoming lobby, restaurant & bar incorporated in one room with lots of wood and windows makes it a pleasant place to stay. The single room was quite small and not enough electrical sockets near the bed. If you have to stay in an airport hotel this is a good one

 Report
Helpful?
Thank BillFGlasgow
BernsHotel, Manager at Connect Hotel Arlanda, responded to this review

Dear BillFGlasgow, Thank you for your feedback! Looking forward to welcome you back on your next stop and when you need to stay Close to Arlanda Airport. Warm regards Sevasti Rikoudi Hotel Manager

New Delhi, India
Reviewed 5 May 2014

The hotel is nice. The rooms are smaller than average but neat n clean. The staff is very friedly. The internet charges in d room are steep.the breakfast starts early n the hotel is easy to find. Shuttle service is good.

Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ankur H
BernsHotel, Manager at Connect Hotel Arlanda, responded to this review

Dear Ankur H, Thank you for your comments! I am happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We stive to always improve and feedback from our guests is very important. We are looking forward to welcome you back soon again. With kind regards Sevasti Rikoudi Hotel Manager

Falun
Reviewed 1 May 2014

The only good thug is that it's near the airport Arlanda and it has a long term parking, otherwise I don't recommend, By the way one of the worst breakfast, I couldn't believe that they can do that in Sweden ?!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Saleh S
Sevasti R, Manager at Connect Hotel Arlanda, responded to this review

Dear Saleh S, Thank you for your comments. I am sorry that you did not have a good experience with our breakfast. Thanks to feedback from you and other guests, we have decided to make some changes on the range on the breakfast. We offer continental breakfast but are now upgrading the buffet with eggs, and some other things. I...

Ontario
Reviewed 12 April 2014

Stayed here for one night before flying out of Stockholm early the next morning. It is an interesting hotel......not sure how to describe it other than kind of IKEA modern and modest. It is clean, the rooms are very simple, but there is nothing wrong with it really. The staff at the front desk were very friendly. There is a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mortyatport
Sevasti R, Manager at Connect Hotel Arlanda, responded to this review

Dear mortyatport, Thank you for your feedback! Hope to see you again when you visit Stockholm next time. With warm regards Sevasti Rikoudi Hotel Manager

Lulea, Sweden
Reviewed 6 March 2014 via mobile

Stayed here one night. The room was modern but very worn down and small. Dinner was basic and expensive. Breakfast buffet was the most disappointed thing with our stay. So simple and few options, felt cheap.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank fridaSweden
Sevasti R, Manager at Connect Hotel Arlanda, responded to this review

Dear fridaSweden, Thank you for sharing your comments from your recent stay with us. Connect hotel Arlanda is indead a modern hotel, and we work regularly with the maintenance of the hotel and the rooms to keep up with any wear that needs attention. Our dinner menus will be replaced shortly, and we are also looking at our breakfast buffet...

Asten, Österreich
Reviewed 18 February 2014

The hotel has pretty much everything one needs for a short overnight stay before taking an early lane from Arlanda. The rooms are small but clean. A plus is the staff - very friendly and helpful. A big minus is that WiFi is not for free, which is unusual for Sweden. Even in the lobby area I had to pay...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank austroswede
Sevasti R, Manager at Connect Hotel Arlanda, responded to this review

Dear austroswede, Thank you for commenting on your recent stay with us! I am pleased to read that you enjoyed your short stay with us before catching your early flight. From the 1st of February we are offering free WIFI in the lobby and restaurant area. If you paid a fee please send me the details and I will make...

Aland Island, Finland
Reviewed 28 January 2014

I just spent two nights at this hotel, one on each end of my holiday. First night I got a roomfurthest out in the corridor behind the reception. The room itself was OK for a short night before an early flight. But the noise outside was too much - I barely got any sleep during the night. First there were...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank You0nlyLive0nce
Sevasti R, Manager at Connect Hotel Arlanda, responded to this review

Hi YouOnlyLiveOnce and thank you for your comments! Happy to read you appriciated our free parking and shuttle service to the Airport. I do apologize that you where disturbed by noise from the staff prepairing our early breakfast, but I am glad that on your return stay, you got one of our newly build rooms and had a good rest!...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 27 January 2014 via mobile

Stayed here for business. Free shuttle bus from the Airport regular and quick. Everything functional and practical. Beds comfy, sheets really soft. My colleague had a a single room which she said was great and the shower was good. Continental breakfast buffet included. But the best part was the surprisingly stylish and lively bar area in the open plan full...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Stat2
Sevasti R, Manager at Connect Hotel Arlanda, responded to this review

Dear Stat2, Thank you for your feedback! I am pleased to read that enjoyed your stay with us. Looking forward to welcome you back soon again! Warm regards Sevasti Rikoudi Hotel Manager

116 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (100)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (16)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
Bathroom (11)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Other (45)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (16)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (9)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Arlandastad hotels
5.9 km away
Good Morning Arlanda
Good Morning Arlanda
#4 of 9 in Arlandastad
697 reviews
4.8 km away
Clarion Hotel Arlanda Airport
1.3 km away
BEST WESTERN Arlanda Hotellby
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 km away
Quality Hotel Airport Arlanda
4.3 km away
Radisson Blu Arlandia Hotel, Stockholm
4.8 km away
Radisson Blu SkyCity Hotel, Arlanda Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Breakfast included
GreenLeadersPlatinum level
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Connect Hotel Arlanda

Address: 10 Lindberghs Gata, Arlandastad 195 61, Sweden
Region: Sweden > Stockholm County > Arlandastad
Price Range: $99 - $197 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Connect Hotel Arlanda 3*
Number of rooms: 131
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda, Hotel.de, HRS, Reservation Counter and Despegar.com so you can book your Connect Hotel Arlanda reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Connect Hotel Stockholm
Hotel Style:
#2 Green Hotel in Arlandastad
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Connect Hotel Arlanda staff and other travellers.
15 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (15)

Questions? Get answers from Connect Hotel Arlanda staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Rooms numbered very low are on the ground floor just off the breakfast room. Could be noisy!”
 of 5 bubbles LolTM, 12 Oct 2016 | Read review
“All Rooms are alike I think there is no choice.”
 of 5 bubbles GoogleGuy, 2 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Choose a top floor in case of noisy neighbors.”
 of 5 bubbles diadrac, 17 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Rooms at ends of halls are quieter and have a balcony.”
 of 5 bubbles glacierboy_hobart, 21 Apr 2016 | Read review
“The family room was great for 3 adults and one child.”
 of 5 bubbles LenaMM1, 11 Apr 2016 | Read review
5 of 5