We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Empty beach - Picture of Iberostar Costa Dorada, Dominican Republic

Photo: Empty beach

From Review : Exceeded expectations of Iberostar Costa Dorada
Empty beach
Short vacation
towels/annimation/lounge pads
Outstanding Value
Comfortable Four Star
Our family had an excellent time at Iberostar costa dorada hotel
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests 
Expedia.com
US$195
View deal
Iberostar.com
US$152
View deal
Traveluro
US$131
View deal
Booking.comUS$195
Hotels.comUS$195
ZenHotels.comUS$215
View all 22 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

Other Recent Reviews

Not thrilled.
January 2022
Steve B wrote a review Sep 2016
Chelmsford, United Kingdom12 contributions11 helpful votes
+1
19 years ago i said i would never return to Dom Republic due too poor food, bad hotel and upset stomach. So glad i returned and stayed at the Iberostar costa dorada. Beech and swimming pool are fab, plenty of beds at both and never needed to lay a towel down. The buffet food is
Read more
Date of stay: August 2016
Response from QualityManagerDR, Quality Manager at Iberostar Costa Dorada
Responded 13 Sep 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for choosing IBEROSTAR Costa Dorada for your second experience at Dominican Republic. It's nice to hear that after 19 years you returned and left this beautiful country very satisfied with the level of services and facilities we provided you during your holidays. We are happy to know that you enjoyed the food, drinks, staff friendliness and premises. Thanks for highlighting the relevant aspects of your stay. On the other hand, we apologize for the mishap with the locals. We do not offer cheap prices for the weekends. The hotel management is already working to enhance this. Once again, thank you for your comment and we are looking forward to welcome you back soon. Best regards, Quality Manager Online IBEROSTAR Dominican Republic
Read more
Been to Iberostar Costa Dorada? Share your experience!