We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Pictures of Sandals Royal Bahamian Spa Resort & Offshore Island - New Providence Island Photos

New Providence Island: Pictures

From Review : Birthday celebration of Sandals Royal Bahamian Spa Resort & Offshore Island
Birthday celebration
Room Accomodation Disappointment
Not the best
Service not what I expected
I expected a lot more
Beautiful location and fantastic friendly stagg
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Budhujjjjj wrote a review Jan 2019
Whitby, Canada23 contributions2 helpful votes
This Sandals resort was my big birthday celebration from my sisters. They ensure all went well regardless. The manager - Shantal at Schooners restaurant on the Sandal private island is a “Jem”. Highly recommended all to visit the island. Don’t wait. If you are at this
Read more
Date of stay: January 2019
Response from Vanassa J, Online Review Coordinator at Sandals Royal Bahamian Spa Resort & Offshore Island
Responded 31 Jan 2019
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are delighted to see that you enjoyed your stay with us at Sandals Royal Bahamian, and you returned home with many warm memories. It was most kind of you to take the moment to highlight Shantal and Andre for their excellent service, I will be sure to share your remarks with our team. I have no doubt they would be happy to know you were impressed with their service. On the other hand, we were saddened that you felt our butler service was not as impressive. Our Butler services are intended to add that extra touch to the service we have become known for and usually, this is achieved. It is indeed regrettable that your experience in this area was not as expected and we apologize. We would like to assure you that training is an integral part of our operations, especially for our butlers who provide a specialized service. Nonetheless, we would love the opportunity to surpass your expectations on a future stay with us as we look forward to welcoming you back.
Read more
Been to Sandals Royal Bahamian Spa Resort & Offshore Island? Share your experience!