We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Outside - Picture of Perth Playhouse, Perth

Photo: Outside

From Review : Tired and dated of Perth Playhouse
Dining area
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.

Other Recent Reviews

Poor communication
February 2020
Movie Time...
February 2020
stuart w wrote a review Nov 2018
Glasgow, United Kingdom9,626 contributions565 helpful votes
Decided on a night at the pictures, found the playhouse to be an older building that has been covered up and painted well to hide the older building that lies behind. Tills not working so no tickets and cash only, seats were old and uncomfortable and the cinema hall was roasting
Read more
Date of experience: November 2018
Response from PerthPlayhouse, General Manager at Perth Playhouse
Responded 1 Dec 2018
Hi Stuart, Sorry that you did not have an enjoyable experience here at the Playhouse. We had a technical issue that day which meant all our tills went down and I'm very sorry about that. We are an older building yes and we are hoping to get some work done to make improvement to the cinema soon, Thanks
Read more
Been to Perth Playhouse? Share your experience!