We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Window dirtiness - Picture of Hotel Himalaya, Patan (Lalitpur)

Photo: Window dirtiness

From Review : Needs renovation of Hotel Himalaya
Window dirtiness
Nice hotel but
Dirty air conditioner window
Good hotel with drawbacks
Decent hotel for a short business stay
Old/ dirty door
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
View Deal
View Deal
View all 8 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

Other Recent Reviews

February 2020
Romain A wrote a review Nov 2018
Seville, Spain265 contributions11 helpful votes
Old glory that needs an urgent renovation. One hour walking to Thamel, Katmandu city center. The window in our room was extremely dirty (not cleaned in months). The electric installation, in my opinion, does not comply any European standard. Free wifi not included (insulting).
Read more
Date of stay: November 2018
Response from PralhadKunwarCOO, General Manager at Hotel Himalaya
Responded 3 Dec 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your reviews about our product & services during your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us as we always strive to improve wherever possible and applicable. As a hotel policy, we provide complimentary WIFI to our corporate guests throughout the hotel but to group members we provide in the Lobby area only for 24 hours. However on a very nominal charge we provide in the rooms too. Please be assured that we will take your comments as encouragement for further improvements within the organization. Hoping to welcome you soon in the near future. Best regards ! Pralhad R. Kunwar
Read more
Been to Hotel Himalaya? Share your experience!