We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Lilly pond - Picture of Warner Leisure Hotels Littlecote House Hotel, Hungerford

Photo: Lilly pond

From Review : Some good, some not so good and some just better forgotten of Warner Leisure Hotels Littlecote House Hotel
 Lilly pond
Chandelier in the old house
"Seasonal Soup with sourdough and butter". That's it! The small nub end of bread was rock hard, stale and no butter.
Menu clearly showing "Chef's Seasonal Soup with sourdough and butter". See other photo to see what I received.
Breakfast of congealed, eggs and dried sausage. Bacon was gelatinous, barely booked and pale so went without. Eggs were like this everyday. Note: It was not buffet style. I didn't put this on my plate, you are served from behind a screen. It was all this awful.
Good value, friendly and welcoming Staff
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests 
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Ingrid M wrote a review Aug 2021
Greater London, United Kingdom168 contributions100 helpful votes
+3
We stayed for a 3 night tribute weekend. this was the first time we ever sampled Warner Leisure. We chose a slightly more expensive room, the Contemporary Royale. There were discrepancies between what was offered ... It stated that this room had included early check yet we had
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021
Response from Warner Leisure Hotels, General Manager at Warner Leisure Hotels Littlecote House Hotel
Responded 18 Aug 2021
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We're pleased to hear you enjoyed several aspects of your visit, particularly your Royale room and your dining experience. However we're sorry if your Afternoon Tea was not to your expectations and we thank you for raising your concerns about this as well as other observations. We have noted all of your comments and we'll certainly ensure your comments are noted going forward. Once again we're so sorry your experience was disappointing on this occasion however we're glad that overall you enjoyed your stay. We're really grateful for your feedback, and we look forward to welcoming you again in the future. Regards, Natalie
Read more
Been to Warner Leisure Hotels Littlecote House Hotel? Share your experience!