We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

This is the motorhome road to a terrible site stuck at the back of the woods, stay away from this site. - Picture of Quarry Walk Park, Freehay

Photo: This is the motorhome road to a terrible site stuck at the back of the woods, stay away from this site.

From Review : The worst site ever of Quarry Walk Park
This is the motorhome road to a terrible site stuck at the back of the woods, stay away from this site.
The worst site ever
The worst site ever
The worst site ever
The worst site ever
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests 
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
AJL wrote a review Aug 2021
Fife, United Kingdom29 contributions26 helpful votes
+3
This site is the worst site I have seen in a long time, we were touring in the motor home, and booked for 5 days. On arrival we were directed to a field down a very bad potholed muddy road, the road was better suited for a tank on manoeuvre’s. The 2 toilets that were open were
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021
Response from Quarry Walk Park, Owner at Quarry Walk Park
Responded 18 Aug 2021
Hi Alastair, thank your for your review. It's a shame to hear you didn't enjoy your stay with us. Our toilets and showers are regularly cleaned and serviced and we do not leave cleaning products in there as we have lots of children onsite. It's unfair to say nothing was done when you reported the broken flush as it was fixed within hours! However what was unacceptable was the way you spoke to the staff members and other guests on site about the issue.
Read more
Been to Quarry Walk Park? Share your experience!