We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Pictures of Townhouse Buffalo International Airport - Cheektowaga Photos

Cheektowaga: Pictures

From Review : Terrible of Townhouse Buffalo International Airport
woke up to this beauty
Spring for the Hampton or Courtyard
Put the brown stain facing out....ugh
Spring for the Hampton or Courtyard
Terribly disappointed
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

Other Recent Reviews

Michael P wrote a review Jul 2016
Rochester, New Hampshire6 contributions1 helpful vote
Wallpaper coming off wall above AC. Black mold under and on back of wall paper. See photos. Front desk unfriendly. Noisy hotel,Thin walls and floors, in poor condition. Should be an Econolodge. Seems like Choice Hotel properties are going down hill. Last few I have stayed at
Read more
Date of stay: July 2016
Response from SalesManagerResponse, Guest Relations Manager at Townhouse Buffalo International Airport
Responded 21 Jul 2016
Thank you for reporting this incident you had in the hotel. We are already making reports about this so the management will be informed by this news. We are very sorry about your disappointment but rest assured, your concerns will be highly appreciated to better our services to our dear customers. We hope you can consider us again after the experience you had in us. We promise you a better service and a professional staff.
Read more
Been to Townhouse Buffalo International Airport? Share your experience!