We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Dead bug in bathroom - Picture of Novotel Bali Ngurah Rai Airport, Tuban

Photo: Dead bug in bathroom

From Review : Find better service and accommodations elsewhere of Novotel Bali Ngurah Rai Airport
1083
Dead bug in bathroom
Novotel Bali Ngurah Rai Airport
가성비 좋은 호텔
Drof of my customers to airport
가성비 좋은 호텔
Thank you for your joint with Bali daily tour
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests 
Expedia.com
US$64
View Deal
Hotels.com
Agoda.com
US$64
US$56
View Deal
SAVE US$8
TravelocityUS$64
CheapTicketsUS$64
Orbitz.comUS$64
View all 11 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Wanda B wrote a review Nov 2018
Calgary, Canada75 contributions51 helpful votes
+3
I wouldn't stay here again if you paid me to. From the moment we arrived our stay was the worst I've ever experienced in all my years of traveling made worse by the fact my son left a very precious necklace in the room and they want to charge us well over $100 to mail back to
Read more
Date of stay: November 2018
Response from NovotelBaliAirport, Manajer at Novotel Bali Ngurah Rai Airport
Responded 3 Dec 2018
Dear Robswife2004, Warm greeting from Novotel Bali Ngurah Rai Airport It was our pleasure to have you as our guest during your recent visit to Bali. I am very much concerned to know that your stay with us was not as per your expectation. I would like to extend my sincere apologies for the inconvenience and disappointment caused. I am really concerned that you have left the hotel disappointed with your stay, please let me assure that we are committed to providing the very best accommodation and service to our guests, and certainly appreciate the opportunity to restore your confidence in us. As for the necklace belong to your son, based on regulation at the hotel that any lost and found item will be kept at the hotel and for any item that would like to be shipped back to guest the shipping fee will be bear to guest, however if you plan to going back to Bali at any time we still keep your belonging at the hotel. For the late check-out regulation, I believe our team always mentioned that the room keys will be deactivated by 12noon and requesting to re-new the room key at reception desk. Along with breakfast service that you found inconvenience, we’ve share to department concerned for improvement. We will ensure and maintain refreshment training for our procedure with our team. Allow me to ensure that your next visit will be well prepared by our team, do not hesitate to drop me an e-mail at gem@novotelbalingurahraiairport.com for any further assistance We look forward to welcoming you back soon for your next visit to Bali with better experience Best regards, Vivi It Swardinta Guest Experience Manager
Read more
Been to Novotel Bali Ngurah Rai Airport? Share your experience!