We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Rituals Coffee Shop

Beausejour Rd, Gros Islet, St. Lucia
+1 758-452-8652
Website
Save
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
  • Excellent30%
  • Very good42%
  • Average19%
  • Poor5%
  • Terrible4%
Travellers talk about
“sandwiches” (21 reviews)
“burger” (27 reviews)
“pastry” (5 reviews)
Restaurant Hours
CUISINES
Grill, Contemporary, International
PRICE
$
RATINGS
Service
Food
Value
Atmosphere
LOCATION
Beausejour Rd, Gros Islet, St. Lucia
Write a Review
Reviews (350)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

101 - 110 of 337 reviews

Reviewed 3 February 2015

We ordered a ceaser salad and pizza two coffees and a smoothie food was good but they only use long life milk, ugh!

Thank Andy S
Reviewed 30 January 2015

Enjoyed our special coffee and breakfast items!! Good prices as well - very convenient to our hotel. Nice to sit outside and enjoy the locals socializing.

Thank Cynthia P
Reviewed 27 January 2015

Great coffee selection and comfortable outside patio but we tried their pizza and it wasn't very good. Not their specialty, I guess...

Thank Nicole L
Reviewed 22 January 2015

They gave a 'wow' experience to the start of my husband's birthday. We had brunch and stayed satisfied till it was dinnertime!

Thank Josiewales69
Reviewed 22 January 2015

Rituals is a very good reliable place for a decent cup of coffee in Gros Islet. There is a good area of very comfortable modern seating but the location is on a windy corner, and it's a shame it doesn't have a bay side view....More

Thank HelenBarnes
Reviewed 18 January 2015

Good coffee, breakfast food, and burgers/fries. Nice little break from the local food served in the resorts. Good place to visit during your stay.

Thank Administrator12
Reviewed 16 January 2015 via mobile

Went in every morning before going to the resort beach. Great Cafe lattes, good breakfast also! staff didn't smile much though.

Thank Travellenyelah
Reviewed 12 January 2015

nice coconut maroons and very large american size coffee cups unacceptable for Europeans. Nice outside tables to sit in the shade and drink your coffee

Thank Denis G
Reviewed 7 January 2015

Food is average, and the coffee is muddy, weak, and burnt. I am not a coffee snob, but the truth is, it is not that good. But to put it into perspective, it is better than most coffee in the area.

Thank R-Doree
Reviewed 7 January 2015

It is just average diner. We ordered a split decision and a strawberry smoothie. Smoothie was really sweet and the pancakes were a bit off... The syrup that comes with the pancakes is watery and doesn't taste like maple syrup.

Thank ANNA K
Nearby
Nearby Restaurants
Buzz Seafood and Grill
752 reviews
.95 km away
Liz Roti
61 reviews
.91 km away
Jacques Waterfront Dining aka Froggie Jacques
585 reviews
.73 km away
Flavours of the Grill
505 reviews
.85 km away
Nearby Attractions
Gros Islet Street Party
1,623 reviews
.81 km away
Ojas Spa and Wellness
16 reviews
1.31 km away
Adventure Tours St. Lucia
9 reviews
1.02 km away
Splash Island Water Park Saint Lucia
167 reviews
.95 km away
Questions & AnswersAsk a question
Dianne R
how far is it from Royal St Lucian Hotel?
31 October 2016|
Answer
Response from Cristobella1 | Reviewed this property |
About a 15 minute walk
0
Votes
barbara p
Are your staff trained in customer service? 15 minute wait for three drinks is this acceptable' A smile would be nice too!!!
4 January 2015|
Answer
Response from Kismat A | Reviewed this property |
The traffic was terrible that evening.
0
Votes
barbara p
Are your staff trained in customer service? 15 minute wait for three drinks is this acceptable' A smile would be nice too!!!
4 January 2015|
Answer
Response from Raylene51 | Reviewed this property |
We were customers NOT staff.We are Canadians enjoying our holiday and did not have to wait long.Even if we had to wait we would have. There was another option...you could have left .
0
Votes
Improve this listing

Restaurant Details

Rating summary
  • Food
    Service
  • Value
    Atmosphere
Cuisine
Grill, Contemporary, International
Meals
Breakfast, Lunch, Brunch, After-hours
Restaurant features
Takeout, Seating, Wheelchair Accessible, Free Wifi, Waitstaff
Good for
Kids, Child-friendly
Location and Contact Information
  • Address: Beausejour Rd, Gros Islet, St. Lucia
  • Location: Caribbean  >  St. Lucia  >  Gros Islet Quarter  >  Gros Islet
  • Phone Number: +1 758-452-8652
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing