We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Three Below

) #94 of 130 Restaurants in Whistler $$ - $$$ American, ,
100-4295 Blackcomb Way, Whistler, British Columbia V0N 1B4, Canada
+1 604-962-0601
Website
Save
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
  • Excellent45%
  • Very good29%
  • Average15%
  • Poor7%
  • Terrible4%
Travellers talk about
“pot pie” (13 reviews)
“ribs” (44 reviews)
Closed Now
All hours
CUISINES
American, Bar, Canadian, International
PRICE
$$ - $$$
RATINGS
Service
Food
Value
Atmosphere
LOCATION
100-4295 Blackcomb Way, Whistler, British Columbia V0N 1B4, Canada
All Details
Write a Review
Reviews (185)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 10 of 182 reviews

Reviewed 15 May 2017

This place does really good food for a really good price. I think it's really good value for money in terms of the food quality and serving sizes and is pretty affordable. Always tastes really good, varied menu with lots to choose from.

Thank Rachael B
Sarah M, Public Relations Manager at Three Below, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thanks for the review! Hope to see you again soon.

Reviewed 24 April 2017

Underground restaurant, food was served quickly. I had the special (Cajun Chicken and Ribs), which looked and tasted like it came out of a packet. Not bad, not great. Wouldn't go again.More

Thank Garybb
Paul L, Owner at Three Below, responded to this reviewResponded 26 April 2017

Hi, I'm sorry that you didn't enjoy your food with us. Our Ribs are cooked 'Sousvide' so technically they do come out of a packet, its just that we put them into the packet along with a bunch of other tasty stuff and cook them...More

Reviewed 14 April 2017

Had the short rib for dinner and thought it was amazing! The portion could have been a bit bigger but was delicious regardless. Was there with friends - one did not like his lasagna and the rest enjoyed their meals. Would definitely go back.

Thank VictorADR
Sarah M, Public Relations Manager at Three Below, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thanks for the review! We're sorry your friend didn't enjoy his lasagna - hopefully we can satisfy next time. Cheers

Reviewed 5 April 2017

I'd been asking around Whistler for good restaurants and heard Three Below mentioned a couple of times by the locals, especially for their poutine and their $10 beer/wings combo. Tried it out and it was extremely good -- missed the time window for the beer/wings...More

1  Thank Jeremy E
Sarah M, Public Relations Manager at Three Below, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

So glad you found out about us! Come back soon. Cheers

Reviewed 1 April 2017 via mobile

My family and I , just visited 3 below and were very disappointed. Not only did one of the waitresses come and take half of my daughters crayons to give to another table, the service was quite unprofessional, the food was so boring , wait...More

Thank wakaluda
Sarah M, Public Relations Manager at Three Below, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi there, we're really sorry that you weren't satisfied with our service. We appreciate the feedback and will work to do better. Cheers

Reviewed 14 March 2017

We came here after finding other restaurants had hour long waits. It was recommended by one of the ski instructors. We were not disappointed. It is located downstairs, off the cinema lobby. I had the short rib dinner, which was well prepared (braised) and presented...More

Thank WeekdaySkier
Sarah M, Public Relations Manager at Three Below, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thanks so much for the review! Hope to see you back. Cheers

Reviewed 13 March 2017

Went here on a Friday night around 8 and the place was not busy when we arrived. We ordered two dishes (lasagna and chicken parm) and they took over 50 minutes to arrive at our table. The food was good, but the terrible service overshadowed...More

Thank christineeeeyee
Sarah M, Public Relations Manager at Three Below, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi there, thanks for the review - we appreciate your feedback. Apologies for the wait, we will work on communicating better. Cheers

Reviewed 6 March 2017

We stumbled upon this restaurant while waiting for a table at another place. It's located in the basement of a building along with the movie theatre -- you smell popcorn as you go down the steps. Since this restaurant is off the beaten path, it...More

Thank Kelly S
Sarah M, Public Relations Manager at Three Below, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Glad you found us!! And thank you for the review. Cheers

Reviewed 7 February 2017 via mobile

I've been drinking here plenty of times but last week some friends and I had dinner here and I was pleasantly surprised! I had the Cajun chicken burger and loved every bite, my friend had a small salad which was also really good. Our server...More

Thank cassidhe l
Sarah M, Public Relations Manager at Three Below, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thanks for the review and hopefully we see you back for more drinks (and food). Cheers

Reviewed 29 January 2017 via mobile

If your looking for a great happy hour this one is it. The service was phenomenal. Food was good. Best happy hour we found up there. Definitely worth a visit.

Thank Sherman L
Nearby
Nearby Restaurants
Araxi Restaurant & Oyster Bar
1,976 reviews
.13 km away
Cows Creamery
492 reviews
.07 km away
21 Steps Kitchen & Bar
1,287 reviews
.08 km away
Bar Oso
167 reviews
.07 km away
Nearby Attractions
Audain Art Museum
151 reviews
.13 km away
Whistler Blackcomb's Coca-Cola Tube Park
296 reviews
.19 km away
Whistler Visitor Centre
208 reviews
.12 km away
The Great Wall Underground
5 reviews
.15 km away
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Three Below staff and past visitors.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Submit
Improve this listing

Restaurant Details

Rating summary
  • Food
    Service
  • Value
    Atmosphere
Cuisine
American, Bar, Canadian, International
Meals
Lunch, Dinner, After-hours
Restaurant features
Reservations, Seating, Waitstaff, Serves Alcohol, Full Bar, Takeout, Television
Good for
Bar Scene, Groups, Child-friendly
Open Hours
Sunday
17:00 - 01:00
Monday
17:00 - 01:00
Tuesday
17:00 - 01:00
Wednesday
17:00 - 01:00
Thursday
17:00 - 01:00
Friday
17:00 - 01:00
Saturday
17:00 - 01:00
Location and Contact Information
  • Address: 100-4295 Blackcomb Way, Whistler, British Columbia V0N 1B4, Canada
  • Location: Canada  >  British Columbia  >  Whistler
  • Phone Number: +1 604-962-0601
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing