We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Pizza Quarter

Victoria Avenue, Bel Royal, JE3 1LU
Website
Save
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
  • Excellent59%
  • Very good24%
  • Average4%
  • Poor4%
  • Terrible9%
Travellers talk about
“pizza” (32 reviews)
“garlic bread” (3 reviews)
Closed Now
All hours
CUISINES
Pizza, Italian, Fast food
PRICE
$
RATINGS
Service
Food
Value
Atmosphere
LOCATION
Victoria Avenue, Bel Royal, JE3 1LU
All Details
Write a Review
Reviews (41)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 10 of 41 reviews

Reviewed 4 June 2017

Eaten here four times now over two short visits to the island. Great choice of tasty pizza, eaten on the beach edge (weather permitting.) Pizza's normally ready in about 15 minutes.

Thank Richard T
Reviewed 20 May 2017

I'm not usually given to eating outdoors in the evening, but on the day we visited Pizza Quarter, it was very warm, so decided to give it a go. I also knew that they did Gluten-free Pizzza, - so my wife could enjoy something that...More

Thank RuralDave
Reviewed 14 April 2017

After waiting 2 hours for delivery the order wasn't complete. Called Pizza Quarter to request a refund for those missing and was informed that they don't offer refunds - "world make a note of it not their system". THERE WON'T BE A NEXT TIME. Overpriced...More

1  Thank georgemachan
PizzaQuarter, General Manager at Pizza Quarter, responded to this reviewResponded 21 April 2017

Dear George, We are really sorry to read your comments and have investigated what has happened here. You contacted the store directly with your concerns and your account was credited for the potato wedges that were missed which the phone operator understood you were satisfied...More

Reviewed 8 April 2017 via mobile

Good pizza, probably one of the better take out places for pizza on the island. Would recommend for a cheeky take out and stay in evening

Thank Zach M
Reviewed 29 October 2016

We LOVE Pizza Quarter and always try to eat here a couple of times during our stays in Jersey. The pizza is made fresh and is quick after you've ordered. It is the tastiest pizza and garlic bread we've had anywhere - so good. The...More

Thank JerseyGirl1981
Reviewed 21 September 2016 via mobile

Freshly cooked, delicious pizza made with fresh ingredients. Good menu with more than just the usual choices. And you can eat it on the beach listening to the waves. Need I say more?

Thank SPete96
Reviewed 13 September 2016 via mobile

My friend & I got a takeaway pizza after watching the football. He text me in the morning to say it was the most disgusting thing he has ever eaten ! Had to agree it was awful ! Ham diced so small it was like...More

Thank Andrew D
Reviewed 11 September 2016

These pizzas are the worst I have ever tasted. The cheese is greasy, the toppings hit and miss and the bizarre crust is doughy, solid and about as tasty as blotting paper. Even Iceland frozen pizzas taste better. As an ex-pizza chef I can honestly...More

Thank John Paul D
Reviewed 2 September 2016

My husband and my daughter raved about the pizza from the Pizza Quarter which we stumbled across. I had chips from the Kiosk nearby which were pretty average but apparently the pizza was very fresh (wait time was not too bad and view was fantastic)....More

Thank Mackers_8
Reviewed 27 August 2016 via mobile

My partner and I ordered a takeaway from here on holiday one night, I have to admit we were both quite disappointed! We both felt the pizza was pretty bland and tasteless (definitely lacking in cheese), although on the plus side it wasn't very greasy...More

Thank Kathryn R
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Pizza Quarter staff and past visitors.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Submit
Improve this listing

Restaurant Details

Rating summary
  • Food
    Service
  • Value
    Atmosphere
Average prices
US$8 - US$16
Cuisine
Meals
Dinner, After-hours
Restaurant features
Delivery, Takeout, Outdoor Seating
Good for
Child-friendly
Open Hours
Sunday
16:00 - 23:00
Monday
16:00 - 23:00
Tuesday
16:00 - 23:00
Wednesday
16:00 - 23:00
Thursday
16:00 - 23:00
Friday
16:00 - 23:00
Saturday
16:00 - 23:00
Location and Contact Information
  • Address: Victoria Avenue, Bel Royal, JE3 1LU
  • Location: Europe  >  United Kingdom (UK)  >  Channel Islands  >  Jersey
  • E-mail
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing