We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Prezzo - Brighton

Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Get directions
Unit 6 6A Waterfront | Brighton Marina, Brighton BN2 5WA, England
+44 1273 680582
Website
More Info
Add Photo Write a Review

269 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 265: English reviews
Oldham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
2 reviews
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW via mobile

With Prezzo being a chain restaurant, my expectations were already relatively low yet I still managed to be disappointed. It took around 15 minutes for someone to take my drinks order and once it arrived it was abruptly put on the table by who I presume, due to their outfit, was the manager/supervisor. (May I add at this point that... More 

Helpful?
Thank KateLatics
Berkshire, England
Level Contributor
55 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 69 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

We enjoyed a lunch for 3 at Prezzo on a Saturday lunchtime around 1.30pm. The restaurant was only a third full but there were several staff around. We found the service to be very good and attentive. We were pleased that when our waitress handed the menus out, she told us which items were unavailable. (It's always annoying when you... More 

Helpful?
Thank RubyCurry
2 reviews
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW via mobile

Booked through Buyagift.com and expected basic food. However there was a large selection. The food as hot and fresh. Staff were lovely and friendly.

Helpful?
Thank Ems1969
Worthing, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Disappointed on the length of time for our order to be taken and then waited again for it to arrive at table. We came to this branch of Prezzo on a Monday afternoon about 3pm to have coffee & cake for 3 people. I would say the restaurant was less than half full but they appeared to only have 2... More 

Helpful?
Thank Zippysm8
love_prezzo, Guest Relations Manager at Prezzo - Brighton, responded to this review

Thank you for visiting our restaurant. We are disappointed to hear this was your experience. What you have described is by no means what we expect. We will do all we can to ensure this experience is a one off. We can definitely do better and would be delighted if you were to come back and see how good we... More 

Slough, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
11 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We find a free table. Wait. Bide. No waiter comes. We find menus ourselves. Peruse. No Waiter comes. I go to the toilet, Flick at the hands-free tap. Flap at this blind Cyclops. Waggle. No water comes. We signal we’re ready. Wait. Bide. No waiter comes. Sunday night at Prezzo: We come. We wait. We go.   Unresponsive sensor.   Unresponsive servers.

Helpful?
Thank wocNotes
love_prezzo, Guest Relations Manager at Prezzo - Brighton, responded to this review

Thank you for visiting our restaurant. We are disappointed to hear this was your experience. We expect our servers and our taps to be responsive, and will do all we can to ensure this experience is a one off. We can definitely do better and would be delighted if you were to come back and see how good we can... More 

Brighton, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
232 reviews
146 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 116 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Visited with my three grandchildren aged 10, 6 & 5. Friendly service with a good children's menu at a reasonable price. Children enjoyed the activity sheet given to them as well as their food. My daughter and I had the VIP pizzas which were very nice. Worth noting that you can use your Tesco clubcard vouchers as payment and you... More 

Helpful?
Thank Josie C
Brighton and Hove, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

A great place, nice atmosphere, wonderful views. Excellent service, with a smile and jokes. They were very busy, but food was served at the appropriate time. The Waiters run around like Tireless busy Bees, kindly, smiling, helpful and friendly. And of course dishes were outstanding. Thank you When You provide to us a pleasant weekend, definitely come back. I recommend... More 

Helpful?
Thank aigarslacis33
Brighton, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My husband and I took 2 of our family for a meal last night to Brighton Marina as they've always loved Prezzos. However it took nearly 20 mins to even give our order when there were few other customers. We then waited ages for our main course to have 3 dishes brought out and not 4. They'd written the order... More 

Helpful?
Thank Mike T
West Sussex, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
10 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Friends birthday meal, I had mushroom risotto which was ok although not the best I have had. The staff could be more attentive and less rude. Had a good time regardless.

Helpful?
Thank kkeenan2
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

I love prezzo and iv been going for years, the food is just great and there offers are always good to have. Free fizz now and then 🤘🏻

Helpful?
Thank Rosie W

Travellers who viewed Prezzo - Brighton also viewed

Brighton, Brighton and Hove
Haywards Heath, West Sussex
 
Brighton, Brighton and Hove
 
Brighton, Brighton and Hove
Brighton, Brighton and Hove
 

Been to Prezzo - Brighton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Improve this listing

Restaurant Details

Rating summary
  • Food
    4 of 5 bubbles
    Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
    Atmosphere
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Average prices
US$19 - US$45
Cuisine
Italian, Pizza, Contemporary, Vegetarian Friendly, Gluten Free Options
Meals
Lunch, Dinner, Brunch, After-hours
Restaurant features
Reservations, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Waitstaff, Highchairs Available, Wheelchair Accessible, Serves Alcohol, Parking Available, Free Wifi
Good for
Groups, Special Occasion Dining, Child-friendly, View, Kids
Location and Contact Information
  • Address: Unit 6 6A Waterfront | Brighton Marina, Brighton BN2 5WA, England
  • Location: Europe  >  United Kingdom (UK)  >  England  >  East Sussex  >  Brighton and Hove  >  Brighton
  • Phone Number: +44 1273 680582
Description
Serving irresistible Italian cuisine in casual, friendly surroundings, Prezzo uses only the finest seasonal ingredients to create their award-winning pizzas, as well as other dishes prepared with produce sourced directly from Italy, all at prices that emphasise great value for money. Situated in prime and appealing settings throughout London and the U.K, Prezzo's chic, contemporary restaurant are often housed within historic buildings or buildings of local interest. Whatever the location though, Prezzo consistently offers an outstanding venue perfect for informal dining, business meetings, parties and other celebrations, aided by the charming and welcoming staff. Showcasing Prezzo's widely renowned pizzas, the delicious menus also offer a rich variety of antipasti dishes, creamy risottos and pasta, not to mention succulent chargrilled meats, fresh salads and a range of tasty specials for you to try. Finish up with your choice of Italian wine and coffee, not to mention an indulgent dessert, and you will have certainly enjoyed an exceptional Italian meal that you won't soon forget.

Questions & Answers

Here's what previous visitors have asked, with answers from representatives of Prezzo - Brighton and other visitors
1 question
Ask a question
London, United Kingdom
11 months ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Prezzo - Brighton staff and past visitors.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Do you have gluten-free options?
  • Is there a dress code?
  • Do you allow dogs on the outdoor patio?