We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Piano

80-82 Chiswick High Road, London W4 1SY, England
+44 20 8994 4440
Website
Save
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Neighbourhoods
Neighbourhoods
Overview
  • Excellent43%
  • Very good12%
  • Average18%
  • Poor5%
  • Terrible22%
Travellers talk about
“kebabs” (3 reviews)
“amazing food” (2 reviews)
Closed Now
All hours
CUISINES
Middle Eastern, Persian, Halal
PRICE
$$$$
RATINGS
Service
Food
Value
Atmosphere
LOCATION
80-82 Chiswick High Road, London W4 1SY, England
Write a Review
Reviews (54)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 10 of 54 reviews

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I had my 21st birthday here with a group of friends and was over charged then couple years back. My Partner and I were invited to a wedding last week and was again disappointed with the overall visit for different reasons. The prices are ridiculously...More

Thank mizzstah
Reviewed 30 April 2017 via mobile

Visited this place to celebrate our wedding anniversary. Food was good but considering how much they charge the portions could be a bit more generous. The belly dancer was fun but the highlight of the evening was the live music and the singer was amazing....More

Thank Kathy D
Reviewed 2 April 2017

Never experienced hard selling in a restaurant before, very awkward. The waitress kept suggesting items on menu and tell my girlfriend would you like this, this very good and you must have this... I cant have kobideh without this... offering drinks so many times......water(£4) before...More

Thank kamran p
Reviewed 30 March 2017

Booked table for 30 people for some reason they made a mistake and double booked. Not only they didn’t acknowledge their mistake the manager was very rude too at some point “Babak” (believe he is the manager) said to one our female gust he doesn’t...More

2  Thank unhappycustomer387
Reviewed 26 March 2017 via mobile

Small meze portions followed by grilled meat with rice and a miniscule plain salad then one piece of baclava..Utter joke for what they are charging. Would like to know who described the dancer as a belly dancer? She was pretty, flirtatious and keen to grab...More

Thank 579Nikki
Reviewed 20 March 2017

Have you ever heard that a restaurant makes a double booking and blames the problem on the customer!!!! "It's your fault". The manager not only not acknowledge his fault of overbooking but also made no attempt in bringing extra chairs to accommodate or rectify the...More

Thank naismmalhotra
Reviewed 12 March 2017 via mobile

Terrible!!!! It was a set menu of £30 each and for that you got the driest flat bread so dry it was more like a cracker and some dips, when we asked for a bit more dip they wanted to charge an extra £19. The...More

Thank Emma G
A TripAdvisor Member
54
Reviewed 19 February 2017 via mobile

I went with family good service starters delicious and main was okay. Desert was bit disappointing was expecting a Iranian desert.Belly Dancer was brilliant but due to our seating and everyone standing up was hard to see. Service was ok apart from the waitress arguing...More

Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed 21 January 2017

Horrible food quality, disgusting taste. They just opened a restaurant and have no idea about taste of Iranian traditional food. All types of Kebab was disgusting, frozen rice, uncooked meat Please never try this restaurant it is all wast of money

Thank Nezamian
Reviewed 17 January 2017 via mobile

Been a regular at this place , I almost go there any week end if I'm not away from London , food is good and stuff are friendly , being in Chiswick one the top London area the place is very classy and modern ,...More

Thank Arashkhan
Nearby
Nearby Restaurants
Franco Manca
847 reviews
.24 km away
Nova Restaurant & Bar
62 reviews
.28 km away
Villa di Geggiano
149 reviews
.06 km away
The Roebuck, Chiswick
159 reviews
.17 km away
Nearby Attractions
Sipsmith Distillery
91 reviews
.26 km away
Chiswick House and Gardens
32 reviews
.32 km away
Hogarth's House
40 reviews
.50 km away
New Shepherd's Bush Market
43 reviews
.52 km away
Questions & AnswersAsk a question
paul123486
I really can't blive that some one could be so hartless as you are, you didn't pay a penny for the food that you resive and you still come and live a bad review. the poor driver lost his job because of you. this world it would be much nicer with out people like you. you should be a shame of yourself. ther was no need for you to come and live this revew when they give you the food for free and appologise lie 10 times. but i pray for you that hopfuly you have a bigger heart one day and be able to forgive.
20 August 2015|
Answer Show all 2 answers
Response from vetnursebecca | Reviewed this property |
We spent an hour on the phone, trying to find out where are meal that we paid for was, only to be lied to by your restaurant. I understand that delivery errors can be made, but why were we told you have not received the... More
1
Vote
paul123486
Woooow, persia10 your have been differently rip off but not by piano, you have been ripd off by your friends because the totall bill came up to £1033.67 and by the way we charge £80 pounds for the tequilas not £90. The receipt whose every thing very clearly You have writing so many lies hear for what reason? you don't even know how much the bill was. our portions our very generous sizes but your friends enjoed all the food when you guys was dancing and didn't care a bout the food at the time how did you know the bill was that amount if we did not give you a bill end of the night. no matter how much bad reviews you and your friend will wright for us to make us look bad thanks god it will not work we will stay open we always do our best ant look at all the customers as our guest not just customers. I will send a copy of the recipe to trip advicer and any one els if i have to. Thanks for so not true message that you have left for every one to see and i do appologise to every one who have to read this massege and thanks for your time.
19 December 2014|
Answer
Response from French L | Reviewed this property |
The above is a response to a customer called : persia10 on Tripadvisor who visited the restaurant in Nov 2014. We last visited August 2014, therefore this has nothing to do with me and I have no comment against the above... More
1
Vote
Improve this listing

Restaurant Details

Rating summary
  • Food
    Service
  • Value
    Atmosphere
Average prices
US$49 - US$118
Meals
Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner
Restaurant features
Takeout, Reservations, Seating, Waitstaff, Serves Alcohol
Open Hours
Sunday
08:00 - 01:00
Monday
08:00 - 01:00
Tuesday
08:00 - 01:00
Wednesday
08:00 - 01:00
Thursday
08:00 - 01:00
Friday
08:00 - 01:00
Saturday
08:00 - 01:00
Location and Contact Information
  • Address: 80-82 Chiswick High Road, London W4 1SY, England
  • Location: Europe  >  United Kingdom (UK)  >  England  >  London>  > Earls Court
  • Neighbourhood: Earls Court
  • Phone Number: +44 20 8994 4440
  • E-mail
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing