We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.


+30 2298 072888
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
  • Excellent25%
  • Very good34%
  • Average17%
  • Poor8%
  • Terrible16%
Travellers talk about
“octopus” (3 reviews)
“fresh seafood” (2 reviews)
“ate here” (2 reviews)
Restaurant Hours
Seafood, Mediterranean, Greek, Vegetarian Friendly
$$ - $$$
All Details
Write a ReviewReviews (56)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year

1 - 10 of 24 reviews

Reviewed 8 October 2017

Definitely with a visit, we went there several times during our stay, the staff are friendly and the food is good. Can't beat being sat on the beach, such a romantic setting.

Thank alisonheskett1968
Reviewed 19 September 2017 via mobile

Great food and wonderful views, we had a lovely meal here with fresh seafood (amazing king prawns) and chicken with a giant Greek salad - definitely worth visiting!

Thank Lauren M
Reviewed 14 August 2017 via mobile

Food was terrible, service was awful, over priced and just a total bad experience over all. Shame as the location on the beach is amazing, but that is the only good thing I can say about this place.More

Thank Richard A
konstandina34, Ιδιοκτήτης at Prima, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2017

You make big mistake my friend if you say truth come to my restaurant to see your mistake Beacause you eat to another restaurant if you are really man you must to meet us immediately or you are friend from owner to another restaurant I...More

Reviewed 9 July 2017 via mobile

We decided we wanted to eat at this local restaurant on the waterfront, wasn't busy, but they chose to serve two other tables that came after us. 25 minutes later we chose to leave, perhaps this snub is because we were the only people of...More

Thank Aisha D
konstandina34, Ιδιοκτήτης at Prima, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2017
Google Translation

Θα σας απαντήσω στην ελληνική γλώσσα να καταλάβετε ακριβώς τι συνέβη ήρθατε μαζί με όλους τους πελάτες την ίδια στιγμή...More

Reviewed 7 July 2017 via mobile

I am regular traveler to Spaces island and I can say that this is one of the best restraints on the island. Great food, great wine, superb location and nice people around you ! Form the kitchen the best octopus and fish on the Island...More

Thank Eugene B
Reviewed 5 July 2017

I'd eaten at this restaurant many years ago, and was keen to return whilst on holiday with my teenage daughter. The menu looked good and the lady who ushered us in seemed very nice, but after that we were basically ignored and I had to...More

Thank Lindsay B
konstandina34, Ιδιοκτήτης at Prima, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2017

Sorry mister but explain to you the problem is this day was in my restaurant the taxis check from Athens and stopped servis and the bills about one hour sorry from my country is not my mistake

Reviewed 31 August 2016

Great service and food. Ate here several nights. Highly recommend. Seafood was especially fresh and tasty although grilled meats were just as good,

1  Thank George R
Reviewed 28 August 2016

The location of "Prima" is right on the beach and this neans that while you are waiting for your meal to be cooked, you can have the opportunity to swim before eating it. Except of the perfect location, we had the pleasure to taste a...More

1  Thank Alex H
Reviewed 16 August 2016

2 lovely restaurants on the beach. Very Shirley Valentine. Ok - so which to go for? Unfortunately the one with the promising menu is full - with some tables reserved. So we went for the other one. We got sat some tables away at the...More

Thank cupoftea22
konstandina34, Ιδιοκτήτης at Prima, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2017

For first the fish sole is very expensive to buy from the restaurants is normal to pay expensive for the fish for second you do mistake about Sef or cook because is very simple the cook don't smoke sorry but you do mistake

Reviewed 7 July 2016 via mobile

Very nice place to have a glass of wine but nothing else. We got 2 special dishes according to their catalog, that really had nothing special... The price... Very expensive for the quality of food we had!

Thank George G
konstandina34, Ιδιοκτήτης at Prima, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2017

For first all the restaurants in Spetses of course is very expensive but you don't explain what is the dishes who you try to know for sure you never try my dishes and you speaking for nothing sorry you do mistake restaurants

Nearby HotelsSee all 18 hotels in Spetses
99 reviews
.19 km away
Kastro Apartments
76 reviews
.24 km away
Star Hotel
31 reviews
.30 km away
Armata Boutique Hotel
607 reviews
.34 km away
Nearby Restaurants
CLOCK eatery
350 reviews
.58 km away
248 reviews
.61 km away
On the Verandah
154 reviews
.43 km away
Bluefield Burger
99 reviews
.59 km away
Nearby Attractions
Bouboulina's Museum
341 reviews
.40 km away
Bouboulina's Statue
28 reviews
.43 km away
Porto Heli Scuba Club
15 reviews
6.34 km away
Bekiri Cave
63 reviews
3.33 km away
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Prima staff and past visitors.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Improve this listing

Restaurant Details

Rating summary
  • Food
  • Value
Lunch, Dinner
Restaurant features
Reservations, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible, Serves Alcohol
Good for
Groups, Romantic, Kids, Child-friendly
Location and Contact Information
  • Address: Greece
  • Location: Europe  >  Greece  >  Attica  >  Saronic Gulf Islands  >  Spetses
  • Phone Number: +30 2298 072888
  • E-mail
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing