We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Non Solo Pizza

259 Parnell Road | Parnell, Auckland Central, Auckland 1052, New Zealand
+64 9-379 5358
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
  • Excellent41%
  • Very good33%
  • Average13%
  • Poor5%
  • Terrible8%
Travellers talk about
“pizza” (83 reviews)
“ravioli” (17 reviews)
“antipasti” (4 reviews)
Closed Now
All hours
Italian, Pizza, European, Vegetarian Friendly, Gluten Free Options, Vegan Options
$$ - $$$
259 Parnell Road | Parnell, Auckland Central, Auckland 1052, New Zealand
All Details
Write a Review
Reviews (293)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year

1 - 10 of 279 reviews

Reviewed 1 week ago

We had a birthday celebration here for 7 of us. The food and service was excellent. Also they bought out a cake, that you only paid the price per serve! Impressive. Great wine list.

Thank tess n
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Last minute on a Saturday without a booking in Parnell we chanced it at Non Solo. To our surprise there was plenty of room. Sadly we were left standing at the bar (that old chestnut) while they "prepared" a table. We were placed in a...More

Thank Rustym99
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Lunch with friends on a visit from Oz. Menu extensive, staff very experienced and knowledgeable. Pizzas very good wine list expansive not overpriced.. great decor and surroundings.

Thank cdscons
Reviewed 28 August 2017

Terrible experience with waiting staff , meals were pretty average , orders took forever to be taken and it was like the waiters didn't care .

Thank Geoff E
Reviewed 28 August 2017

For such a classy venue , it was a great disappointment . Food was average ( we didn't have pizza ) and service less than average , it was like they forgot about their patrons and didn't care . We weren't the only ones disappointed...More

Thank Jan_fiji
Reviewed 21 August 2017 via mobile

We went with a party of 8 the food was tasty but the service was a little disappointing,too long waiting to get a drink.

Thank Christine H
Reviewed 19 August 2017

Ordered the ravoli, was pretty hungry at the time. Shocked at the arrival of four pieces of ravioli which were undercooked. Ten dollars per piece of pasta is outrageous and pathetic. Wife ordered gnocchi, too salty had to be consumed and had to be returned...More

Thank Wellingtown
NonSoloPizzaParnell, Manager at Non Solo Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2017

Dear Sir, I am sorry to hear that your experience with us wasn't satisfactory. For a main size ravioli you get a 6 pieces of ravioli @ $29.50 and this equates to $4.90 a piece and I am not sure why you got charged $40....More

Reviewed 10 August 2017 via mobile

My family and I went to NSP for my birthday. There was 11 of us squeezed into the same amount of seat that had 7 people directly over the seat from us in the same space. It was disappointing that we had to be so...More

Thank 622suziej
Reviewed 20 July 2017 via mobile

Pizza over priced, very poor toppings 1 of the worse pizzas I've had, wine way over priced nsp is an absolute rip of

Thank pwld
Reviewed 11 July 2017 via mobile

We only had a few bruschetta and Calamari to go with the excellent Carrick Bannockburn Pinot Gris. They have a very pleasant outdoor area and the weather was in our favour! They have a very extensive menu of Italian dishes and pizzas and suite busy...More

Thank Klaus E
Nearby Restaurants
Blue Elephant Thai Restaurant
672 reviews
.05 km away
Rumi Persian Cuisine
94 reviews
.03 km away
Everest Dine
139 reviews
.04 km away
Di Mare Restaurant & Cafe
137 reviews
.02 km away
Nearby Attractions
Auckland Museum
4,991 reviews
.53 km away
Auckland Domain
791 reviews
.72 km away
Winter Garden Auckland Domain
215 reviews
.75 km away
427 reviews
.30 km away
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Non Solo Pizza staff and past visitors.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Improve this listing

Restaurant Details

Rating summary
  • Food
  • Value
Average prices
US$7 - US$36
Lunch, Dinner, Brunch, After-hours, Drinks
Restaurant features
Takeout, Reservations, Outdoor Seating, Private Dining, Seating, Waitstaff, Serves Alcohol, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Wheelchair Accessible
Good for
Bar Scene, Child-friendly, Groups, Special Occasion Dining, Kids, Business meetings, Romantic
Open Hours
12:00 PM - 11:30 PM
12:00 PM - 11:30 PM
12:00 PM - 11:30 PM
12:00 PM - 11:30 PM
12:00 PM - 11:30 PM
12:00 PM - 11:30 PM
12:00 PM - 11:30 PM
Location and Contact Information
  • Address: 259 Parnell Road | Parnell, Auckland Central, Auckland 1052, New Zealand
  • Location: South Pacific  >  New Zealand  >  North Island  >  Auckland  >  Auckland Central
  • Phone Number: +64 9-379 5358
  • E-mail
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing