We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Uppa Crust

Sardinia | Los Boliches, Fuengirola, Spain
Save
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
  • Excellent62%
  • Very good24%
  • Average6%
  • Poor4%
  • Terrible4%
Travellers talk about
“sandwiches” (11 reviews)
“baguette” (10 reviews)
“pie” (4 reviews)
Restaurant Hours
CUISINES
Cafe, British, Vegetarian Friendly, Gluten Free Options
PRICE
$
RATINGS
Service
Food
Value
Atmosphere
LOCATION
Sardinia | Los Boliches, Fuengirola, Spain
All Details
Write a Review
Reviews (246)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

21 - 30 of 242 reviews

Reviewed 17 August 2017

Ate here twice. Food was superb like a really good café in England, all British food and staff extremely friendly

Thank 515karenthompson
Uppa C, Owner at Uppa Crust, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2017

Thankyou We all work hard to keep everyone happy..

Reviewed 10 August 2017

Back again at the Uppa crust los bolochis,a great place to call for lunch and a nice cold one .with great staff that are so pleasant you come away feeling you have known them for years.they also make a great take away service ideal when...More

Thank alan g
Uppa C, Owner at Uppa Crust, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2017

Thankyou for Supporting us and we look forward to seeing you on your return.

Reviewed 9 August 2017

The day we went as was recommended to us was very busy. If had been sat outside, perhaps would not have observed what we did whilst sat inside. Waitresses beside taking orders, were making food, people had customers receiving part of their order with hot...More

Thank helen t
Uppa C, Owner at Uppa Crust, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2017

We are sorry you were disappointed. We will always try and get you seats outside.Sometimes it just isn't possible. Inside we do takeaways and it is very busy. We hope that you will try us again.

Reviewed 7 August 2017 via mobile

yesterday i been in the bar with a one friend and we decided to taste a real english breakfast in special the ash brown sublime and the attention for part to the staff exquisite in special regards from cordoba,spain pd i Hope repeat soon ,and...More

Thank Francisco Jose M
Uppa C, Owner at Uppa Crust, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2017

We are so glad you enjoyed our Breakfast. I don't know where you can buy HP sauce in Cordaba..But on your return I will give you a bottle.See you soon.

Reviewed 4 August 2017

This place is ideal if you missed breakfast at the Yaramar it is literally turn left and left again round the corner. They do reasonably priced english food and a keenly priced pint of beer during the day only. Early evening the restaurant next door...More

Thank grumble13
Uppa C, Owner at Uppa Crust, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2017

Thankyou.

Reviewed 1 August 2017

We were recommended this wee cafe/restaurant by a lovely couple we met in our hotel called Tom and Jan. Tom swore by their corn beef sandwich. We visited a few times and were never let down, food was served hot and fresh and the girls...More

Thank janepaterson04
Uppa C, Owner at Uppa Crust, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2017

Thankyou So glad you enjoyed.

Reviewed 28 July 2017

Good value for money. A bonus is that it is open for breakfast earlier than most. The staff were helpful and friendly. We will revisit

Thank Kath D
Uppa C, Owner at Uppa Crust, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2017

Thankyou.

Reviewed 11 July 2017

Sorry, but this is really just a fairly run-of-the-mill English cafe that's found itself dropped into a windy side street in a hot country. But if you want that authentic "instant coffee with your eggs 'n bacon" vibe then this might be the place for...More

Thank JeremyPC
Uppa C, Owner at Uppa Crust, responded to this reviewResponded 21 July 2017

As you said we are what we are We don't try to be anything else. Sorry it wasn't to your taste.

Reviewed 10 July 2017 via mobile

Arrived at uppa crust at 4.45 did not realise they shut at 5 ,but waitress said no bother and took our order the food arrived promptly and was well presented we were never hurried at all .all in all a very pleasant place to eat.

Thank chris h
Uppa C, Owner at Uppa Crust, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2017

Thankyou We look forward to seeing you again.

Reviewed 6 July 2017

We visited the uppa crust and what a find.... We ended up having breakfast there everyday. And got take away for the beach, great food, great prices, excellent happy staff.. Went out of there way to help. Would recommend every time only regret is that...More

Thank sjhousekeeping
Uppa C, Owner at Uppa Crust, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2017

Thankyou So Happy you enjoyed.

Nearby
Nearby Restaurants
Tako Boy
107 reviews
.04 km away
Restaurente Zena 2.0
599 reviews
.09 km away
Pata Rusa
452 reviews
.04 km away
Nearby Attractions
Los Boliches
1,791 reviews
.19 km away
Fuengirola Street Market
701 reviews
.60 km away
Adventure-Spain.com
12 reviews
.60 km away
Monumento a la Peseta
341 reviews
.12 km away
Ask a question
Questions & Answers
lexus2002013
11 July 2015|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from angela551979 | Reviewed this property |
+34952479546. Thats the number on website
0
Votes
Improve this listing

Restaurant Details

Rating summary
  • Food
    Service
  • Value
    Atmosphere
Average prices
US$7
Meals
Breakfast
Restaurant features
Delivery, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Waitstaff, Highchairs Available, Wheelchair Accessible, Serves Alcohol, Full Bar, Free Wifi, Takeout
Good for
Child-friendly, Kids
Location and Contact Information
  • Address: Sardinia | Los Boliches, Fuengirola, Spain
  • Location: Europe  >  Spain  >  Andalucia  >  Province of Malaga  >  Costa del Sol  >  Fuengirola
Description
A Classic English Cafe, We serve all day snacks and Breakfasts and Takeaway beach packs, we have very friendly staff ready to serve all your needs. We pride ourselves on our cleanliness.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing