We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Zorba's Mediterranean Grille & Bar

9106 Bonita Beach Rd SE, Bonita Springs, FL 34135-4214
+1 239-992-5005
Call
Website
Save
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
  • Excellent47%
  • Very good32%
  • Average11%
  • Poor6%
  • Terrible4%
Travellers talk about
“gyro” (32 reviews)
“greek salad” (37 reviews)
“grilled octopus” (23 reviews)
Closed Now
All hours
CUISINES
Mediterranean, Greek, Vegetarian Friendly, Gluten Free Options, Vegan Options
PRICE
$$ - $$$
RATINGS
Service
Food
Value
Atmosphere
LOCATION
9106 Bonita Beach Rd SE, Bonita Springs, FL 34135-4214
All Details
Write a Review
Reviews (248)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 10 of 244 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We’ve been enjoying Zorba’s for about 2 Years now. The happy hour is s great deal and the food is always fresh & delicious. Love the Greek salad and bruschetta. We always look forward to seeing Katrina... she’s one of the servers and such a...More

Thank whitechickwines
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Great food great fun! Thx Katrina!!! The atmosphere was great and the lemon drop Martinie was fabulous

Thank Cheryl W
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The name lives up to expectations. We had a party of seven, all choosing different dishes. No disappointments. We agreed to return.

Thank Henry L
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I love the grilled octopus at Zorba's. My wife and I have lunch here occasionally when I stop at Sunshine ACE hardware which is literally next door in the strip mall. They have avariety of greek/Mediterranian dishes. We even went there for the belly dancers...More

Thank ParkRidgeDave
Reviewed 19 October 2017

A friend wanted to meet at Zorba's for lunch, and I truthfully had not been aware it existed. The atmosphere was very friendly, as was our server. The food was outstanding. I had a fish and chips platter, with grouper as my upgrade. Each piece...More

Thank Steve R
Reviewed 24 August 2017 via mobile

Had a great lunch and good service, but when bill came it has an auto calculation for tip 15,18, and 20%. But after further review the calculation is based on total with taxes! this is not right the tip should be on subtotal before taxes!!!!!!!...More

1  Thank gtasso
Reviewed 2 August 2017

Went back to Zorba's after a bit and found we loved it just as much as before. Great food, excellent service and very reasonable prices. Great summer dining options, too.

Thank Jack H
Reviewed 15 July 2017 via mobile

I have to say our lunch got disappointed when I found a cockroach in my salad. We used to love that place, but for sure we won't be back. It was disgusting! Sorry Zorba's, but that's a NO NO !

Thank Vic C
Reviewed 23 May 2017

My wife and I finally stopped by for lunch and now we are asking why did we wait so long? The food was excellent and Elizabeth the manager/bartender was very friendly and welcoming (she also makes incredible sangrias from scratch. We had saganaki flambe, a...More

Thank KnoxTravler
Reviewed 11 May 2017

Good food - steak, pork, salads, although fatty lamb chops. Went to see Kahlua and Cream. Terrible venue. Stage is in front of a wall which blocks sight and sound. Noisy place that shouldn't have entertainment unless they get rid of the wall and improve...More

Thank coniatthebeach
Nearby
Nearby Restaurants
Petar's Restaurant
240 reviews
.81 km away
Iguana Mia of Bonita Springs
583 reviews
.40 km away
Doug's Seafood
316 reviews
.81 km away
skillets
326 reviews
.25 km away
Nearby Attractions
Rodes Fresh & Fancy Farmers Market
6 reviews
1.43 km away
Design-Your-Gift
52 reviews
.86 km away
Golf Safari Mini Golf
125 reviews
1.40 km away
Momentum Brewhouse
51 reviews
1.17 km away
Ask a question
Questions & Answers
Stephanie A
8 January 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from RONPECK | Reviewed this property |
I do not know if their policy for smoking outside, if I had to guess I would say no, probably best to call and ask.
0
Votes
dinahrosenthal1
27 October 2016|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from dwightvdv | Reviewed this property |
Sorry, not one of the menu items we have tried.
0
Votes
Improve this listing

Restaurant Details

Rating summary
  • Food
    Service
  • Value
    Atmosphere
Average prices
US$7 - US$32
Meals
Lunch, Dinner
Restaurant features
Takeout, Reservations, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Waitstaff, Parking Available, Wheelchair Accessible, Serves Alcohol, Full Bar
Good for
Groups, Special Occasion Dining, Kids, Business meetings, Child-friendly
Open Hours
Monday
10:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday
10:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday
10:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday
10:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday
10:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday
10:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Location and Contact Information
  • Address: 9106 Bonita Beach Rd SE, Bonita Springs, FL 34135-4214
  • Location: United States  >  Florida (FL)  >  Southwest Gulf Coast  >  Bonita Springs
  • Phone Number: +1 239-992-5005
  • E-mail
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing