We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Loutina's Pizza

4880 N Kings Hwy, Turnpike Feeder Road, Fort Pierce, FL 34951-2244
+1 772-595-9773
Website
Save
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
  • Excellent48%
  • Very good23%
  • Average7%
  • Poor7%
  • Terrible15%
Travellers talk about
“subs” (2 reviews)
“great food” (3 reviews)
“sauce” (2 reviews)
Closed Now
All hours
CUISINES
Italian, American, Pizza
PRICE
$
RATINGS
Service
Food
Value
Atmosphere
LOCATION
4880 N Kings Hwy, Turnpike Feeder Road, Fort Pierce, FL 34951-2244
All Details
Write a Review
Reviews (13)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 10 of 13 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

The food here is very good. The subs are made with quality ingredients and so is the pizza. They also have alot of other dishes on the menu. It's a little pricey but well worth it.

Thank Ginger P
Reviewed 29 May 2017 via mobile

Loutinas is just a really good pizza place in Ft. Pierce. They actually have really good burgers too. They deliver...but it usually takes a while, so I recommend eating at the restaurant or picking it up yourself. Recommended.

1  Thank Thegreengrocer1
Reviewed 11 March 2017

This is a family owned restaurant for almost 30 years. Staying in the area for a month, my husband and I decided to try Loutina's Pizza which is in the plaza next to Winn Dixie and Bealls Outlet in Fort Pierce. You can get it...More

Thank ladyjoy62
LuisTina, Owner at Loutina's Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded 12 March 2017

Thank you for the great review! Our customers positive feedback means the world to us. Hope to see you again soon.

Reviewed 11 March 2017 via mobile

A great recommendation by our family who live in the Vero Beach area. Even with the drive home, the pizza was still warm and tasty. The perfect amount of sauce and toppings, made it hard to stop at my usual 2 pieces! My only advice...More

Thank Travelgurl1956
LuisTina, Owner at Loutina's Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded 12 March 2017

Thank you for the great review. We appreciate all of the supprt from our customers in Vero!!❤

Reviewed 9 March 2017

we love loutinas!!!! The staff is super friendly, super helpful and all around nice people!!! we went in yesterday for lunch and there was the most delicious grandma's pizza - my all time fav and wonderful calzones - veggie, meat lovers and egg plant!!! o...More

Thank claudia f
LuisTina, Owner at Loutina's Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded 11 March 2017

Thank you, we appreciate your support. See you again soon!!❤

Reviewed 6 February 2017 via mobile

We have been loyal customers for years. We have been disappointed the last few times we were there. Pizza has been overcooked , waited 45 minutes for wings. Tonight we decided to give the place another try. Pizza and wings were over cooked again, forgot...More

Thank ladybug59
LuisTina, Owner at Loutina's Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded 7 February 2017

Dear Steve & Becky, I apologized and refunded you for your entire order, when you came in on SuperBowl Sunday we had 20-30 preorders that we were already working on and my employees did their best to please everyone who ordered, and overall they did...More

Reviewed 22 January 2017

I have been going here off and on when in the area for years. I believe it is under new ownership and quality of food has dropped. They still have great specials but pizza has been under cooked the last few times. The employees here...More

Thank NWC07
LuisTina, Owner at Loutina's Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded 23 January 2017

Thank you so much for your review, it is a good way for me and my employees to know what we can do to improve our service and our product. We are not under new ownership, my family and I have owned this restaurant for...More

Reviewed 15 January 2017

First of all the restaurant is not fine dining but it has great value. We went for the early bird special for $7.99. There were about 10 different entries on the menu and they came with the house salad and garlic bread. I had the...More

Thank orangeman13
LuisTina, Owner at Loutina's Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded 7 February 2017

Thank you so much for the great review, we love our customers and will continue to work hard to serve quality, fresh food for you!💖

Reviewed 10 January 2017

While moving one evening we called ahead and ordered a pizza that was really tasty! This is a small place with a nice seating arrangement that does a busy take-out business.

Thank Putnam M
LuisTina, Owner at Loutina's Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded 7 February 2017

Thank you for your great review! Hope to see you again soon❤🍕

Reviewed 28 December 2016 via mobile

My friends that came in for the holidays from West Virginia decided they wanted to have dinner here. Worst dinner ever... Ordered the Chicken Parm- over kill with a tasteless sauce, chicken had zero favor and burnt around edges. The only dish that looked edible...More

Thank Robyn P
LuisTina, Owner at Loutina's Pizza, responded to this reviewResponded 30 December 2016

Sorry you were not happy with your dinner. Thank you for letting us know what was wrong with your meal so I can discuss the preparation of it with my staff. Our chicken is usually very tender and our sauce is homemade from scratch daily...More

Nearby
Nearby Restaurants
Dixie Cream Donuts
22 reviews
.30 km away
Nino's Italian Restaurant Lakewood Park
28 reviews
.42 km away
China Garden
7 reviews
.16 km away
Chubbies
26 reviews
.91 km away
Nearby Attractions
Round Island Beach Park
233 reviews
8.01 km away
Al's Family Farms
163 reviews
5.72 km away
Summer Crush Vineyard & Winery
72 reviews
3.12 km away
Harbor Branch Oceanographic Institute
47 reviews
3.92 km away
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Loutina's Pizza staff and past visitors.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Submit
Improve this listing

Restaurant Details

Rating summary
  • Food
    Service
  • Value
    Atmosphere
Average prices
US$5 - US$13
Cuisine
Meals
Lunch, Dinner
Restaurant features
Delivery, Takeout, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Television, Wine and Beer, Accepts American Express, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Free Wifi, Accepts Discover, Wheelchair Accessible, Accepts Credit Cards
Good for
Child-friendly
Open Hours
Sunday
12:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday
11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday
11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday
11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Thursday
11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Friday
11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Saturday
11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Location and Contact Information
  • Address: 4880 N Kings Hwy, Turnpike Feeder Road, Fort Pierce, FL 34951-2244
  • Location: United States  >  Florida (FL)  >  Fort Pierce
  • Phone Number: +1 772-595-9773
  • E-mail
Description
We are a locally owned, family run business who has been at this location and serving lakewood park since 1991. We use only the best ingredients, including 100% grande cheese and make our sauces and dough fresh daily to produce the best tasting new york style pizza in town.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing