We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Another Broken Egg Cafe

9100 Baytowne Wharf Blvd, Sandestin, FL 32550-1815
+1 850-622-2050
Website
Share
Save
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
  • Excellent59%
  • Very good30%
  • Average7%
  • Poor2%
  • Terrible2%
Travellers talk about
“brunch” (22 reviews)
“omelette” (32 reviews)
“pancakes” (31 reviews)
Closed Now
Hours
CUISINES
American, Cafe, Vegetarian Friendly, Vegan Options, Gluten Free Options
PRICE
$$ - $$$
RATINGS
Service
Food
Value
Atmosphere
LOCATION
9100 Baytowne Wharf Blvd, Sandestin, FL 32550-1815
All Details
Write a ReviewReviews (345)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 10 of 344 reviews

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I loved this place! I also enjoyed the Atlanta Location....The staff was nice and the food was great!

Thank John R
Another Broken ... C, Guest Relations Manager at Another Broken Egg Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

We're so happy Another Broken Egg Cafe could provide a great start to your day!

Reviewed 1 week ago

We eat here about once a month and love it. We are always greeted by Troy, and he is a professional at making customers smile!

Thank Hal C
Another Broken ... C, Guest Relations Manager at Another Broken Egg Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thanks so much! We appreciate all of your visits, and it's great to know how much you enjoy our staff. We can't wait to see you again soon!

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I typically don't care for chain restaurants much, but in the case of Another Broken Egg, I'll make an exception!! Whenever I'm staying someplace where they have this restaurant, I'm there! This particular spot was really special as it sat within the Baytowne Wharf area...More

Thank Massdane
Another Broken ... C, Guest Relations Manager at Another Broken Egg Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

We are truly honored to be one of your favorites!

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

While services was slow (our visit was after Spring Break and there were empty tables), the food was very good including blueberry pancakes and cinnamon french toast. Definitely order the City Grits "TM" - best side option.

Thank CWWoomer
Another Broken ... C, Guest Relations Manager at Another Broken Egg Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thanks for stopping by our cafe for breakfast! We are happy to hear how much you enjoyed your meal and appreciate you taking the time to write this review.

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We chose this restaurant because of its proximity to our lodging. The walk was nice and we enjoyed the location very much. Arriving at 8:30am, we were seated outside due to the inside being full. Our waitress arrived promptly and took our beverage order. Here’s...More

Thank Sarah O
Another Broken ... C, Guest Relations Manager at Another Broken Egg Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thanks so much for giving us a try. We're sorry to hear you were disappointed. We strive for excellence, and we always want our guests to have a delicious experience in our cafe. It's upsetting to read your description of our service as well as...More

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We had a light breakfast before heading out for a walk...we ended up here for lunch/brunch. They do have an extensive menu so it took us a while to decide what we wanted. Our waitress was patient and helpful with suggestions. We both had the...More

Thank dotravels
Another Broken ... C, Guest Relations Manager at Another Broken Egg Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thanks so much! It's great to know how much you enjoyed our Southwest Scrambler. We hope to see you again soon!

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We went for breakfast. Our daughter ordered waffle with her order. Order delivered by another staff member. It came with french toast! We waited and waited finally waitress came to see how things were, we told her, she acknowledge and walked away. No offer to...More

Thank CUWoody
Another Broken ... C, Guest Relations Manager at Another Broken Egg Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for stopping by Another Broken Egg Cafe! We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your breakfast and appreciate you notifying us of the issues with our service. This is not what we promise to our guests. Thank you again for your visit, and...More

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Excellent food with lots of choice. The service and location were wonderful. Very comfortable and relaxing.

Thank Canuck102150
Another Broken E, Guest Relations Manager at Another Broken Egg Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thanks for your recent visit. We're so happy you enjoy having breakfast with us!

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

A little hard to find it is located in the gated community of Sandestin. It is very small, so a line had formed by 9am. But oh my goodness, the food is amazing. I had the lemon blueberry pancakes, no picture because I inhaled it...More

Thank Leesa95
Another Broken E, Guest Relations Manager at Another Broken Egg Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

We're glad to hear you had amazing lemon blueberry goat cheese pancakes with the biscuits and gravy Leesa. We appreciate you leaving this great review and hope to see you again soon!

Reviewed 27 March 2018 via mobile

Wonderful service. Waiter was very nice and proactive when kitchen was running slow. Lemon fennel bloody mary was very tasty. Power waffle outstanding. Overall great meal.

Thank VOLUNTEERMOM
Another Broken E, Guest Relations Manager at Another Broken Egg Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2018

Thanks so much! We’re happy you enjoyed your wonderful service and appreciate you stopping by for breakfast. Come see us again soon!

Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all Sandestin Hotels
Village of Baytowne Wharf
64 reviews
.09 km away
Embarc Sandestin
240 reviews
.49 km away
Courtyard by Marriott Sandestin at Grand Boulevard
691 reviews
1.10 km away
Residence Inn by Marriott Sandestin at Grand Boulevard
553 reviews
1.24 km away
Nearby Restaurants
Hartell's Village Diner
160 reviews
.11 km away
Marlin Grill
324 reviews
.08 km away
Marina Bar & Grill
130 reviews
.25 km away
Nearby Attractions
SunQuest Cruises
45 reviews
1.34 km away
Raven Golf Club
49 reviews
1.34 km away
Grand Boulevard at Sandestin
53 reviews
1.42 km away
Baytowne Adventure Zone
28 reviews
.11 km away
Ask a question
Questions & Answers
Tonya0303
3 June 2016|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Zenja T | Reviewed this property |
No, but they have gluten-free pancakes, omelets and English muffins...
0
Votes
Tonya0303
31 May 2016|
Answer
Response from anna z | Reviewed this property |
Eggs, bacon, sausage, oatmeal .... Lots of choices, especially fantastic Bloody Mary's - no gluten there !
1
Vote
765traveler
11 May 2015|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from Another Broken ... C | Property representative |
Hi fellow TripAdvisors, We recently responded to the original poster's review but wanted to make sure you were informed as well. The "fee" being referenced to above is a voluntary fee charged by Village of Baytowne Wharf... More
0
Votes
Improve this listing

Restaurant Details

Rating summary
  • Food
    Service
  • Value
    Atmosphere
Average prices
US$6 - US$14
Meals
Breakfast, Lunch, Brunch
Restaurant features
Takeout, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Waitstaff, Parking Available, Highchairs Available, Wheelchair Accessible, Serves Alcohol, Free Wifi
Good for
Kids, Child-friendly, Groups, Local cuisine
Open Hours
Sunday
7:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Monday
7:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Location and Contact Information
  • Address: 9100 Baytowne Wharf Blvd, Sandestin, FL 32550-1815
  • Location: United States  >  Florida (FL)  >  Florida Panhandle  >  Sandestin
  • Phone Number: +1 850-622-2050
Description
Where a Simple Egg is made Splendid! Vote the best on the Emerald Coast for 15 years in a row! When visiting our area... Baytowne Wharf is a must destination to enjoy... Breakfast, Brunch and Lunch at it's finest!
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing
;