We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Tucci's

Certificate of Excellence
$$ - $$$
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Get directions
35 N High St, Dublin, OH 43017-1130 (Darby Street)
+1 614-792-3466
Today
11:00 - 22:00
Closed now
See all hours
Hours:
Sun 10:00 - 21:00
Mon - Thu 11:00 - 22:00
Fri 11:00 - 23:00
Sat 10:00 - 23:00
More Info
Add Photo Write a Review

254 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 251: English reviews
Dublin, Ohio
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed yesterday NEW

Great Sunday brunch and dinner on Sunday comes with a bonus for wine lovers, lower prices! Everything on the menu is delicious so don't be afriad to explore.

Helpful?
Thank tnewsom
Columbus, Ohio
Level Contributor
137 reviews
60 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

This was our first visit to Tucci's and found it to be very nice. We had dinner here with friends and although it was crowded, we had a good experience. There was not much room to move around - for patrons or staff!

Helpful?
Thank Docmw
Level Contributor
11 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 days ago NEW via mobile

Family enjoyed everything from bruchetta to flourless torte. Delicious bread, nice portions, attentive service.

Helpful?
Thank mrlauber
CLBRestaurants, Guest Relations Manager at Tucci's, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Tucci's in Historic Dublin. I am glad that you enjoyed your visit with us and we truly appreciate your business and recommendation. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Cheers! Jennifer Dring Communications Manager CLB Restaurants Tucci's J.Dring@CLBRestaurants.com More 

Dublin
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 days ago NEW via mobile

The food was great!! Service was second to none. Had the Filet which was very good and my wife had the spinach lasagna. They also have a extended wine selection.

Helpful?
Thank S2573MDmarkm
CLBRestaurants, Guest Relations Manager at Tucci's, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent visit to Tucci's in Historic Dublin. We truly appreciate your business and recommendation and hope to see you again soon. Cheers! Jennifer Dring Communications Manager CLB Restaurants Tucci's J.Dring@CLBRestaurants.com More 

Level Contributor
14 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We have been here over a dozen times over the last 4 years. How this place gets four and a half stars only reiterates how poor the dining options are in Dublin, Ohio. Sawyer or Symon, if your reading this come down 71 and please help!! Highlights: outdoor summer patio, mussels, rib-eye, wine selection. Blackened shrimp fig salad for lunch.... More 

Helpful?
Thank Greg A
CLBRestaurants, Guest Relations Manager at Tucci's, responded to this review

While we value your feedback, we would welcome the opportunity to discuss your experiences with us in more detail. We take great pride in the quality of food that our culinary team prepares from scratch each day, as well as in our staff the service that they provide. Thus, we would welcome additional feedback on how we might improve. Please... More 

Level Contributor
18 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I was very pleased with this restaurant and I will surely come again! I had the filet and shrimp surf and turf and my girlfriend had a 6 oz filet; and we shared asparagus on the side. We also had scallops for appetizer and Creme brûlée for desert. It was all very good, for the price we paid I thought... More 

Helpful?
Thank Nathan G
CLBRestaurants, Guest Relations Manager at Tucci's, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experience at Tucci's in Historic Dublin. We value your business and recommendation and look forward to seeing you again soon. Cheers! Jennifer Dring Communications Manager CLB Restaurants Tucci's J.Dring@CLBRestaurants.com More 

Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Found this restaurant on Trip Advisor to have dinner before Zoo Lights date with my husband. LOVED IT! Atmosphere fabulous whether you are looking for fine dining or a little more casual. Menu choices so good you can hardly choose what to order...server had a hard time narrowing down her favorites too (which I always find to be a good... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Jen-n-Stev
CLBRestaurants, Guest Relations Manager at Tucci's, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experience at Tucci's in Historic Dublin. I am glad that you enjoyed your visit with us, as well as at our fabulous Zoo. We look forward to seeing you on the patio! Cheers! Jennifer Dring Communications Manager CLB Restaurants Tucci's J.Dring@CLBRestaurants.com More 

Columbus, Ohio
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We had a reservation for 7:30 for 5 and got seated at 8 so close to the restroom that we might as well have been IN the restroom. Out of the special, they said they would piece salmon n from salads together (what?!) not to he happy graduation dinner we planned. Do all expensive restaurants have tables THIS close to... More 

Helpful?
Thank Tricia M
CLBRestaurants, Guest Relations Manager at Tucci's, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review your visit to Tucci's in Historic Dublin. I regret that you did not enjoy your visit with us. Our staff and Manager on Duty were aware of your dissatisfaction and attempted to make amends during your visit, so I apologize that we still fell short of providing a quality experience. Please do... More 

Columbus, Ohio
Level Contributor
36 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 December 2016 via mobile

The menu could use an overhaul, as could the service. Our medium-well steak came out COLD in the middle, we had to ask several times for a glass of wine that never came (yet we were billed for) I enjoy sitting on the patio, although the music is a bit loud to be considered ambient and is tough to have... More 

Helpful?
Thank jgriffith1031
CLBRestaurants, Guest Relations Manager at Tucci's, responded to this review

I regret that you did not enjoy your visit with us and, on behalf of the restaurant's staff, I sincerely apologize for our shortcomings. We value your comments and would appreciate the opportunity to earn your respect. If you would send me your mailing address, I would like to send you a certificate to use if and when you choose... More 

Columbus, Ohio
Level Contributor
27 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 December 2016

Our party of four unanimously rated this as the worst food we've endured in our nine years living in central Ohio. We initially wrote off the slow service to the fact that we dined on a busy Saturday evening. Our first course of fried calamari was cold and rubbery and was not helped by the bucket-sized portions of sauces on... More 

Helpful?
Thank Richard S
CLBRestaurants, Guest Relations Manager at Tucci's, responded to this review

Thank you for providing feedback regarding your recent visit to Tucci's in Historic Dublin. I regret that you did not enjoy your visit with us, as your experience seems completely out of the ordinary for our guests. I apologize if the food did not live up to your standards, however, I assure you that our Chef and his culinary team... More 

Travellers who viewed Tucci's also viewed

 

Been to Tucci's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Improve this listing

Restaurant Details

Rating summary
  • Food
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
    Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
    Atmosphere
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Average prices
US$18 - US$45
Cuisine
American
Meals
Drinks, Lunch, Dinner, Brunch, After-hours
Restaurant features
Takeout, Seating, Waitstaff, Parking Available, Street Parking, Valet Parking, Free Off-Street Parking, Television, Wheelchair Accessible, Serves Alcohol, Full Bar, Accepts American Express, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Accepts Discover, Reservations, Private Dining, Free Wifi
Dining Style
Fine Dining
Good for
Bar Scene, Business meetings, Child-friendly, Special Occasion Dining, Groups, Romantic
Open Hours
Sunday
10:00 - 21:00
Monday
11:00 - 22:00
Tuesday
11:00 - 22:00
Wednesday
11:00 - 22:00
Thursday
11:00 - 22:00
Friday
11:00 - 23:00
Saturday
10:00 - 23:00
Location and Contact Information
  • Address: 35 N High St, Dublin, OH 43017-1130
    (Darby Street)
  • Location: United States  >  Ohio (OH)  >  Dublin
  • Phone Number: +1 614-792-3466
Description
Tucci's prides itself on offering the finest and freshest ingredients available in a culturally diverse menu. In addition to its wide-ranging menu, Tucci's is known for its outstanding wine program. Boasting more than 250 bottles in their wine inventory, Tucci's offers an Enomatic Wine System, that allows guests to enjoy 2, 4 or 6-ounce pours of up to 16 different wines typically not available by the glass. Complimenting the elegant, yet comfortable, dining room is the 3,000 square foot patio that Tucci's guests may enjoy from May through October. Care has been taken to decorate the patio with lush landscaping that includes real palm trees. In addition, the patio plays host to live musicians throughout the summer months with different artists playing every night. For guests looking for a unique dining experience to celebrate special occasions or corporate events, Tucci's proudly offers the Emerald Wine Room. This private Wine Room allows for an intimate and quiet dining experience with a dedicated staff. Tucci's offers complimentary valet parking Tuesday through Saturday, chefs who are constantly striving to present new and exciting menu offerings, and a professional staff dedicated to excellent service.

Questions & Answers

Here's what previous visitors have asked, with answers from representatives of Tucci's and other visitors
3 questions
Ask a question
Columbus, Ohio
Waverly, Ohio
over a year ago
Waverly, Ohio

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Tucci's staff and past visitors.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Do you have gluten-free options?
  • Is there a dress code?
  • Do you allow dogs on the outdoor patio?