We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Delivino Wine Cafe

6 King Street, Crieff PH7 3HA, Scotland
+44 1764 655665
Website
Save
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
  • Excellent69%
  • Very good25%
  • Average4%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
“pizza” (138 reviews)
“linguine” (9 reviews)
“pate” (21 reviews)
Closed Now
9:00 AM - 10:00 PM Hours
CUISINES
Pizza, European, Delicatessen, Italian, Cafe, Mediterranean, British, Wine Bar, Vegetarian Friendly, Vegan Options, Gluten Free Options
PRICE
$$ - $$$
RATINGS
Service
Food
Value
Atmosphere
LOCATION
6 King Street, Crieff PH7 3HA, Scotland
All Details
Write a ReviewReviews (711)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 10 of 705 reviews

Reviewed 5 days ago via mobile

We always visit here when in Scotland as it was always really good. This evening meal was not as good as it used to be. Veggie options are less than previously & portion sizes were poor, the large carbonara was more like a starter. Closes...More

Thank Simon L
jimmydelivino, Owner at Delivino Wine Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 4 days ago

Hi Simon Thanks for visiting and posting. While we are delighted that you've always enjoyed your visits to Delivino, I'm sorry you didn't feel your recent meal was as good. Consistency is vital for repeat business. Two thirds of our menu is vegetarian, we always...More

Reviewed 5 days ago via mobile

Lovely evening - we all enjoyed our meals. The staff were friendly and attentive and the food was good. Good value for money too 😃

Thank 971cm
jimmydelivino, Owner at Delivino Wine Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 4 days ago

Thanks for a brilliant review of Delivino! We're delighted that you all enjoyed your meal, look forward to seeing you all again soon. Jamie and the Team

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We’ve been visiting here since August 2017 when we moved to St Fillans and love this place. Whether on your own for a coffee, with friends for lunch or a last minute evening dinner. On one of our visits our vegan guests were looked after...More

Thank Gordonm2
jimmydelivino, Owner at Delivino Wine Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 4 days ago

Thanks for visiting and for posting a great review of our restaurant! You've summed up Delivino perfectly...have whatever you fancy, with whoever, whenever suits you!! Delighted that your vegan friends enjoyed their meals too, really easy for us to accommodate! See you again soon. Jamie...More

Reviewed 1 week ago

Authentic Italian. Booked for seven inc two children. Food was excellent, service good and friendly and price not wallet-busting. Enjoyed it so much tried to book again for next evening... sadly full. Would recommend. Will certainly go next time in Crieff.

Thank Alex G
jimmydelivino, Owner at Delivino Wine Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 4 days ago

Hi Alex Thanks so much for an excellent review! Please let us know when you will be back in Crieff, we'd love to have you all again for dinner. Regards, Jamie and the Team

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Absolutely love Delivino! The food is always great especially the pizza which I would definitely recommend! The staff are great too and food is served pretty quickly! I would recommend booking beforehand particularly on weekends as it can get busy! Great food, great place!

Thank AL7503
jimmydelivino, Owner at Delivino Wine Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 4 days ago

Wow! What a fantastic review! Thanks a million!

Reviewed 1 week ago

Heading SW towards Helensburgh, we pulled off the main road to go through Auchterarder looking for a quick lunch snack. Stopped at Delivino and liked the look of the menu. We were not disappointed. Served quickly by the owner, we both enjoyed soup and 1/2...More

Thank alanatdyce
jimmydelivino, Owner at Delivino Wine Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Morning Alan Thank you for visiting Delivino in Auchterarder, and for posting a brilliant review. I've passed on your terrific feedback to my colleagues. We look forward to welcoming you once again soon. Jamie

Reviewed 1 week ago

Advise booking here. 4 adults and 4 children . Not really a child friendly restaurant but we survived. Very limited childrens menu but adult menu is very good and the food is very well cooked. Daughter wished she had come back to eat here rather...More

Thank McdonaldsLinlithgow
jimmydelivino, Owner at Delivino Wine Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Morning McDonalds Thank you for a terrific review of Delivino. Really glad you enjoyed your meal. We are super proud of just how many families dine with us, with a kids menu and half portions available on the main menu, we can cater the bambinos...More

Reviewed 1 week ago

Go here every visit to Crieff, never had a bad meal yet, worth booking though as it's usually very busy. The pizzas in particular are excellent

Thank sleeperman2018
jimmydelivino, Owner at Delivino Wine Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Hi sleeperman Thanks for visiting once again, we really appreciate your support! Thanks also for posting a perfect review. Let's hope that bad meal never happens!! See you again soon.

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Lovely lunch, staff friendly, the pizza was amazing according to my daughter. Not a regular lunch menu but you’ll get something for everyone

Thank FionaMH1974
jimmydelivino, Owner at Delivino Wine Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Hi Fiona Than you very much for visiting us, and for posting a great review. I agree with your daughter...our pizza is amazing! See you again soon.

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We've visited many times before and keep coming back. Good food, good wine and a regularly refreshed menu in relaxed surroundings. What's not to like !

Thank Ronnie K
jimmydelivino, Owner at Delivino Wine Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Hi Ronnie! What's not to like about your review?? Thanks for excellent feedback and for taking the time to post. We hope to see you again soon.

Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all Crieff Hotels
Murraypark Hotel
609 reviews
.74 km away
Crieff Hydro Hotel and Resort
4,150 reviews
.81 km away
Knock Castle Hotel & Spa
1,086 reviews
.92 km away
Comrie Hotel
127 reviews
8.91 km away
Nearby Restaurants
Pura Maison
279 reviews
.03 km away
Lounge in Crieff
200 reviews
.07 km away
Cafe Rhubarb
200 reviews
.05 km away
Nearby Attractions
Macrosty Park
139 reviews
.85 km away
Drummond Gardens
294 reviews
1.33 km away
Crieff Visitor Centre
499 reviews
1.26 km away
The Strathearn Gallery
32 reviews
.04 km away
Ask a question
Questions & Answers
Keith B
24 August 2017|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Christine A | Reviewed this property |
Sorry, as previous answers have not tried to use wifi when I have been there.
0
Votes
Keith B
24 August 2017|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from 463valf | Reviewed this property |
Sorry, don't know.
0
Votes
Crispinu
23 July 2016|
AnswerShow all 11 answers
Response from gunnerbairn | Reviewed this property |
Probably no need at this time - you will have missed the lunchtime rush
0
Votes
Improve this listing

Restaurant Details

Rating summary
  • Food
    Service
  • Value
    Atmosphere
Average prices
US$3 - US$9
Meals
Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner, Brunch
Restaurant features
Waitstaff, Street Parking, Free Off-Street Parking, Highchairs Available, Wheelchair Accessible, Serves Alcohol, Full Bar, Wine and Beer, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Digital Payments, Free Wifi, Takeout, Reservations, Seating, Accepts Credit Cards
Good for
Groups, Kids, Business meetings, Special Occasion Dining, Local cuisine, Child-friendly
Open Hours
Sunday
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Monday
9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Location and Contact Information
  • Address: 6 King Street, Crieff PH7 3HA, Scotland
  • Location: Europe  >  United Kingdom (UK)  >  Scotland  >  Perth and Kinross  >  Crieff
  • Phone Number: +44 1764 655665
  • E-mail
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing