We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Geno's Pizza

$$ - $$$
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Get directions
385 E Parkway, Gatlinburg, TN 37738
+1 865-430-9300
Website
Today
16:30 - 00:00
Closed now
See all hours
Hours:
Sun 16:30 - 00:00
Tue - Thu 16:30 - 00:00
Fri - Sat 16:00 - 02:00
More Info
Add Photo Write a Review

197 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 197: English reviews
2 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Needs more sauce. Service was good, but for the price, we would have liked more sauce. It was very dry.

Helpful?
Thank Nancy C
Evansville, Indiana
Level Contributor
46 reviews
38 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Stopped in as it was close to Hotel. Midafternoon on weekend .Mrs. saw that they had Gyros and so we went in .We were Delighted with Flavor and amount of food. I had a Philly Beef and could hardly handle it! Did not try Pizza but might have as smells from what they were cooking was good.

Helpful?
Thank cwa62
Jackson, Mississippi
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 10 April 2017 via mobile

I thought the pizza was good. Went to Gatlinburg and did not want to go back to town. They delivered our pizza on time. It was good. Good pizza specials. Ordered twice and one of the other parents also ordered after seeing our product. Would definitely recommend. We tried 2 other pizza places and this is the one we continued... More 

Helpful?
Thank Joi711
Christina T, Manager at Geno's Pizza, responded to this review

We love hearing that we are doing a good job. Thank you from all of us at Geno's More 

2 reviews
Reviewed 18 March 2017 via mobile

Should have read the reviews. The food was terrible. Ordered wings and cheese sticks. The dough tasted awful. The cheese sticks are actually a cheese pizza, no sauce. The marina sauce was ice cold. The wings were terrible. Basically, it tasted like the cheap "hot wings" you buy in the frozen food section of Walmart and heat up in your... More 

Helpful?
Thank April S
Christina T, Manager at Geno's Pizza, responded to this review

I am so very sorry you had such a bad experience. Thank you for letting us know where we need to improve. More 

Level Contributor
56 reviews
44 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 December 2016 via mobile

Walked in from our hotel because its so close to the hotel. Figured we'd save $$ on delivery! Wrong we ordered a medium geno special thin crust pizza. Got it opened it at hotel it was so small & basically no toppings. Had more green peppers than anything 21$ for that noooo. I called the lady with no personality said... More 

Helpful?
Thank psb72
Management response:

I am sorry you did not have a good experience with us. We thank you for letting us know where we can improve. We stride to provide quality and exceptional service and food. More 

1 review
Reviewed 12 December 2016

I spent the whole summer in Gatlinburg, and I have tried most of the eating places there. Only this place has given me very good service - thanks to Chris - the restaurant manager. She was always very nice and polite, we had a good conversation during all my visits. It is very important that you can order anything you... More 

Helpful?
Thank Павел Я
Management response:

Thank you so very much. We appreciate hearing from customers that had a good experience. We hope you will come back to see us. More 

Felicity, Ohio
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 November 2016 via mobile

Not good all crust no toppings maybe just a bad night ordered extra cheese on both pizzas there wasn't hardly any

Helpful?
Thank Jerry M
Tuesday3900, Manager at Geno's Pizza, responded to this review

Hi I am sorry to hear that you did not have a good experience with us. Please print this and the next time you are in town. Stop by. I will personally make your pizza and offer you a discount as well. Thank You for letting us know what areas we need to improve. More 

Cartersville, Georgia
Level Contributor
62 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 November 2016 via mobile

We went looking for something different and found Geno's. We got a large pie with Italian sausage, mushrooms, and extra cheese. The crust is exactly right, not an ultra thin, but not pan pizza.

Helpful?
Thank JaynieBeth
Tuesday3900, Manager at Geno's Pizza, responded to this review

Its so nice to read wonderful reviews. Thank you for letting us know how satisfied you were. Its nice to let employees know they are doing a great job. Thank you More 

Eaton, Ohio
Level Contributor
13 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 November 2016

My parents told us to come here and let me tell you; I am glad we did... It was great pizza and I loved it. It was cheap fast and perfect for a family.

Helpful?
Thank Ang J
Indianapolis
Level Contributor
25 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 October 2016

The pizza was tasty. It was decently priced but delivery is $5, even just down the street. Always like to find pizza joints when we vacation that we can't get at home. We only got pizza. The toppings were ample but could use a little more cheese. Must have been decent because there wasn't even a piece left for breakfast.

Helpful?
Thank Michelle W

Travellers who viewed Geno's Pizza also viewed

Gatlinburg, Sevier County
Gatlinburg, Sevier County
 
Gatlinburg, Sevier County
Gatlinburg, Sevier County
 

Been to Geno's Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Improve this listing

Restaurant Details

Rating summary
  • Food
    Service
  • Value
    Atmosphere
Cuisine
Italian, Pizza
Meals
Dinner, After-hours
Restaurant features
Parking Available, Delivery, Takeout, Free Off-Street Parking, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Wheelchair Accessible
Good for
Child-friendly
Open Hours
Sunday
16:30 - 00:00
Tuesday
16:30 - 00:00
Wednesday
16:30 - 00:00
Thursday
16:30 - 00:00
Friday
16:00 - 02:00
Saturday
16:00 - 02:00
Location and Contact Information
  • Address: 385 E Parkway, Gatlinburg, TN 37738
  • Location: United States  >  Tennessee (TN)  >  Sevier County  >  Gatlinburg
  • Phone Number: +1 865-430-9300
Description
Family Owned Business. Has been in the area more than 30 years. We offer Pizza, wings, subs, calzones, bread stix, cheese bread stix , desserts, salads, and calzones.

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Geno's Pizza staff and past visitors.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Do you have gluten-free options?
  • Is there a dress code?
  • Do you allow dogs on the outdoor patio?