We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Accomodation Ludong University

Beauraing, Belgium
2 posts
Save Topic
Accomodation Ludong University

Hi,

I'll be at Yantai Next Year. I'm looking for an accommodation there.

Anyone know people who rent appartment ?

What about the accommodation on university(Ludong)

Thanks everyone :)

5 replies to this topic
Guangzhou, China
Destination Expert
for Guangzhou
Level Contributor
1,895 posts
60 reviews
Save Reply
1. Re: Accomodation Ludong University

If you are going to work in that university, you should contact them for accomodation info.

bon voyage

Beauraing, Belgium
2 posts
Save Reply
2. Re: Accomodation Ludong University

I'm a student so i was thinking about taking a room near the university.

Anyone know if Ludong University staff are serious ?

Is it a good university to study chinese ? How are the teachers ?

Would you advice me another one in ShangDong ?

Thanks all :)

Guangzhou, China
Destination Expert
for Guangzhou
Level Contributor
1,895 posts
60 reviews
Save Reply
3. Re: Accomodation Ludong University

Have never heard of this school. Usualy a (good) school should provide accomodation for foreign students (when they live close, easier to make friends and study, etc).

Not faminilar with schools there. Have you checked ShanDong U which should be the best in the province? Or Ocean U of China, second best in the province. I like Ocean U's campus, in QingDao, very pretty, next to sea.

http://www.ouc.edu.cn/english/

Turin, Italy
1 post
Save Reply
4. Re: Accomodation Ludong University