We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Turned movement into memories......”
Review of IndiGo


Reviewed 8 October 2020

Judgement comes from experience, and great judgement comes from wonderful experience and that has been proved by ranchi indigo team , specially two guys (sufyan and alisha). The way sufyan assist me no words for him, it was just like my own blood, he is star ⭐️. I was traveling to Dubai and my rtpcr report was without stamp, he informed me regarding that , he tried his best communicate with superior but without proper documents I cannot travel. He reschedule my flight for next day as per rtpcr time and that was small gesture from indigo.

Date of travel: October 2020
Thank bijayshankaru
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IndiGo6E, Guest Relations Manager at IndiGo, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2020

Amazing to know this, Sir. We love winning the heart of our flyers and are glad that we could live up to the expectations. We look forward to having you onboard soon again. :)

Regards,
Team IndiGo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (7,957)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

157 - 161 of 7,957 reviews

Reviewed 7 October 2020

This is a flight that you must opt for if you are traveling in India. This flight provides the best service in the Indian Race of airlines. The hospitality accordingly for India is the best one that they provide in the cost they take. This means even after charging so low, they are best in India. Always on time. The issues are clearly announced directly by the captain or the crew leaders to the public on the flight. The best Company, go for this.

Date of travel: January 2020
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight Entertainment
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and boarding
Thank KALPJAIN
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IndiGo6E, Manager at IndiGo, responded to this reviewResponded 8 October 2020

Thank you so much, Mr. Jain for your kind words:) We hope to see your onboard again soon.

Regards,
Team IndiGo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2020

Excellent, it even left 20 min early! Unbelievable!
No fuss, simple, clean & efficient.
Well done for keeping professional during a difficult time.

Date of travel: June 2020
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight Entertainment
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and boarding
2  Thank BernardBertram
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 October 2020

Hi,I traveled from Pune to Trichy.Their Hospitality and setvcie ethics is very worst than other Airline.They aren't transparent and clear about their about rescheduling procedures which I got really pissed off.I've called Amit(Indigo Agent )to speak,I was on hold for more than hour and then also not got respond.

Date of travel: August 2020
Thank aak345
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IndiGo6E, Guest Relations Manager at IndiGo, responded to this reviewResponded 5 October 2020

Sir, we are sorry for the experience you had with us. Please share your detailed feedback at https://bit.ly/2Su6jxn so we may look into it.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2020

Checkin luggage was broke and was in very bad condition( 3 times) . Also the flight will get re-schedule anytime they want . Your enitre trip will get spoiled coz of there re-schedule technique when they dont have passengers.

Date of travel: June 2020
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight Entertainment
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and boarding
Thank udfhsshfklshlakhfks5
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.