We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Airline company with best pilots”
Review of Air Serbia


Reviewed 5 March 2018

Airline company with best pilots, secure and pleasant flights because of that. Online booking is very easy, stuff are very friendly and finally we again have good airline company.

Date of travel: May 2017
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight Entertainment
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and boarding
Thank milicarankov
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (1,864)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

604 - 608 of 1,864 reviews

Reviewed 2 March 2018

Everything was pleasant. Crew, flight, food ... We flew and landed in time. Online booking and checking very easy and fast.

Date of travel: February 2018
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight Entertainment
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and boarding
Thank nebojsa2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 February 2018

Excellent! Back to the good old days of proper service on airlines. I was very pleasantly surprised. Menus (choice of hot meals), free beer/wine, (and other beverages too!), real metal cutlery. Blankets and pillows on every seat. I was very happy with this trip.

Date of travel: January 2018
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight Entertainment
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and boarding
1  Thank David L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 February 2018

The flight was great and enjoyable.
The staff was really good and friendly.
I would choose this company again.

Date of travel: July 2017
1  Thank 485natalijat
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 February 2018

Flight attendants prefer to reply in Serbian and refuse to speak English. We lost our luggage. If you ever want to contact them forget about it.
We have been given the runaround from Air Serbia for more than a month now. We have been left for two hours at the airport without any explanation, hopelessly searching for our luggage, with no report or case reference number. No one form Air Serbia or Etihad will answer the phone or any emails. Frankly, it's insulting and has been a great deal of stress for me and my family.

Date of travel: January 2018
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight Entertainment
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and boarding
6  Thank botnona
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.