We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Help with my dog”
Review of Transavia


Reviewed 8 July 2021

We changed our flights a couple of times due to Covid and as a result in last one our dog was not checked in on the return flight a gentleman at the counter went above and beyond to help us even looking for us outside after we were told we cannot fly and have to rebook, he got us on the flight was very pleasantly surprised at the understanding and professionalism… we fly all the time with Transavia and will continue doing it.

Date of travel: July 2021
Thank 358bernarde
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (79,131)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

302 - 306 of 79,131 reviews

Reviewed 8 July 2021

The check-in was a bit disorganized on the second trip but overall the service was great, with a very quick boarding and the flight went very well. The cost of the tickets and the quality of the service is excellent.

Date of travel: June 2021
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight Entertainment
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and boarding
Thank 171andreiag
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 July 2021

Beautiful island
Weather si hot
Amazing sea
great villages
hospitable population
History of island impressive

Date of travel: July 2021
Thank Licha69
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 July 2021

The flight was delayed three hours, at the end the flight was reasonably good. I bought a MAX fare ticket but there was no priority boarding, I assume that it was due to the fact the flight was delayed.

Date of travel: June 2021
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight Entertainment
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and boarding
Thank ArgyPargy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 July 2021

Aircraft personnel takes of mask to shout in the middle of the fully packed aircraft. Passengers don’t need to wear masks it seems, even if showing obvious covid symptoms. Very bad.

Date of travel: July 2021
Thank MZutphen
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.