We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Leapin' Lizards! Book this place!”
other travellers have booked this property
Relax in CoCo Cabana
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Relax in CoCo Cabana
Welcome - 3 bedroom private villa. Welcome home after a day at the beach. Privacy and relaxation.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
Relax in CoCo Cabana
Welcome - 3 bedroom private villa.
Welcome home after a day at the beach. Privacy and relaxation.
Welcome to CoCo Gardens
Main spacious bright living area. Ceiling fans to circulate the Caribbean breeze.
Bright and spacious main living room area
Fully equipped gourmet kitchen with prep sink, wine fridge ,stainless steel appliances.
Gourmet Kitchen, granite counter tops, high end appliances.
Formal dining area with seating for 10 including bar seating
Spacious indoor formal dining area. Setting for 10 with bar seating
Cheers from CoCo Gardens
Master king bedroom
Master ensuite bathroom
Private Queen Pod Bedrm with separate entrance, 2 piece bath, outdoor shower.  Not suitable for kids
Private Queen Pod bedroom with separate outdoor entrance.
Queen Pod Bedroom for complete privacy
view from private pod Queen bedroom
View into private pod from decking in the eve.
Twin bedroom in main house. Can be converted into king.
Bright and fun twin bedroom
Full bath -shower/tub combo and exterior door directly to outdoor shower and decking.
Double sinks in main bathroom
Den/office complete with work station, printer and WiFi
Screened sun porch. Dining area for 4
Fully screened porch. Dining and sitting area, ceiling fans.
Private couples outdoor shower.
Sweet couples outdoor shower.
Expansive outdoor living area. Hot tub/cool plunge pool your choice. Outdoor dining and kitchen
Welcome to CoCo Gardens. Relaxing outdoor living space with outdoor kitchen and Jacuzzi tub.
Full outdoor kitchen with high end grill, double cooking burners, wet bar
Cabana lounge, bar seating and dining table. Seating for 10 outdoor dining.
Cabana lounge offers shaded area from the island sun
Nightime in the Cabana
Sunsets enjoyed from the Cabana/Deck at villa.
Morning Mimosas in the Cabana.
Expansive outdoor dining and living area complete with outdoor kitchen
Expansive deck for lounging and enjoying the gardens.
Plenty of decking and Jacuzzi tub. Can be used hot or cool.
Large salt water pool with shallow children's play area.
Salt water pool directly across the road, shared by only a few homes in the circle.
Large pool for your enjoyment directly across road from villa.
View from down in the Jacuzzi.....heaven
Villa just a short 3 mins by car to Grace Bay Beach or 10-12 min. walk
Fire pit area for cooler island winter nights.
Flowers adorn the property.
Windchimes sing in the island breeze
Unspoiled, award winning Grace Bay Beach just 0.4 km away
Beautiful Grace Bay Beach just 3 minutes away by car.
Sunset on Grace Bay
Sunsets of Grace Bay. Second to none.
Reward of a rainbow after an afternoon Caribbean rain.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Grace Bay, Providenciales, Turks and Caicos

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
StephandR...
Lancaster, Pennsylvania
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Leapin' Lizards! Book this place!”
Reviewed 13 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

This lovely home was our home base for a week of relaxation, snorkeling, swimming, sunning, and lizard-catching fun. Yes, our daughters did their best to catch and tame all the anoles on the property. Dad loved the grill - steak & lobster tails! Mom loved the gardens, and our (older!) children enjoyed the proximity of the pool and easy walk to the shops & beaches. The home is spacious, beautiful, & well-kept. We were greeted by the ever-friendly Donna who made us feel right at home. You'll love evenings sipping wine on the screen porch - no bugs, warm, and with gentle island breezes - perfect! Our family made many wonderful memories and we hope to return to TCI someday!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jan 2018
Thank you for your review. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay at CoCo Gardens, and all our beautiful island has to offer. We would love to welcome you and your family back anytime!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ChaRo414
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Awesome vacation, beautiful villa, great location”
Reviewed 11 January 2018 for a stay in August 2017

My two friends and I spent eight glorious days at Coco Gardens, a lovely villa tucked away in a charming residential neighborhood 5 minutes away from Grace Bay beach. The villa is nicely furnished and well maintained, and the owners have thought of everything to make your stay comfortable and memorable. We had a chef in our party, and he was quite impressed with how beautiful, modern and well-stocked both the kitchen and outside cooking areas are. I had the master bedroom, which is fit for a queen; the guest bedrooms are also nicely decorated, comfortable, and inviting. The salt-water pool is lovely and refreshing, the outdoor shower is a revelation, and the hot tub is sublime!

We got up early most mornings to explore the islands and beaches. We visited Grace Bay, Chalk Sound, Turtle Cove, Taylor Beach, and Leeward Beach. We did a few scuba and snorkeling excursions, rented jet skis, shopped and dined--and always, it was delightful to end a fun day at our beautiful vacation home away from home!

TCI has become our favorite beach destination, and we’d love to stay at Coco Gardens on our next vacation there.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jan 2018
Thank you for your review. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay at CoCo Gardens. We would love to welcome you back anytime!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jskura
St. Catharines, Canada
1 review
“Stunning-AGAIN!”
Reviewed 14 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

This was our second trip to CoCo Gardens and it wont be our last. It keeps getting better! The house was welcoming and beautifully appointed. The outdoor entertainment and BBQ area with hot tub exceeded our expectations. The large shared pool was never in use and is directly across the road. We had it all to ourselves! We were a short distance to beautiful Grace Bay, shopping and restaurants. We took a day trip to the beautiful blue calm waters of Taylor Bay (a well kept secret) and to Chalk Sound whose water is an electric blue like you have never seen in your life. Make sure you stop in at PotCake Place and consider a puppy adoption! We look forward to a return trip to TCI and CoCo Gardens.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jul 2017
Thank you for your review. We were thrilled to have you return, and glad that you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you next year!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tayler S
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fabulous stay!”
Reviewed 28 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

My family and I just spent a wonderful week at CoCo Gardens. The villa was beautifully furnished and well maintained, and surrounded by beautiful gardens. We spent the majority of our time in the resort-like backyard enjoying the large Cabana, outdoor kitchen and hot tub. The gourmet kitchen was great for the evenings we chose to eat in. The large salt water pool directly across the road was very nice and we were the only ones that used it all week. The couples outdoor shower surrounded by large coconut palms was a real treat. We made great use of the screened porch when we had rain showers. We cannot wait to return to Turks and Caicos and will definitely stay again at CoCo Gardens.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Apr 2017
We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next visit to TCI. Thank you for your feedback.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
carli524
Ada, Michigan
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Paradise🏝”
Reviewed 9 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

From start to finish a truly amazing trip. Wonderful attention to detail provided by the owner Robin as well as the property manager JoAnn. No details let undone in the house and exceeded all expectations! Thank you for a wonderful vacation spot for my family! Can't wait to return!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Apr 2017
We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay at CoCo Gardens and that the villa met and exceeded your expectations. We look forward to your return!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing